Add DLH to .mailmap
[git/git.git] / .mailmap
index 4e0615e..aa8ee6b 100644 (file)
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -7,6 +7,8 @@
 
 Aneesh Kumar K.V <aneesh.kumar@gmail.com>
 Chris Shoemaker <c.shoemaker@cox.net>
+Dana L. How <danahow@gmail.com>
+Dana L. How <how@deathvalley.cswitch.com>
 Daniel Barkalow <barkalow@iabervon.org>
 David Kågedal <davidk@lysator.liu.se>
 Fredrik Kuivinen <freku045@student.liu.se>
@@ -19,8 +21,8 @@ Jon Loeliger <jdl@freescale.com>
 Jon Seymour <jon@blackcubes.dyndns.org>
 Karl Hasselström <kha@treskal.com>
 Kent Engstrom <kent@lysator.liu.se>
-Lars Doelle <lars.doelle@on-line.de>
 Lars Doelle <lars.doelle@on-line ! de>
+Lars Doelle <lars.doelle@on-line.de>
 Lukas Sandström <lukass@etek.chalmers.se>
 Martin Langhoff <martin@catalyst.net.nz>
 Michele Ballabio <barra_cuda@katamail.com>
@@ -34,12 +36,11 @@ Sean Estabrooks <seanlkml@sympatico.ca>
 Shawn O. Pearce <spearce@spearce.org>
 Theodore Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu>
 Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
-Uwe Kleine-König <zeisberg@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
 Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe_Zeisberger@digi.com>
-Uwe Kleine-König <uzeisberger@io.fsforth.de>
 Uwe Kleine-König <ukleinek@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
+Uwe Kleine-König <uzeisberger@io.fsforth.de>
+Uwe Kleine-König <zeisberg@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
 Ville Skyttä <scop@xemacs.org>
 YOSHIFUJI Hideaki <yoshfuji@linux-ipv6.org>
 anonymous <linux@horizon.com>
 anonymous <linux@horizon.net>
-Dana L. How <how@deathvalley.cswitch.com>