git_push_config: drop cargo-culted wt_status pointer
authorJeff King <peff@peff.net>
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 05:46:30 +0000 (00:46 -0500)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 06:55:11 +0000 (22:55 -0800)
commit06038cd7b7646333f15de663b7564cf390dcefbe
tree4345c42d14eddb09aad19330ca792d1d637ae2a2
parent18d0fec24027ac226dc2c4df2b955eef2a16462a
git_push_config: drop cargo-culted wt_status pointer

The push config callback does not expect any incoming data
via the void pointer. And if it did, it would certainly not
be a "struct wt_status". This probably got picked up
accidentally in b945901 (push: heed user.signingkey for
signed pushes, 2014-10-22), which copied the template for
the config callback from builtin/commit.c.

Signed-off-by: Jeff King <peff@peff.net>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
builtin/push.c