travis: use --verbose-log test option
authorJeff King <peff@peff.net>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 10:48:12 +0000 (06:48 -0400)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 16:59:31 +0000 (09:59 -0700)
commit041c72de109075d630f77bc2ad225f6339f33c9a
tree086260e0f050167d693ba8ffecf111f7e51e78d7
parent452320f1f53a579f891eba678993508e7cbf3339
travis: use --verbose-log test option

Because we run the tests via "prove", the output from
"--verbose" may interfere with our TAP output. Using
"--verbose-log" solves this while letting us retain our
on-disk log.

Signed-off-by: Jeff King <peff@peff.net>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
.travis.yml