connect.c: do not leak "conn" after showing diagnosis
authorStefan Beller <sbeller@google.com>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 16:58:22 +0000 (09:58 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 22:36:03 +0000 (15:36 -0700)
commit04f20c04c6e51ee061a44406b9a73bf54683d8eb
tree2e2bdb3fef717f4f421b22d20569aeb973deb858
parent7a9409cb0104466eba32162f5bc4e5ab46130f02
connect.c: do not leak "conn" after showing diagnosis

When git_connect() is called to see how the URL is parsed for
debugging purposes with CONNECT_DIAG_URL set, the variable conn is
leaked.  At this point in the codeflow, it only has its memory and
no other resource is associated with it, so it is sufficient to
clean it up by just freeing it.

Signed-off-by: Stefan Beller <sbeller@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
connect.c