l10n: Add the German translation team and initialize de.po
authorRalf Thielow <ralf.thielow@googlemail.com>
Thu, 26 Apr 2012 06:59:41 +0000 (08:59 +0200)
committerJiang Xin <worldhello.net@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 Apr 2012 00:25:48 +0000 (08:25 +0800)
commit01b127cdc5d596a3022d834d82f883822c7f166b
treeae8e59dcd673d25a589330fe00d79db48da5281f
parent36cbbde3bf9e1b8a928263a6f135d550ab9ba6a1
l10n: Add the German translation team and initialize de.po

Signed-off-by: Ralf Thielow <ralf.thielow@googlemail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jiang Xin <worldhello.net@gmail.com>
po/TEAMS
po/de.po [new file with mode: 0644]