fast-export: fix argument name in error messages
authorPaul Price <price@astro.princeton.edu>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 14:05:55 +0000 (10:05 -0400)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 16:48:46 +0000 (09:48 -0700)
commit04a74b6cfa5ef4870263f84ac94a488d9f2ef14a
tree10865d92be2ae4d85744b04573d2b7755525688d
parent06cb843fea195ea99391c4daf8018a13ec99c75e
fast-export: fix argument name in error messages

The --signed-tags argument is plural, while error messages referred
to --signed-tag (singular).  Tweak error messages to correspond to the
argument.

Signed-off-by: Paul Price <price@astro.princeton.edu>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
builtin/fast-export.c