git.c: make usage match manual page
authorKevin Bracey <kevin@bracey.fi>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 19:44:15 +0000 (21:44 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 19:59:57 +0000 (12:59 -0700)
commit03a0fb0ccf48c831060c2243f830b6a12cd8fdf3
treeefa580e01a156e9d1c6e575b03b5d298c1638e3c
parent421a97694590c2be58f3ccebf301c7239289aa00
git.c: make usage match manual page

Reorder option list in command-line usage to match the manual page.
Also make it less than 80-characters wide.

Signed-off-by: Kevin Bracey <kevin@bracey.fi>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
git.c