headers: normalize the spelling of some header guards
authorRamsay Jones <ramsay@ramsayjones.plus.com>
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 22:13:26 +0000 (23:13 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 04:39:35 +0000 (13:39 +0900)
commit0009d3501b87bd02f6c6faba93cf991d701fa5a5
tree8b0108e0376336b3c6a6f31a357e5562503daa14
parenta4b8ab5363a32f283a61ef3a962853556d136c0e
headers: normalize the spelling of some header guards

Signed-off-by: Ramsay Jones <ramsay@ramsayjones.plus.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
alias.h
commit-reach.h
fetch-negotiator.h
midx.h
t/helper/test-tool.h
vcs-svn/fast_export.h
vcs-svn/line_buffer.h
vcs-svn/sliding_window.h
vcs-svn/svndiff.h
vcs-svn/svndump.h