Git 2.21-rc0
[git/git.git] / .mailmap
CommitLineData
2cf0223b
NP
1#
2# This list is used by git-shortlog to fix a few botched name translations
3# in the git archive, either because the author's full name was messed up
4# and/or not always written the same way, making contributions from the
5# same person appearing not to be so.
6#
7
94b410bb
SB
8<nico@fluxnic.net> <nico@cam.org>
9Alejandro R. Sedeño <asedeno@MIT.EDU> <asedeno@mit.edu>
08bb03e4 10Alex Bennée <kernel-hacker@bennee.com>
94b410bb
SB
11Alex Riesen <raa.lkml@gmail.com> <fork0@t-online.de>
12Alex Riesen <raa.lkml@gmail.com> <raa@limbo.localdomain>
13Alex Riesen <raa.lkml@gmail.com> <raa@steel.home>
14Alex Vandiver <alex@chmrr.net> <alexmv@MIT.EDU>
4a3fedd5 15Alexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
90329592 16Alexander Kuleshov <kuleshovmail@gmail.com>
94b410bb 17Alexey Shumkin <alex.crezoff@gmail.com> <zapped@mail.ru>
182be0d3 18Alexey Shumkin <alex.crezoff@gmail.com> <Alex.Crezoff@gmail.com>
94b410bb
SB
19Anders Kaseorg <andersk@MIT.EDU> <andersk@ksplice.com>
20Anders Kaseorg <andersk@MIT.EDU> <andersk@mit.edu>
2cf0223b 21Aneesh Kumar K.V <aneesh.kumar@gmail.com>
10813e0d
JH
22Amos Waterland <apw@debian.org> <apw@rossby.metr.ou.edu>
23Amos Waterland <apw@debian.org> <apw@us.ibm.com>
a35b13fc
JS
24Ben Peart <benpeart@microsoft.com> <Ben.Peart@microsoft.com>
25Ben Peart <benpeart@microsoft.com> <peartben@gmail.com>
f4f49e22 26Ben Walton <bdwalton@gmail.com> <bwalton@artsci.utoronto.ca>
cdb6b5ac 27Benoit Sigoure <tsunanet@gmail.com> <tsuna@lrde.epita.fr>
94b410bb
SB
28Bernt Hansen <bernt@norang.ca> <bernt@alumni.uwaterloo.ca>
29Brandon Casey <drafnel@gmail.com> <casey@nrlssc.navy.mil>
a62527b0 30Brandon Williams <bwilliams.eng@gmail.com> <bmwill@google.com>
255eb03e 31brian m. carlson <sandals@crustytoothpaste.net>
cd1e606b 32brian m. carlson <sandals@crustytoothpaste.net> <sandals@crustytoothpaste.ath.cx>
94b410bb
SB
33Bryan Larsen <bryan@larsen.st> <bryan.larsen@gmail.com>
34Bryan Larsen <bryan@larsen.st> <bryanlarsen@yahoo.com>
055e5787 35Cheng Renquan <crquan@gmail.com>
2cf0223b 36Chris Shoemaker <c.shoemaker@cox.net>
f4f49e22 37Chris Wright <chrisw@sous-sol.org> <chrisw@osdl.org>
a35b13fc 38Christian Ludwig <chrissicool@gmail.com> <chrissicool@googlemail.com>
78910462 39Cord Seele <cowose@gmail.com> <cowose@googlemail.com>
b3cbdd41 40Christian Couder <chriscool@tuxfamily.org> <christian.couder@gmail.com>
78910462 41Christian Stimming <stimming@tuhh.de> <chs@ckiste.goetheallee>
88a8ecae 42Christopher Díaz Riveros <chrisadr@gentoo.org> Christopher Diaz Riveros
f4f49e22 43Csaba Henk <csaba@gluster.com> <csaba@lowlife.hu>
055e5787 44Dan Johnson <computerdruid@gmail.com>
c07a6bc5 45Dana L. How <danahow@gmail.com> <how@deathvalley.cswitch.com>
182be0d3 46Dana L. How <danahow@gmail.com> Dana How
2cf0223b 47Daniel Barkalow <barkalow@iabervon.org>
88a8ecae 48Daniel Knittl-Frank <knittl89@googlemail.com> knittl
10813e0d
JH
49Daniel Trstenjak <daniel.trstenjak@gmail.com> <daniel.trstenjak@online.de>
50Daniel Trstenjak <daniel.trstenjak@gmail.com> <trsten@science-computing.de>
94b410bb 51David Brown <git@davidb.org> <davidb@quicinc.com>
4a3fedd5 52David D. Kilzer <ddkilzer@kilzer.net>
2cf0223b 53David Kågedal <davidk@lysator.liu.se>
94b410bb 54David Reiss <dreiss@facebook.com> <dreiss@dreiss-vmware.(none)>
4a3fedd5 55David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
a199a7c9 56David Turner <novalis@novalis.org> <dturner@twopensource.com>
8201688e 57David Turner <novalis@novalis.org> <dturner@twosigma.com>
a35b13fc 58Derrick Stolee <dstolee@microsoft.com> <stolee@gmail.com>
08bb03e4 59Deskin Miller <deskinm@umich.edu>
4a3fedd5 60Dirk Süsserott <newsletter@dirk.my1.cc>
94b410bb
SB
61Eric Blake <eblake@redhat.com> <ebb9@byu.net>
62Eric Hanchrow <eric.hanchrow@gmail.com> <offby1@blarg.net>
055e5787 63Eric S. Raymond <esr@thyrsus.com>
fa722458 64Eric Wong <e@80x24.org> <normalperson@yhbt.net>
3fc0e4ca 65Erik Faye-Lund <kusmabite@gmail.com> <kusmabite@googlemail.com>
94b410bb 66Eyvind Bernhardsen <eyvind.bernhardsen@gmail.com> <eyvind-git@orakel.ntnu.no>
88a8ecae 67Fangyi Zhou <fangyi.zhou@yuriko.moe> Zhou Fangyi
94b410bb
SB
68Florian Achleitner <florian.achleitner.2.6.31@gmail.com> <florian.achleitner2.6.31@gmail.com>
69Franck Bui-Huu <vagabon.xyz@gmail.com> <fbuihuu@gmail.com>
70Frank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de> <djpig@debian.org>
71Frank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de> <flichtenheld@astaro.com>
f4f49e22 72Fredrik Kuivinen <frekui@gmail.com> <freku045@student.liu.se>
055e5787 73Frédéric Heitzmann <frederic.heitzmann@gmail.com>
f4f49e22
SB
74Garry Dolley <gdolley@ucla.edu> <gdolley@arpnetworks.com>
75Greg Price <price@mit.edu> <price@MIT.EDU>
76Greg Price <price@mit.edu> <price@ksplice.com>
c07a6bc5 77Heiko Voigt <hvoigt@hvoigt.net> <git-list@hvoigt.net>
15dd5ffb 78H. Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl> H.Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>
94b410bb
SB
79H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com> <hpa@bonde.sc.orionmulti.com>
80H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com> <hpa@smyrno.hos.anvin.org>
81H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com> <hpa@tazenda.sc.orionmulti.com>
82H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com> <hpa@trantor.hos.anvin.org>
83Han-Wen Nienhuys <hanwen@google.com> Han-Wen Nienhuys <hanwen@xs4all.nl>
2cf0223b 84Horst H. von Brand <vonbrand@inf.utfsm.cl>
94b410bb
SB
85J. Bruce Fields <bfields@citi.umich.edu> <bfields@fieldses.org>
86J. Bruce Fields <bfields@citi.umich.edu> <bfields@pig.linuxdev.us.dell.com>
87J. Bruce Fields <bfields@citi.umich.edu> <bfields@puzzle.fieldses.org>
055e5787 88Jakub Narębski <jnareb@gmail.com>
182be0d3 89James Y Knight <jknight@itasoftware.com> <foom@fuhm.net>
10813e0d
JH
90# The 2 following authors are probably the same person,
91# but both emails bounce.
92Jason McMullan <jason.mcmullan@timesys.com>
93Jason McMullan <mcmullan@netapp.com>
94b410bb
SB
94Jason Riedy <ejr@eecs.berkeley.edu> <ejr@EECS.Berkeley.EDU>
95Jason Riedy <ejr@eecs.berkeley.edu> <ejr@cs.berkeley.edu>
96Jay Soffian <jaysoffian@gmail.com> <jaysoffian+git@gmail.com>
88a8ecae
SB
97Jean-Noël Avila <jn.avila@free.fr> Jean-Noel Avila
98Jean-Noël Avila <jn.avila@free.fr> Jean-Noël AVILA
c4878fd9 99Jeff King <peff@peff.net> <peff@github.com>
94b410bb 100Jeff Muizelaar <jmuizelaar@mozilla.com> <jeff@infidigm.net>
10813e0d
JH
101Jens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk> <axboe@suse.de>
102Jens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk> <jens.axboe@oracle.com>
398dd4bd 103Jens Lindström <jl@opera.com> Jens Lindstrom <jl@opera.com>
f4f49e22 104Jim Meyering <jim@meyering.net> <meyering@redhat.com>
2cf0223b 105Joachim Berdal Haga <cjhaga@fys.uio.no>
a35b13fc 106Joachim Jablon <joachim.jablon@people-doc.com> <ewjoachim@gmail.com>
94b410bb 107Johannes Schindelin <Johannes.Schindelin@gmx.de> <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
3fc0e4ca 108Johannes Sixt <j6t@kdbg.org> <J.Sixt@eudaptics.com>
94b410bb
SB
109Johannes Sixt <j6t@kdbg.org> <j.sixt@viscovery.net>
110Johannes Sixt <j6t@kdbg.org> <johannes.sixt@telecom.at>
78910462 111John 'Warthog9' Hawley <warthog9@kernel.org> <warthog9@eaglescrag.net>
c07a6bc5
SB
112Jon Loeliger <jdl@jdl.com> <jdl@freescale.com>
113Jon Loeliger <jdl@jdl.com> <jdl@freescale.org>
94b410bb
SB
114Jon Seymour <jon.seymour@gmail.com> <jon@blackcubes.dyndns.org>
115Jonathan Nieder <jrnieder@gmail.com> <jrnieder@uchicago.edu>
116Jonathan del Strother <jon.delStrother@bestbefore.tv> <maillist@steelskies.com>
117Josh Triplett <josh@joshtriplett.org> <josh@freedesktop.org>
118Josh Triplett <josh@joshtriplett.org> <josht@us.ibm.com>
119Julian Phillips <julian@quantumfyre.co.uk> <jp3@quantumfyre.co.uk>
eb2c67cc 120Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <gitster@pobox.com>
eb2c67cc
JH
121Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junio@hera.kernel.org>
122Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junio@kernel.org>
94b410bb
SB
123Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junio@pobox.com>
124Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junio@twinsun.com>
eb2c67cc 125Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junkio@cox.net>
94b410bb 126Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junkio@twinsun.com>
cd3f8e2f 127Kaartic Sivaraam <kaartic.sivaraam@gmail.com> <kaarticsivaraam91196@gmail.com>
182be0d3
SB
128Karl Wiberg <kha@treskal.com> Karl Hasselström
129Karl Wiberg <kha@treskal.com> <kha@yoghurt.hemma.treskal.com>
94b410bb
SB
130Karsten Blees <blees@dcon.de> <karsten.blees@dcon.de>
131Karsten Blees <blees@dcon.de> <karsten.blees@gmail.com>
132Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org> <kay.sievers@suse.de>
133Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org> <kay@mam.(none)>
398dd4bd 134Kazuki Saitoh <ksaitoh560@gmail.com> kazuki saitoh <ksaitoh560@gmail.com>
94b410bb 135Keith Cascio <keith@CS.UCLA.EDU> <keith@cs.ucla.edu>
2cf0223b 136Kent Engstrom <kent@lysator.liu.se>
94b410bb
SB
137Kevin Leung <kevinlsk@gmail.com>
138Kirill Smelkov <kirr@navytux.spb.ru> <kirr@landau.phys.spbu.ru>
139Kirill Smelkov <kirr@navytux.spb.ru> <kirr@mns.spb.ru>
140Knut Franke <Knut.Franke@gmx.de> <k.franke@science-computing.de>
2cf0223b 141Lars Doelle <lars.doelle@on-line ! de>
65c6aca4 142Lars Doelle <lars.doelle@on-line.de>
f4f49e22 143Lars Noschinski <lars@public.noschinski.de> <lars.noschinski@rwth-aachen.de>
74f6b03c 144Li Hong <leehong@pku.edu.cn>
0e230644 145Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@evo.osdl.org>
94b410bb
SB
146Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@g5.osdl.org>
147Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@osdl.org>
0e230644 148Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@ppc970.osdl.org.(none)>
94b410bb
SB
149Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@ppc970.osdl.org>
150Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@woody.linux-foundation.org>
151Lukas Sandström <luksan@gmail.com> <lukass@etek.chalmers.se>
152Marc Khouzam <marc.khouzam@ericsson.com> <marc.khouzam@gmail.com>
055e5787 153Marc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@gmail.com>
94b410bb
SB
154Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com> <mcostalba@yahoo.it>
155Mark Levedahl <mdl123@verizon.net> <mlevedahl@gmail.com>
055e5787 156Mark Rada <marada@uwaterloo.ca>
32d979ea 157Martin Langhoff <martin@laptop.org> <martin@catalyst.net.nz>
3fc0e4ca 158Martin von Zweigbergk <martinvonz@gmail.com> <martin.von.zweigbergk@gmail.com>
a35b13fc 159Masaya Suzuki <masayasuzuki@google.com> <draftcode@gmail.com>
94b410bb
SB
160Matt Draisey <matt@draisey.ca> <mattdraisey@sympatico.ca>
161Matt Kraai <kraai@ftbfs.org> <matt.kraai@amo.abbott.com>
f4f49e22 162Matt McCutchen <matt@mattmccutchen.net> <hashproduct@gmail.com>
94b410bb 163Matthias Kestenholz <matthias@spinlock.ch> <mk@spinlock.ch>
88a8ecae 164Matthias Rüster <matthias.ruester@gmail.com> Matthias Ruester
94b410bb
SB
165Matthias Urlichs <matthias@urlichs.de> <smurf@kiste.(none)>
166Matthias Urlichs <matthias@urlichs.de> <smurf@smurf.noris.de>
a35b13fc 167Matthieu Moy <git@matthieu-moy.fr> <Matthieu.Moy@imag.fr>
94008931 168Michael Coleman <tutufan@gmail.com>
296ab786
MG
169Michael J Gruber <git@grubix.eu> <michaeljgruber+gmane@fastmail.fm>
170Michael J Gruber <git@grubix.eu> <git@drmicha.warpmail.net>
487e5707
SB
171Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@kernel.org> <mst@redhat.com>
172Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@kernel.org> <mst@mellanox.co.il>
173Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@kernel.org> <mst@dev.mellanox.co.il>
4a3fedd5 174Michael W. Olson <mwolson@gnu.org>
94b410bb
SB
175Michael Witten <mfwitten@gmail.com> <mfwitten@MIT.EDU>
176Michael Witten <mfwitten@gmail.com> <mfwitten@mit.edu>
f4f49e22 177Michal Rokos <michal.rokos@nextsoft.cz> <rokos@nextsoft.cz>
2342c4ee 178Michele Ballabio <barra_cuda@katamail.com>
94b410bb
SB
179Miklos Vajna <vmiklos@frugalware.org> <vmiklos@suse.cz>
180Namhyung Kim <namhyung@gmail.com> <namhyung.kim@lge.com>
181Namhyung Kim <namhyung@gmail.com> <namhyung@kernel.org>
10813e0d 182Nanako Shiraishi <nanako3@lavabit.com> <nanako3@bluebottle.com>
4a3fedd5 183Nanako Shiraishi <nanako3@lavabit.com>
94b410bb
SB
184Nelson Elhage <nelhage@mit.edu> <nelhage@MIT.EDU>
185Nelson Elhage <nelhage@mit.edu> <nelhage@ksplice.com>
2cf0223b 186Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
f4f49e22
SB
187Nick Stokoe <nick@noodlefactory.co.uk> Nick Woolley <nick@noodlefactory.co.uk>
188Nick Stokoe <nick@noodlefactory.co.uk> Nick Woolley <nickwoolley@yahoo.co.uk>
94b410bb
SB
189Nicolas Morey-Chaisemartin <devel-git@morey-chaisemartin.com> <nicolas.morey@free.fr>
190Nicolas Morey-Chaisemartin <devel-git@morey-chaisemartin.com> <nmorey@kalray.eu>
a35b13fc
JS
191Nicolas Morey-Chaisemartin <devel-git@morey-chaisemartin.com> <nicolas@morey-chaisemartin.com>
192Nicolas Morey-Chaisemartin <devel-git@morey-chaisemartin.com> <NMoreyChaisemartin@suse.com>
193Nicolas Morey-Chaisemartin <devel-git@morey-chaisemartin.com> <nmoreychaisemartin@suse.com>
f4f49e22 194Nicolas Sebrecht <nicolas.s.dev@gmx.fr> <ni.s@laposte.net>
a35b13fc 195Orgad Shaneh <orgads@gmail.com> <orgad.shaneh@audiocodes.com>
94b410bb
SB
196Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org> <paolo.bonzini@lu.unisi.ch>
197Pascal Obry <pascal@obry.net> <pascal.obry@gmail.com>
198Pascal Obry <pascal@obry.net> <pascal.obry@wanadoo.fr>
199Pat Notz <patnotz@gmail.com> <pknotz@sandia.gov>
33439956 200Patrick Steinhardt <ps@pks.im> <patrick.steinhardt@elego.de>
94b410bb
SB
201Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> <paulus@dorrigo.(none)>
202Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> <paulus@pogo.(none)>
f4f49e22
SB
203Peter Baumann <waste.manager@gmx.de> <Peter.B.Baumann@stud.informatik.uni-erlangen.de>
204Peter Baumann <waste.manager@gmx.de> <siprbaum@stud.informatik.uni-erlangen.de>
3fc0e4ca 205Peter Krefting <peter@softwolves.pp.se> <peter@softwolves.pp.se>
94b410bb 206Peter Krefting <peter@softwolves.pp.se> <peter@svarten.intern.softwolves.pp.se>
3a3101c6 207Petr Baudis <pasky@ucw.cz> <pasky@suse.cz>
94b410bb
SB
208Petr Baudis <pasky@ucw.cz> <xpasky@machine>
209Phil Hord <hordp@cisco.com> <phil.hord@gmail.com>
210Philip Jägenstedt <philip@foolip.org> <philip.jagenstedt@gmail.com>
211Philipp A. Hartmann <pah@qo.cx> <ph@sorgh.de>
4a3fedd5 212Philippe Bruhat <book@cpan.org>
3fc0e4ca 213Ralf Thielow <ralf.thielow@gmail.com> <ralf.thielow@googlemail.com>
dafc0473 214Ramsay Jones <ramsay@ramsayjones.plus.com> <ramsay@ramsay1.demon.co.uk>
a35b13fc 215Randall S. Becker <randall.becker@nexbridge.ca> <rsbecker@nexbridge.com>
76053e77 216René Scharfe <l.s.r@web.de> <rene.scharfe@lsrfire.ath.cx>
99b7b687 217René Scharfe <l.s.r@web.de> Rene Scharfe
314caebe
RH
218Richard Hansen <rhansen@rhansen.org> <hansenr@google.com>
219Richard Hansen <rhansen@rhansen.org> <rhansen@bbn.com>
2cf0223b 220Robert Fitzsimons <robfitz@273k.net>
f4f49e22 221Robert Shearman <robertshearman@gmail.com> <rob@codeweavers.com>
055e5787 222Robert Zeh <robert.a.zeh@gmail.com>
94b410bb 223Robin Rosenberg <robin.rosenberg@dewire.com> <robin.rosenberg.lists@dewire.com>
10813e0d
JH
224Rutger Nijlunsing <rutger.nijlunsing@gmail.com> <rutger@nospam.com>
225Rutger Nijlunsing <rutger.nijlunsing@gmail.com> <git@tux.tmfweb.nl>
f4f49e22 226Ryan Anderson <ryan@michonline.com> <rda@google.com>
94b410bb
SB
227Salikh Zakirov <salikh.zakirov@gmail.com> <Salikh.Zakirov@Intel.com>
228Sam Vilain <sam@vilain.net> <sam.vilain@catalyst.net.nz>
182be0d3 229Sam Vilain <sam@vilain.net> sam@vilain.net
94b410bb 230Santi Béjar <santi@agolina.net> <sbejar@gmail.com>
2cf0223b 231Sean Estabrooks <seanlkml@sympatico.ca>
94b410bb 232Sebastian Schuberth <sschuberth@gmail.com> <sschuberth@visageimaging.com>
f4f49e22 233Seth Falcon <seth@userprimary.net> <sfalcon@fhcrc.org>
2cf0223b 234Shawn O. Pearce <spearce@spearce.org>
88a8ecae
SB
235Wei Shuyu <wsy@dogben.com> Shuyu Wei
236Sidhant Sharma <tigerkid001@gmail.com> Sidhant Sharma [:tk]
c07a6bc5
SB
237Simon Hausmann <hausmann@kde.org> <simon@lst.de>
238Simon Hausmann <hausmann@kde.org> <shausman@trolltech.com>
98b12a4b 239Stefan Beller <stefanbeller@gmail.com> <stefanbeller@googlemail.com>
8b148bf0 240Stefan Beller <stefanbeller@gmail.com> <sbeller@google.com>
f4f49e22
SB
241Stefan Naewe <stefan.naewe@gmail.com> <stefan.naewe@atlas-elektronik.com>
242Stefan Naewe <stefan.naewe@gmail.com> <stefan.naewe@googlemail.com>
94b410bb 243Stefan Sperling <stsp@elego.de> <stsp@stsp.name>
78910462 244Štěpán Němec <stepnem@gmail.com> <stepan.nemec@gmail.com>
94b410bb 245Stephen Boyd <bebarino@gmail.com> <sboyd@codeaurora.org>
c07a6bc5 246Steven Drake <sdrake@xnet.co.nz> <sdrake@ihug.co.nz>
94b410bb 247Steven Grimm <koreth@midwinter.com> <sgrimm@sgrimm-mbp.local>
182be0d3 248Steven Grimm <koreth@midwinter.com> koreth@midwinter.com
f4f49e22
SB
249Steven Walter <stevenrwalter@gmail.com> <swalter@lexmark.com>
250Steven Walter <stevenrwalter@gmail.com> <swalter@lpdev.prtdev.lexmark.com>
94b410bb
SB
251Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org> <Sven.Verdoolaege@cs.kuleuven.ac.be>
252Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org> <skimo@liacs.nl>
540a398e 253SZEDER Gábor <szeder.dev@gmail.com> <szeder@ira.uka.de>
a35b13fc 254Tao Qingyun <taoqy@ls-a.me> <845767657@qq.com>
055e5787 255Tay Ray Chuan <rctay89@gmail.com>
94b410bb 256Ted Percival <ted@midg3t.net> <ted.percival@quest.com>
5e207b4b 257Theodore Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu>
94b410bb 258Thomas Ackermann <th.acker@arcor.de> <th.acker66@arcor.de>
22bbddea
TR
259Thomas Rast <tr@thomasrast.ch> <trast@student.ethz.ch>
260Thomas Rast <tr@thomasrast.ch> <trast@inf.ethz.ch>
261Thomas Rast <tr@thomasrast.ch> <trast@google.com>
94b410bb
SB
262Timo Hirvonen <tihirvon@gmail.com> <tihirvon@ee.oulu.fi>
263Toby Allsopp <Toby.Allsopp@navman.co.nz> <toby.allsopp@navman.co.nz>
264Tom Grennan <tmgrennan@gmail.com> <tgrennan@redback.com>
f4f49e22
SB
265Tommi Virtanen <tv@debian.org> <tv@eagain.net>
266Tommi Virtanen <tv@debian.org> <tv@inoi.fi>
267Tommy Thorn <tommy-git@thorn.ws> <tt1729@yahoo.com>
2cf0223b 268Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
f4f49e22 269Tor Arne Vestbø <torarnv@gmail.com> <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
398dd4bd 270Trần Ngọc Quân <vnwildman@gmail.com> Tran Ngoc Quan <vnwildman@gmail.com>
94b410bb
SB
271Trent Piepho <tpiepho@gmail.com> <tpiepho@freescale.com>
272Trent Piepho <tpiepho@gmail.com> <xyzzy@speakeasy.org>
f4f49e22
SB
273Uwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de> <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>
274Uwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de> <ukleinek@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
275Uwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de> <uzeisberger@io.fsforth.de>
276Uwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de> <zeisberg@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
277Ville Skyttä <ville.skytta@iki.fi> <scop@xemacs.org>
88a8ecae
SB
278Vitaly "_Vi" Shukela <vi0oss@gmail.com> <public_vi@tut.by>
279Vitaly "_Vi" Shukela <vi0oss@gmail.com> Vitaly _Vi Shukela
94b410bb 280W. Trevor King <wking@tremily.us> <wking@drexel.edu>
94008931 281William Pursell <bill.pursell@gmail.com>
f4f49e22
SB
282YONETANI Tomokazu <y0n3t4n1@gmail.com> <qhwt+git@les.ath.cx>
283YONETANI Tomokazu <y0n3t4n1@gmail.com> <y0netan1@dragonflybsd.org>
2cf0223b 284YOSHIFUJI Hideaki <yoshfuji@linux-ipv6.org>
f4f49e22 285# the two anonymous contributors are different persons:
2cf0223b
NP
286anonymous <linux@horizon.com>
287anonymous <linux@horizon.net>
94b410bb 288İsmail Dönmez <ismail@pardus.org.tr>