t9824: fix broken &&-chain in a subshell
authorSZEDER Gábor <szeder@ira.uka.de>
Sun, 24 Apr 2016 11:50:21 +0000 (13:50 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sun, 24 Apr 2016 19:36:19 +0000 (12:36 -0700)
commit0492eb48c4415b662e40d3af0592290a2fdba64e
treebdddd54ac9fa2a1a463240b2c3d2b4b31117bc23
parentb47d807d20374d8dc929ba4c0ca3bd7e8a4ce1f7
t9824: fix broken &&-chain in a subshell

Signed-off-by: SZEDER Gábor <szeder@ira.uka.de>
Acked-by: Lars Shneider
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/t9824-git-p4-git-lfs.sh