git p4 test: is_cli_file_writeable succeeds
authorPete Wyckoff <pw@padd.com>
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 23:16:42 +0000 (18:16 -0500)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 16:05:26 +0000 (08:05 -0800)
commit0577849d2b2bf21b0faedd30938d663389db7926
tree725d2c9c679eb0353c458adb1da9707630d8fa21
parent630c4f19f0d4f4c6a485af944d88665979fa0e1f
git p4 test: is_cli_file_writeable succeeds

Commit e9df0f9 (git p4: cygwin p4 client does not mark read-only,
2013-01-26) fixed a problem with "test -w" on cygwin, but mistakenly
marked the new test as failing.  Fix this.

Signed-off-by: Pete Wyckoff <pw@padd.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/t9807-git-p4-submit.sh