remote.c: spell __attribute__ correctly
authorJeff King <peff@peff.net>
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 21:15:23 +0000 (17:15 -0400)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 22:32:23 +0000 (15:32 -0700)
commit060e7766ba34dc4fef351494239235ba365edd18
tree02740c3933cd7330b3611e8b228e42f7aac675fe
parent29bc88505f22068d7ee6694240e6b13fddb5d059
remote.c: spell __attribute__ correctly

We want to tell the compiler that error_buf() uses
printf()-style arguments via the __attribute__ mechanism,
but the original commit (3a429d0), forgot the trailing "__".
This happens to work with real GNUC-compatible compilers
like gcc and clang, but confuses our fallback macro in
git-compat-util.h, which only matches the official name (and
thus the build fails on compilers like Visual Studio).

Reported-by: Philip Oakley <philipoakley@iee.org>
Signed-off-by: Jeff King <peff@peff.net>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
remote.c