l10n: ko.po: Update Korean translation
[git/git.git] / po / TEAMS
1 Core Git translation language teams
2 (please keep the list sorted alphabetically on language field)
3
4 Language: bg (Bulgarian)
5 Repository: https://github.com/git-l10n/git-po
6 Leader: Alexander Shopov <ash@kambanaria.org>
7
8 Language: ca (Catalan)
9 Repository: https://github.com/Softcatala/git-po
10 Leader: Jordi Mas <jmas@softcatala.org>
11 Members: Alex Henrie <alexhenrie24@gmail.com>
12
13 Language: de (German)
14 Repository: https://github.com/ralfth/git-po-de
15 Leader: Ralf Thielow <ralf.thielow@gmail.com>
16 Members: Matthias Rüster <matthias.ruester@gmail.com>
17 Phillip Szelat <phillip.szelat@gmail.com>
18
19 Language: es (Spanish)
20 Repository: https://github.com/ChrisADR/git-po
21 Leader: Christopher Díaz <christopher.diaz.riv@gmail.com>
22
23 Language: fr (French)
24 Repository: https://github.com/jnavila/git
25 Leader: Jean-Noël Avila <jn.avila@free.fr>
26 Members: Sébastien Helleu <flashcode@flashtux.org>
27
28 Language: is (Icelandic)
29 Leader: Ævar Arnfjörð Bjarmason <avarab@gmail.com>
30
31 Language: it (Italian)
32 Repository: https://github.com/quizzlo/git-po-it/
33 Leader: Marco Paolone <marcopaolone AT gmail.com>
34 Members: Stefano Lattarini <stefano.lattarini AT gmail.com>
35
36 Language: ko (Korean)
37 Repository: https://github.com/git-l10n-ko/git-l10n-ko/
38 Leader: Gwan-gyeong Mun <elongbug@gmail.com>
39 Members: Changwoo Ryu <cwryu@debian.org>
40 Sihyeon Jang <uneedsihyeon@gmail.com>
41
42 Language: pt_PT (Portuguese - Portugal)
43 Repository: https://github.com/vascool/git-po-pt/
44 Leader: Vasco Almeida <vascomalmeida@sapo.pt>
45 Members: Marco Sousa <marcomsousa AT gmail.com>
46
47 Language: ru (Russian)
48 Repository: https://github.com/DJm00n/git-po-ru/
49 Leader: Dimitriy Ryazantcev <DJm00n AT mail.ru>
50 Members: insolor <insolor AT gmail.com>
51
52 Language: sv (Swedish)
53 Repository: https://github.com/nafmo/git-l10n-sv/
54 Leader: Peter Krefting <peter@softwolves.pp.se>
55
56 Language: vi (Vietnamese)
57 Repository: https://github.com/vnwildman/git/
58 Leader: Trần Ngọc Quân <vnwildman AT gmail.com>
59 Members: Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds AT gmail.com>
60
61 Language: zh_CN (Simplified Chinese)
62 Repository: https://github.com/jiangxin/git/
63 Leader: Jiang Xin <worldhello.net AT gmail.com>
64 Members: Ray Chen <oldsharp AT gmail.com>
65 依云 <lilydjwg AT gmail.com>
66 Fangyi Zhou <fangyi.zhou AT yuriko.moe>