receive-pack: reject invalid refnames
authorMartin Koegler <mkoegler@auto.tuwien.ac.at>
Fri, 4 Jan 2008 19:37:17 +0000 (20:37 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 4 Jan 2008 23:59:43 +0000 (15:59 -0800)
commit061d6b9a7bfcf88ff3895aa1be8424ae1647cbca
tree7c1cf7bdecb9f5ef380b256916ea4c584f50755d
parent872c930dcb048c1a2b50e6ce881c521dcee15e23
receive-pack: reject invalid refnames

Signed-off-by: Martin Koegler <mkoegler@auto.tuwien.ac.at>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
receive-pack.c