22d3d7079180e071f92b25809cf8fac1df5a7f0b
[git/git.git] / .mailmap
1 #
2 # This list is used by git-shortlog to fix a few botched name translations
3 # in the git archive, either because the author's full name was messed up
4 # and/or not always written the same way, making contributions from the
5 # same person appearing not to be so.
6 #
7
8 <nico@fluxnic.net> <nico@cam.org>
9 Alejandro R. Sedeño <asedeno@MIT.EDU> <asedeno@mit.edu>
10 Alex Bennée <kernel-hacker@bennee.com>
11 Alex Riesen <raa.lkml@gmail.com> <fork0@t-online.de>
12 Alex Riesen <raa.lkml@gmail.com> <raa@limbo.localdomain>
13 Alex Riesen <raa.lkml@gmail.com> <raa@steel.home>
14 Alex Vandiver <alex@chmrr.net> <alexmv@MIT.EDU>
15 Alexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
16 Alexey Shumkin <alex.crezoff@gmail.com> <zapped@mail.ru>
17 Anders Kaseorg <andersk@MIT.EDU> <andersk@ksplice.com>
18 Anders Kaseorg <andersk@MIT.EDU> <andersk@mit.edu>
19 Aneesh Kumar K.V <aneesh.kumar@gmail.com>
20 Bernt Hansen <bernt@norang.ca> <bernt@alumni.uwaterloo.ca>
21 Brandon Casey <drafnel@gmail.com> <casey@nrlssc.navy.mil>
22 Brian M. Carlson <sandals@crustytoothpaste.ath.cx>
23 Bryan Larsen <bryan@larsen.st> <bryan.larsen@gmail.com>
24 Bryan Larsen <bryan@larsen.st> <bryanlarsen@yahoo.com>
25 Cheng Renquan <crquan@gmail.com>
26 Chris Shoemaker <c.shoemaker@cox.net>
27 Dan Johnson <computerdruid@gmail.com>
28 Dana L. How <danahow@gmail.com>
29 Dana L. How <how@deathvalley.cswitch.com>
30 Daniel Barkalow <barkalow@iabervon.org>
31 David Brown <git@davidb.org> <davidb@quicinc.com>
32 David D. Kilzer <ddkilzer@kilzer.net>
33 David Kågedal <davidk@lysator.liu.se>
34 David Reiss <dreiss@facebook.com> <dreiss@dreiss-vmware.(none)>
35 David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
36 Deskin Miller <deskinm@umich.edu>
37 Dirk Süsserott <newsletter@dirk.my1.cc>
38 Eric Blake <eblake@redhat.com> <ebb9@byu.net>
39 Eric Hanchrow <eric.hanchrow@gmail.com> <offby1@blarg.net>
40 Eric S. Raymond <esr@thyrsus.com>
41 Erik Faye-Lund <kusmabite@gmail.com> <kusmabite@googlemail.com>
42 Eyvind Bernhardsen <eyvind.bernhardsen@gmail.com> <eyvind-git@orakel.ntnu.no>
43 Florian Achleitner <florian.achleitner.2.6.31@gmail.com> <florian.achleitner2.6.31@gmail.com>
44 Franck Bui-Huu <vagabon.xyz@gmail.com> <fbuihuu@gmail.com>
45 Frank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de> <djpig@debian.org>
46 Frank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de> <flichtenheld@astaro.com>
47 Fredrik Kuivinen <freku045@student.liu.se>
48 Frédéric Heitzmann <frederic.heitzmann@gmail.com>
49 H. Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl> H.Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>
50 H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com> <hpa@bonde.sc.orionmulti.com>
51 H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com> <hpa@smyrno.hos.anvin.org>
52 H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com> <hpa@tazenda.sc.orionmulti.com>
53 H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com> <hpa@trantor.hos.anvin.org>
54 Han-Wen Nienhuys <hanwen@google.com> Han-Wen Nienhuys <hanwen@xs4all.nl>
55 Horst H. von Brand <vonbrand@inf.utfsm.cl>
56 J. Bruce Fields <bfields@citi.umich.edu> <bfields@fieldses.org>
57 J. Bruce Fields <bfields@citi.umich.edu> <bfields@pig.linuxdev.us.dell.com>
58 J. Bruce Fields <bfields@citi.umich.edu> <bfields@puzzle.fieldses.org>
59 Jakub Narębski <jnareb@gmail.com>
60 Jason Riedy <ejr@eecs.berkeley.edu> <ejr@EECS.Berkeley.EDU>
61 Jason Riedy <ejr@eecs.berkeley.edu> <ejr@cs.berkeley.edu>
62 Jay Soffian <jaysoffian@gmail.com> <jaysoffian+git@gmail.com>
63 Jeff King <peff@peff.net> <peff@github.com>
64 Jeff Muizelaar <jmuizelaar@mozilla.com> <jeff@infidigm.net>
65 Joachim Berdal Haga <cjhaga@fys.uio.no>
66 Johannes Schindelin <Johannes.Schindelin@gmx.de> <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
67 Johannes Sixt <j6t@kdbg.org> <J.Sixt@eudaptics.com>
68 Johannes Sixt <j6t@kdbg.org> <j.sixt@viscovery.net>
69 Johannes Sixt <j6t@kdbg.org> <johannes.sixt@telecom.at>
70 Jon Loeliger <jdl@freescale.com>
71 Jon Seymour <jon.seymour@gmail.com> <jon@blackcubes.dyndns.org>
72 Jonathan Nieder <jrnieder@gmail.com> <jrnieder@uchicago.edu>
73 Jonathan del Strother <jon.delStrother@bestbefore.tv> <maillist@steelskies.com>
74 Josh Triplett <josh@joshtriplett.org> <josh@freedesktop.org>
75 Josh Triplett <josh@joshtriplett.org> <josht@us.ibm.com>
76 Julian Phillips <julian@quantumfyre.co.uk> <jp3@quantumfyre.co.uk>
77 Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <gitster@pobox.com>
78 Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junio@hera.kernel.org>
79 Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junio@kernel.org>
80 Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junio@pobox.com>
81 Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junio@twinsun.com>
82 Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junkio@cox.net>
83 Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junkio@twinsun.com>
84 Karl Wiberg <kha@treskal.com> Karl Hasselström <kha@treskal.com>
85 Karl Wiberg <kha@treskal.com> Karl Hasselström <kha@yoghurt.hemma.treskal.com>
86 Karsten Blees <blees@dcon.de> <karsten.blees@dcon.de>
87 Karsten Blees <blees@dcon.de> <karsten.blees@gmail.com>
88 Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org> <kay.sievers@suse.de>
89 Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org> <kay@mam.(none)>
90 Keith Cascio <keith@CS.UCLA.EDU> <keith@cs.ucla.edu>
91 Kent Engstrom <kent@lysator.liu.se>
92 Kevin Leung <kevinlsk@gmail.com>
93 Kirill Smelkov <kirr@navytux.spb.ru> <kirr@landau.phys.spbu.ru>
94 Kirill Smelkov <kirr@navytux.spb.ru> <kirr@mns.spb.ru>
95 Knut Franke <Knut.Franke@gmx.de> <k.franke@science-computing.de>
96 Lars Doelle <lars.doelle@on-line ! de>
97 Lars Doelle <lars.doelle@on-line.de>
98 Li Hong <leehong@pku.edu.cn>
99 Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@evo.osdl.org>
100 Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@g5.osdl.org>
101 Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@osdl.org>
102 Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@ppc970.osdl.org.(none)>
103 Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@ppc970.osdl.org>
104 Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@woody.linux-foundation.org>
105 Lukas Sandström <luksan@gmail.com> <lukass@etek.chalmers.se>
106 Marc Khouzam <marc.khouzam@ericsson.com> <marc.khouzam@gmail.com>
107 Marc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@gmail.com>
108 Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com> <mcostalba@yahoo.it>
109 Mark Levedahl <mdl123@verizon.net> <mlevedahl@gmail.com>
110 Mark Rada <marada@uwaterloo.ca>
111 Martin Langhoff <martin@laptop.org> <martin@catalyst.net.nz>
112 Martin von Zweigbergk <martinvonz@gmail.com> <martin.von.zweigbergk@gmail.com>
113 Matt Draisey <matt@draisey.ca> <mattdraisey@sympatico.ca>
114 Matt Kraai <kraai@ftbfs.org> <matt.kraai@amo.abbott.com>
115 Matthias Kestenholz <matthias@spinlock.ch> <mk@spinlock.ch>
116 Matthias Urlichs <matthias@urlichs.de> <smurf@kiste.(none)>
117 Matthias Urlichs <matthias@urlichs.de> <smurf@smurf.noris.de>
118 Michael Coleman <tutufan@gmail.com>
119 Michael J Gruber <git@drmicha.warpmail.net> <michaeljgruber+gmane@fastmail.fm>
120 Michael W. Olson <mwolson@gnu.org>
121 Michael Witten <mfwitten@gmail.com> <mfwitten@MIT.EDU>
122 Michael Witten <mfwitten@gmail.com> <mfwitten@mit.edu>
123 Michele Ballabio <barra_cuda@katamail.com>
124 Miklos Vajna <vmiklos@frugalware.org> <vmiklos@suse.cz>
125 Namhyung Kim <namhyung@gmail.com> <namhyung.kim@lge.com>
126 Namhyung Kim <namhyung@gmail.com> <namhyung@kernel.org>
127 Nanako Shiraishi <nanako3@bluebottle.com>
128 Nanako Shiraishi <nanako3@lavabit.com>
129 Nelson Elhage <nelhage@mit.edu> <nelhage@MIT.EDU>
130 Nelson Elhage <nelhage@mit.edu> <nelhage@ksplice.com>
131 Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
132 Nicolas Morey-Chaisemartin <devel-git@morey-chaisemartin.com> <nicolas.morey@free.fr>
133 Nicolas Morey-Chaisemartin <devel-git@morey-chaisemartin.com> <nmorey@kalray.eu>
134 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org> <paolo.bonzini@lu.unisi.ch>
135 Pascal Obry <pascal@obry.net> <pascal.obry@gmail.com>
136 Pascal Obry <pascal@obry.net> <pascal.obry@wanadoo.fr>
137 Pat Notz <patnotz@gmail.com> <pknotz@sandia.gov>
138 Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> <paulus@dorrigo.(none)>
139 Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> <paulus@pogo.(none)>
140 Peter Krefting <peter@softwolves.pp.se> <peter@softwolves.pp.se>
141 Peter Krefting <peter@softwolves.pp.se> <peter@svarten.intern.softwolves.pp.se>
142 Petr Baudis <pasky@ucw.cz> <pasky@suse.cz>
143 Petr Baudis <pasky@ucw.cz> <xpasky@machine>
144 Phil Hord <hordp@cisco.com> <phil.hord@gmail.com>
145 Philip Jägenstedt <philip@foolip.org> <philip.jagenstedt@gmail.com>
146 Philipp A. Hartmann <pah@qo.cx> <ph@sorgh.de>
147 Philippe Bruhat <book@cpan.org>
148 Ralf Thielow <ralf.thielow@gmail.com> <ralf.thielow@googlemail.com>
149 Ramsay Allan Jones <ramsay@ramsay1.demon.co.uk>
150 René Scharfe <rene.scharfe@lsrfire.ath.cx>
151 Robert Fitzsimons <robfitz@273k.net>
152 Robert Zeh <robert.a.zeh@gmail.com>
153 Robin Rosenberg <robin.rosenberg@dewire.com> <robin.rosenberg.lists@dewire.com>
154 Salikh Zakirov <salikh.zakirov@gmail.com> <Salikh.Zakirov@Intel.com>
155 Sam Vilain <sam@vilain.net> <sam.vilain@catalyst.net.nz>
156 Santi Béjar <santi@agolina.net> <sbejar@gmail.com>
157 Sean Estabrooks <seanlkml@sympatico.ca>
158 Sebastian Schuberth <sschuberth@gmail.com> <sschuberth@visageimaging.com>
159 Shawn O. Pearce <spearce@spearce.org>
160 Stefan Sperling <stsp@elego.de> <stsp@stsp.name>
161 Stephen Boyd <bebarino@gmail.com> <sboyd@codeaurora.org>
162 Steven Grimm <koreth@midwinter.com> <sgrimm@sgrimm-mbp.local>
163 Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org> <Sven.Verdoolaege@cs.kuleuven.ac.be>
164 Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org> <skimo@liacs.nl>
165 Tay Ray Chuan <rctay89@gmail.com>
166 Ted Percival <ted@midg3t.net> <ted.percival@quest.com>
167 Theodore Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu>
168 Thomas Ackermann <th.acker@arcor.de> <th.acker66@arcor.de>
169 Thomas Rast <trast@inf.ethz.ch> <trast@student.ethz.ch>
170 Timo Hirvonen <tihirvon@gmail.com> <tihirvon@ee.oulu.fi>
171 Toby Allsopp <Toby.Allsopp@navman.co.nz> <toby.allsopp@navman.co.nz>
172 Tom Grennan <tmgrennan@gmail.com> <tgrennan@redback.com>
173 Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
174 Trent Piepho <tpiepho@gmail.com> <tpiepho@freescale.com>
175 Trent Piepho <tpiepho@gmail.com> <xyzzy@speakeasy.org>
176 Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>
177 Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe_Zeisberger@digi.com>
178 Uwe Kleine-König <ukleinek@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
179 Uwe Kleine-König <uzeisberger@io.fsforth.de>
180 Uwe Kleine-König <zeisberg@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
181 Ville Skyttä <scop@xemacs.org>
182 Vitaly "_Vi" Shukela <public_vi@tut.by>
183 W. Trevor King <wking@tremily.us> <wking@drexel.edu>
184 William Pursell <bill.pursell@gmail.com>
185 YOSHIFUJI Hideaki <yoshfuji@linux-ipv6.org>
186 anonymous <linux@horizon.com>
187 anonymous <linux@horizon.net>
188 İsmail Dönmez <ismail@pardus.org.tr>