9414509a206ebdd5543798003067eea26d87c5f0
[git/git.git] / po / TEAMS
1 Core Git translation language teams
2 (please keep the list sorted alphabetically on language field)
3
4 Language: bg (Bulgarian)
5 Repository: https://github.com/git-l10n/git-po
6 Leader: Alexander Shopov <ash@kambanaria.org>
7
8 Language: ca (Catalan)
9 Repository: https://github.com/Softcatala/git-po
10 Leader: Jordi Mas <jmas@softcatala.org>
11 Members: Alex Henrie <alexhenrie24@gmail.com>
12
13 Language: de (German)
14 Repository: https://github.com/ralfth/git-po-de
15 Leader: Ralf Thielow <ralf.thielow@gmail.com>
16 Members: Matthias Rüster <matthias.ruester@gmail.com>
17 Phillip Szelat <phillip.szelat@gmail.com>
18
19 Language: el (Greek)
20 Repository: https://github.com/vyruss/git-po-el
21 Leader: Jimmy Angelakos <vyruss@hellug.gr>
22
23 Language: es (Spanish)
24 Repository: https://github.com/ChrisADR/git-po
25 Leader: Christopher Díaz <christopher.diaz.riv@gmail.com>
26
27 Language: fr (French)
28 Repository: https://github.com/jnavila/git
29 Leader: Jean-Noël Avila <jn.avila@free.fr>
30 Members: Sébastien Helleu <flashcode@flashtux.org>
31
32 Language: is (Icelandic)
33 Leader: Ævar Arnfjörð Bjarmason <avarab@gmail.com>
34
35 Language: it (Italian)
36 Repository: https://github.com/AlessandroMenti/git-po
37 Leader: Alessandro Menti <alessandro.menti@alessandromenti.it>
38
39 Language: ko (Korean)
40 Repository: https://github.com/git-l10n-ko/git-l10n-ko/
41 Leader: Gwan-gyeong Mun <elongbug@gmail.com>
42 Members: Changwoo Ryu <cwryu@debian.org>
43 Sihyeon Jang <uneedsihyeon@gmail.com>
44
45 Language: pt_PT (Portuguese - Portugal)
46 Repository: https://github.com/vascool/git-po-pt/
47 Leader: Vasco Almeida <vascomalmeida@sapo.pt>
48 Members: Marco Sousa <marcomsousa AT gmail.com>
49
50 Language: ru (Russian)
51 Repository: https://github.com/DJm00n/git-po-ru/
52 Leader: Dimitriy Ryazantcev <DJm00n AT mail.ru>
53 Members: insolor <insolor AT gmail.com>
54
55 Language: sv (Swedish)
56 Repository: https://github.com/nafmo/git-l10n-sv/
57 Leader: Peter Krefting <peter@softwolves.pp.se>
58
59 Language: vi (Vietnamese)
60 Repository: https://github.com/vnwildman/git/
61 Leader: Trần Ngọc Quân <vnwildman AT gmail.com>
62 Members: Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds AT gmail.com>
63
64 Language: zh_CN (Simplified Chinese)
65 Repository: https://github.com/jiangxin/git/
66 Leader: Jiang Xin <worldhello.net AT gmail.com>
67 Members: Ray Chen <oldsharp AT gmail.com>
68 依云 <lilydjwg AT gmail.com>
69 Fangyi Zhou <fangyi.zhou AT yuriko.moe>