Add DLH to .mailmap
[git/git.git] / .mailmap
1 #
2 # This list is used by git-shortlog to fix a few botched name translations
3 # in the git archive, either because the author's full name was messed up
4 # and/or not always written the same way, making contributions from the
5 # same person appearing not to be so.
6 #
7
8 Aneesh Kumar K.V <aneesh.kumar@gmail.com>
9 Chris Shoemaker <c.shoemaker@cox.net>
10 Dana L. How <danahow@gmail.com>
11 Dana L. How <how@deathvalley.cswitch.com>
12 Daniel Barkalow <barkalow@iabervon.org>
13 David Kågedal <davidk@lysator.liu.se>
14 Fredrik Kuivinen <freku045@student.liu.se>
15 H. Peter Anvin <hpa@bonde.sc.orionmulti.com>
16 H. Peter Anvin <hpa@tazenda.sc.orionmulti.com>
17 H. Peter Anvin <hpa@trantor.hos.anvin.org>
18 Horst H. von Brand <vonbrand@inf.utfsm.cl>
19 Joachim Berdal Haga <cjhaga@fys.uio.no>
20 Jon Loeliger <jdl@freescale.com>
21 Jon Seymour <jon@blackcubes.dyndns.org>
22 Karl Hasselström <kha@treskal.com>
23 Kent Engstrom <kent@lysator.liu.se>
24 Lars Doelle <lars.doelle@on-line ! de>
25 Lars Doelle <lars.doelle@on-line.de>
26 Lukas Sandström <lukass@etek.chalmers.se>
27 Martin Langhoff <martin@catalyst.net.nz>
28 Michele Ballabio <barra_cuda@katamail.com>
29 Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
30 Ramsay Allan Jones <ramsay@ramsay1.demon.co.uk>
31 René Scharfe <rene.scharfe@lsrfire.ath.cx>
32 Robert Fitzsimons <robfitz@273k.net>
33 Sam Vilain <sam@vilain.net>
34 Santi Béjar <sbejar@gmail.com>
35 Sean Estabrooks <seanlkml@sympatico.ca>
36 Shawn O. Pearce <spearce@spearce.org>
37 Theodore Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu>
38 Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
39 Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe_Zeisberger@digi.com>
40 Uwe Kleine-König <ukleinek@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
41 Uwe Kleine-König <uzeisberger@io.fsforth.de>
42 Uwe Kleine-König <zeisberg@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
43 Ville Skyttä <scop@xemacs.org>
44 YOSHIFUJI Hideaki <yoshfuji@linux-ipv6.org>
45 anonymous <linux@horizon.com>
46 anonymous <linux@horizon.net>