Documentation/git-merge: document subtree strategy.
authorMiklos Vajna <vmiklos@frugalware.org>
Tue, 18 Mar 2008 12:26:43 +0000 (13:26 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 19 Mar 2008 08:43:02 +0000 (01:43 -0700)
commit02b00e16bb372fd13e1ac440e9fbafd223d43af0
tree8e5c54c608aefccafd4f5a9a04637576ed8ff4b5
parent420e9af498848f9a3994ecb471dc51d5203f51cd
Documentation/git-merge: document subtree strategy.

There was already some documentation about subtree under
Documentation/howto but it was missing from git-merge manpage.

Signed-off-by: Miklos Vajna <vmiklos@frugalware.org>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/merge-strategies.txt