pack-bitmap-write: convert some helpers to use object_id
authorJeff King <peff@peff.net>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 07:40:59 +0000 (03:40 -0400)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 16:33:09 +0000 (09:33 -0700)
commit05805d7411a78b606c4bca2f0288fd842df6addd
treeab03b1d0d078645c3622438486a94490410d5ced
parent62b89d43e2eab692aaa65393de901e4119eddbb8
pack-bitmap-write: convert some helpers to use object_id

A few functions take raw hash pointers, but all of their callers
actually have a "struct object_id". Let's retain that extra type as long
as possible (which will let future patches extend that further, and so
on).

Signed-off-by: Jeff King <peff@peff.net>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
pack-bitmap-write.c