345cce698a3bfe1575db0f439d2879d3bf9c05b2
[git/git.git] / .mailmap
1 #
2 # This list is used by git-shortlog to fix a few botched name translations
3 # in the git archive, either because the author's full name was messed up
4 # and/or not always written the same way, making contributions from the
5 # same person appearing not to be so.
6 #
7
8 Alex Bennée <kernel-hacker@bennee.com>
9 Alexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
10 Aneesh Kumar K.V <aneesh.kumar@gmail.com>
11 Brian M. Carlson <sandals@crustytoothpaste.ath.cx>
12 Cheng Renquan <crquan@gmail.com>
13 Chris Shoemaker <c.shoemaker@cox.net>
14 Dan Johnson <computerdruid@gmail.com>
15 Dana L. How <danahow@gmail.com>
16 Dana L. How <how@deathvalley.cswitch.com>
17 Daniel Barkalow <barkalow@iabervon.org>
18 David D. Kilzer <ddkilzer@kilzer.net>
19 David Kågedal <davidk@lysator.liu.se>
20 David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
21 Deskin Miller <deskinm@umich.edu>
22 Dirk Süsserott <newsletter@dirk.my1.cc>
23 Eric S. Raymond <esr@thyrsus.com>
24 Erik Faye-Lund <kusmabite@gmail.com> <kusmabite@googlemail.com>
25 Fredrik Kuivinen <freku045@student.liu.se>
26 Frédéric Heitzmann <frederic.heitzmann@gmail.com>
27 H. Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl> H.Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>
28 H. Peter Anvin <hpa@bonde.sc.orionmulti.com>
29 H. Peter Anvin <hpa@tazenda.sc.orionmulti.com>
30 H. Peter Anvin <hpa@trantor.hos.anvin.org>
31 Horst H. von Brand <vonbrand@inf.utfsm.cl>
32 İsmail Dönmez <ismail@pardus.org.tr>
33 Jakub Narębski <jnareb@gmail.com>
34 Jay Soffian <jaysoffian+git@gmail.com>
35 Jeff King <peff@peff.net> <peff@github.com>
36 Joachim Berdal Haga <cjhaga@fys.uio.no>
37 Johannes Sixt <j6t@kdbg.org> <johannes.sixt@telecom.at>
38 Johannes Sixt <j6t@kdbg.org> <j.sixt@viscovery.net>
39 Johannes Sixt <j6t@kdbg.org> <J.Sixt@eudaptics.com>
40 Jon Loeliger <jdl@freescale.com>
41 Jon Seymour <jon@blackcubes.dyndns.org>
42 Jonathan Nieder <jrnieder@uchicago.edu>
43 Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <gitster@pobox.com>
44 Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junio@pobox.com>
45 Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junio@twinsun.com>
46 Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junkio@twinsun.com>
47 Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junio@hera.kernel.org>
48 Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junio@kernel.org>
49 Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junkio@cox.net>
50 Karl Hasselström <kha@treskal.com>
51 Kevin Leung <kevinlsk@gmail.com>
52 Kent Engstrom <kent@lysator.liu.se>
53 Lars Doelle <lars.doelle@on-line ! de>
54 Lars Doelle <lars.doelle@on-line.de>
55 Li Hong <leehong@pku.edu.cn>
56 Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@woody.linux-foundation.org>
57 Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@osdl.org>
58 Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@g5.osdl.org>
59 Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@evo.osdl.org>
60 Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@ppc970.osdl.org>
61 Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@ppc970.osdl.org.(none)>
62 Lukas Sandström <lukass@etek.chalmers.se>
63 Marc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@gmail.com>
64 Mark Rada <marada@uwaterloo.ca>
65 Martin Langhoff <martin@laptop.org> <martin@catalyst.net.nz>
66 Martin von Zweigbergk <martinvonz@gmail.com> <martin.von.zweigbergk@gmail.com>
67 Michael Coleman <tutufan@gmail.com>
68 Michael J Gruber <git@drmicha.warpmail.net> <michaeljgruber+gmane@fastmail.fm>
69 Michael W. Olson <mwolson@gnu.org>
70 Michele Ballabio <barra_cuda@katamail.com>
71 Nanako Shiraishi <nanako3@bluebottle.com>
72 Nanako Shiraishi <nanako3@lavabit.com>
73 Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
74 <nico@fluxnic.net> <nico@cam.org>
75 Peter Krefting <peter@softwolves.pp.se> <peter@svarten.intern.softwolves.pp.se>
76 Peter Krefting <peter@softwolves.pp.se> <peter@softwolves.pp.se>
77 Petr Baudis <pasky@ucw.cz> <pasky@suse.cz>
78 Philippe Bruhat <book@cpan.org>
79 Ralf Thielow <ralf.thielow@gmail.com> <ralf.thielow@googlemail.com>
80 Ramsay Allan Jones <ramsay@ramsay1.demon.co.uk>
81 René Scharfe <rene.scharfe@lsrfire.ath.cx>
82 Robert Fitzsimons <robfitz@273k.net>
83 Robert Zeh <robert.a.zeh@gmail.com>
84 Sam Vilain <sam@vilain.net>
85 Santi Béjar <sbejar@gmail.com>
86 Sean Estabrooks <seanlkml@sympatico.ca>
87 Shawn O. Pearce <spearce@spearce.org>
88 Steven Grimm <koreth@midwinter.com>
89 Tay Ray Chuan <rctay89@gmail.com>
90 Theodore Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu>
91 Thomas Rast <trast@inf.ethz.ch> <trast@student.ethz.ch>
92 Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
93 Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe_Zeisberger@digi.com>
94 Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>
95 Uwe Kleine-König <ukleinek@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
96 Uwe Kleine-König <uzeisberger@io.fsforth.de>
97 Uwe Kleine-König <zeisberg@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
98 Ville Skyttä <scop@xemacs.org>
99 Vitaly "_Vi" Shukela <public_vi@tut.by>
100 William Pursell <bill.pursell@gmail.com>
101 YOSHIFUJI Hideaki <yoshfuji@linux-ipv6.org>
102 anonymous <linux@horizon.com>
103 anonymous <linux@horizon.net>