revision.c: make save_parents() and free_saved_parents() static
authorJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 22:49:24 +0000 (14:49 -0800)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 19:05:47 +0000 (11:05 -0800)
commit0131c4909674b35f870916f875e6404e3ba58bc9
tree8c9ba912389d6b662cbb33523b832c0f0302fe2e
parent2b102efc8cd60730f044917d3aa68b3dd54d82d0
revision.c: make save_parents() and free_saved_parents() static

No external callers exist.

Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
revision.c
revision.h