.mailmap: combine more (email, name) to individual persons
[git/git.git] / .mailmap
CommitLineData
2cf0223b
NP
1#
2# This list is used by git-shortlog to fix a few botched name translations
3# in the git archive, either because the author's full name was messed up
4# and/or not always written the same way, making contributions from the
5# same person appearing not to be so.
6#
7
94b410bb
SB
8<nico@fluxnic.net> <nico@cam.org>
9Alejandro R. Sedeño <asedeno@MIT.EDU> <asedeno@mit.edu>
08bb03e4 10Alex Bennée <kernel-hacker@bennee.com>
94b410bb
SB
11Alex Riesen <raa.lkml@gmail.com> <fork0@t-online.de>
12Alex Riesen <raa.lkml@gmail.com> <raa@limbo.localdomain>
13Alex Riesen <raa.lkml@gmail.com> <raa@steel.home>
14Alex Vandiver <alex@chmrr.net> <alexmv@MIT.EDU>
4a3fedd5 15Alexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
94b410bb
SB
16Alexey Shumkin <alex.crezoff@gmail.com> <zapped@mail.ru>
17Anders Kaseorg <andersk@MIT.EDU> <andersk@ksplice.com>
18Anders Kaseorg <andersk@MIT.EDU> <andersk@mit.edu>
2cf0223b 19Aneesh Kumar K.V <aneesh.kumar@gmail.com>
f4f49e22 20Ben Walton <bdwalton@gmail.com> <bwalton@artsci.utoronto.ca>
94b410bb
SB
21Bernt Hansen <bernt@norang.ca> <bernt@alumni.uwaterloo.ca>
22Brandon Casey <drafnel@gmail.com> <casey@nrlssc.navy.mil>
9758ecde 23Brian M. Carlson <sandals@crustytoothpaste.ath.cx>
94b410bb
SB
24Bryan Larsen <bryan@larsen.st> <bryan.larsen@gmail.com>
25Bryan Larsen <bryan@larsen.st> <bryanlarsen@yahoo.com>
055e5787 26Cheng Renquan <crquan@gmail.com>
2cf0223b 27Chris Shoemaker <c.shoemaker@cox.net>
f4f49e22
SB
28Chris Wright <chrisw@sous-sol.org> <chrisw@osdl.org>
29Csaba Henk <csaba@gluster.com> <csaba@lowlife.hu>
055e5787 30Dan Johnson <computerdruid@gmail.com>
c07a6bc5 31Dana L. How <danahow@gmail.com> <how@deathvalley.cswitch.com>
2cf0223b 32Daniel Barkalow <barkalow@iabervon.org>
94b410bb 33David Brown <git@davidb.org> <davidb@quicinc.com>
4a3fedd5 34David D. Kilzer <ddkilzer@kilzer.net>
2cf0223b 35David Kågedal <davidk@lysator.liu.se>
94b410bb 36David Reiss <dreiss@facebook.com> <dreiss@dreiss-vmware.(none)>
4a3fedd5 37David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
08bb03e4 38Deskin Miller <deskinm@umich.edu>
4a3fedd5 39Dirk Süsserott <newsletter@dirk.my1.cc>
94b410bb
SB
40Eric Blake <eblake@redhat.com> <ebb9@byu.net>
41Eric Hanchrow <eric.hanchrow@gmail.com> <offby1@blarg.net>
055e5787 42Eric S. Raymond <esr@thyrsus.com>
3fc0e4ca 43Erik Faye-Lund <kusmabite@gmail.com> <kusmabite@googlemail.com>
94b410bb
SB
44Eyvind Bernhardsen <eyvind.bernhardsen@gmail.com> <eyvind-git@orakel.ntnu.no>
45Florian Achleitner <florian.achleitner.2.6.31@gmail.com> <florian.achleitner2.6.31@gmail.com>
46Franck Bui-Huu <vagabon.xyz@gmail.com> <fbuihuu@gmail.com>
47Frank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de> <djpig@debian.org>
48Frank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de> <flichtenheld@astaro.com>
f4f49e22 49Fredrik Kuivinen <frekui@gmail.com> <freku045@student.liu.se>
055e5787 50Frédéric Heitzmann <frederic.heitzmann@gmail.com>
f4f49e22
SB
51Garry Dolley <gdolley@ucla.edu> <gdolley@arpnetworks.com>
52Greg Price <price@mit.edu> <price@MIT.EDU>
53Greg Price <price@mit.edu> <price@ksplice.com>
c07a6bc5 54Heiko Voigt <hvoigt@hvoigt.net> <git-list@hvoigt.net>
15dd5ffb 55H. Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl> H.Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>
94b410bb
SB
56H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com> <hpa@bonde.sc.orionmulti.com>
57H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com> <hpa@smyrno.hos.anvin.org>
58H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com> <hpa@tazenda.sc.orionmulti.com>
59H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com> <hpa@trantor.hos.anvin.org>
60Han-Wen Nienhuys <hanwen@google.com> Han-Wen Nienhuys <hanwen@xs4all.nl>
2cf0223b 61Horst H. von Brand <vonbrand@inf.utfsm.cl>
94b410bb
SB
62J. Bruce Fields <bfields@citi.umich.edu> <bfields@fieldses.org>
63J. Bruce Fields <bfields@citi.umich.edu> <bfields@pig.linuxdev.us.dell.com>
64J. Bruce Fields <bfields@citi.umich.edu> <bfields@puzzle.fieldses.org>
055e5787 65Jakub Narębski <jnareb@gmail.com>
94b410bb
SB
66Jason Riedy <ejr@eecs.berkeley.edu> <ejr@EECS.Berkeley.EDU>
67Jason Riedy <ejr@eecs.berkeley.edu> <ejr@cs.berkeley.edu>
68Jay Soffian <jaysoffian@gmail.com> <jaysoffian+git@gmail.com>
c4878fd9 69Jeff King <peff@peff.net> <peff@github.com>
94b410bb 70Jeff Muizelaar <jmuizelaar@mozilla.com> <jeff@infidigm.net>
f4f49e22 71Jim Meyering <jim@meyering.net> <meyering@redhat.com>
2cf0223b 72Joachim Berdal Haga <cjhaga@fys.uio.no>
94b410bb 73Johannes Schindelin <Johannes.Schindelin@gmx.de> <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
3fc0e4ca 74Johannes Sixt <j6t@kdbg.org> <J.Sixt@eudaptics.com>
94b410bb
SB
75Johannes Sixt <j6t@kdbg.org> <j.sixt@viscovery.net>
76Johannes Sixt <j6t@kdbg.org> <johannes.sixt@telecom.at>
c07a6bc5
SB
77Jon Loeliger <jdl@jdl.com> <jdl@freescale.com>
78Jon Loeliger <jdl@jdl.com> <jdl@freescale.org>
94b410bb
SB
79Jon Seymour <jon.seymour@gmail.com> <jon@blackcubes.dyndns.org>
80Jonathan Nieder <jrnieder@gmail.com> <jrnieder@uchicago.edu>
81Jonathan del Strother <jon.delStrother@bestbefore.tv> <maillist@steelskies.com>
82Josh Triplett <josh@joshtriplett.org> <josh@freedesktop.org>
83Josh Triplett <josh@joshtriplett.org> <josht@us.ibm.com>
84Julian Phillips <julian@quantumfyre.co.uk> <jp3@quantumfyre.co.uk>
eb2c67cc 85Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <gitster@pobox.com>
eb2c67cc
JH
86Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junio@hera.kernel.org>
87Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junio@kernel.org>
94b410bb
SB
88Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junio@pobox.com>
89Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junio@twinsun.com>
eb2c67cc 90Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junkio@cox.net>
94b410bb
SB
91Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junkio@twinsun.com>
92Karl Wiberg <kha@treskal.com> Karl Hasselström <kha@treskal.com>
93Karl Wiberg <kha@treskal.com> Karl Hasselström <kha@yoghurt.hemma.treskal.com>
94Karsten Blees <blees@dcon.de> <karsten.blees@dcon.de>
95Karsten Blees <blees@dcon.de> <karsten.blees@gmail.com>
96Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org> <kay.sievers@suse.de>
97Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org> <kay@mam.(none)>
98Keith Cascio <keith@CS.UCLA.EDU> <keith@cs.ucla.edu>
2cf0223b 99Kent Engstrom <kent@lysator.liu.se>
94b410bb
SB
100Kevin Leung <kevinlsk@gmail.com>
101Kirill Smelkov <kirr@navytux.spb.ru> <kirr@landau.phys.spbu.ru>
102Kirill Smelkov <kirr@navytux.spb.ru> <kirr@mns.spb.ru>
103Knut Franke <Knut.Franke@gmx.de> <k.franke@science-computing.de>
2cf0223b 104Lars Doelle <lars.doelle@on-line ! de>
65c6aca4 105Lars Doelle <lars.doelle@on-line.de>
f4f49e22 106Lars Noschinski <lars@public.noschinski.de> <lars.noschinski@rwth-aachen.de>
74f6b03c 107Li Hong <leehong@pku.edu.cn>
0e230644 108Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@evo.osdl.org>
94b410bb
SB
109Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@g5.osdl.org>
110Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@osdl.org>
0e230644 111Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@ppc970.osdl.org.(none)>
94b410bb
SB
112Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@ppc970.osdl.org>
113Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@woody.linux-foundation.org>
114Lukas Sandström <luksan@gmail.com> <lukass@etek.chalmers.se>
115Marc Khouzam <marc.khouzam@ericsson.com> <marc.khouzam@gmail.com>
055e5787 116Marc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@gmail.com>
94b410bb
SB
117Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com> <mcostalba@yahoo.it>
118Mark Levedahl <mdl123@verizon.net> <mlevedahl@gmail.com>
055e5787 119Mark Rada <marada@uwaterloo.ca>
32d979ea 120Martin Langhoff <martin@laptop.org> <martin@catalyst.net.nz>
3fc0e4ca 121Martin von Zweigbergk <martinvonz@gmail.com> <martin.von.zweigbergk@gmail.com>
94b410bb
SB
122Matt Draisey <matt@draisey.ca> <mattdraisey@sympatico.ca>
123Matt Kraai <kraai@ftbfs.org> <matt.kraai@amo.abbott.com>
f4f49e22 124Matt McCutchen <matt@mattmccutchen.net> <hashproduct@gmail.com>
94b410bb
SB
125Matthias Kestenholz <matthias@spinlock.ch> <mk@spinlock.ch>
126Matthias Urlichs <matthias@urlichs.de> <smurf@kiste.(none)>
127Matthias Urlichs <matthias@urlichs.de> <smurf@smurf.noris.de>
94008931 128Michael Coleman <tutufan@gmail.com>
11f54989 129Michael J Gruber <git@drmicha.warpmail.net> <michaeljgruber+gmane@fastmail.fm>
4a3fedd5 130Michael W. Olson <mwolson@gnu.org>
94b410bb
SB
131Michael Witten <mfwitten@gmail.com> <mfwitten@MIT.EDU>
132Michael Witten <mfwitten@gmail.com> <mfwitten@mit.edu>
f4f49e22 133Michal Rokos <michal.rokos@nextsoft.cz> <rokos@nextsoft.cz>
2342c4ee 134Michele Ballabio <barra_cuda@katamail.com>
94b410bb
SB
135Miklos Vajna <vmiklos@frugalware.org> <vmiklos@suse.cz>
136Namhyung Kim <namhyung@gmail.com> <namhyung.kim@lge.com>
137Namhyung Kim <namhyung@gmail.com> <namhyung@kernel.org>
14a4091c 138Nanako Shiraishi <nanako3@bluebottle.com>
4a3fedd5 139Nanako Shiraishi <nanako3@lavabit.com>
94b410bb
SB
140Nelson Elhage <nelhage@mit.edu> <nelhage@MIT.EDU>
141Nelson Elhage <nelhage@mit.edu> <nelhage@ksplice.com>
2cf0223b 142Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
f4f49e22
SB
143Nick Stokoe <nick@noodlefactory.co.uk> Nick Woolley <nick@noodlefactory.co.uk>
144Nick Stokoe <nick@noodlefactory.co.uk> Nick Woolley <nickwoolley@yahoo.co.uk>
94b410bb
SB
145Nicolas Morey-Chaisemartin <devel-git@morey-chaisemartin.com> <nicolas.morey@free.fr>
146Nicolas Morey-Chaisemartin <devel-git@morey-chaisemartin.com> <nmorey@kalray.eu>
f4f49e22 147Nicolas Sebrecht <nicolas.s.dev@gmx.fr> <ni.s@laposte.net>
94b410bb
SB
148Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org> <paolo.bonzini@lu.unisi.ch>
149Pascal Obry <pascal@obry.net> <pascal.obry@gmail.com>
150Pascal Obry <pascal@obry.net> <pascal.obry@wanadoo.fr>
151Pat Notz <patnotz@gmail.com> <pknotz@sandia.gov>
152Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> <paulus@dorrigo.(none)>
153Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> <paulus@pogo.(none)>
f4f49e22
SB
154Peter Baumann <waste.manager@gmx.de> <Peter.B.Baumann@stud.informatik.uni-erlangen.de>
155Peter Baumann <waste.manager@gmx.de> <siprbaum@stud.informatik.uni-erlangen.de>
3fc0e4ca 156Peter Krefting <peter@softwolves.pp.se> <peter@softwolves.pp.se>
94b410bb 157Peter Krefting <peter@softwolves.pp.se> <peter@svarten.intern.softwolves.pp.se>
3a3101c6 158Petr Baudis <pasky@ucw.cz> <pasky@suse.cz>
94b410bb
SB
159Petr Baudis <pasky@ucw.cz> <xpasky@machine>
160Phil Hord <hordp@cisco.com> <phil.hord@gmail.com>
161Philip Jägenstedt <philip@foolip.org> <philip.jagenstedt@gmail.com>
162Philipp A. Hartmann <pah@qo.cx> <ph@sorgh.de>
4a3fedd5 163Philippe Bruhat <book@cpan.org>
3fc0e4ca 164Ralf Thielow <ralf.thielow@gmail.com> <ralf.thielow@googlemail.com>
2cf0223b
NP
165Ramsay Allan Jones <ramsay@ramsay1.demon.co.uk>
166René Scharfe <rene.scharfe@lsrfire.ath.cx>
167Robert Fitzsimons <robfitz@273k.net>
f4f49e22 168Robert Shearman <robertshearman@gmail.com> <rob@codeweavers.com>
055e5787 169Robert Zeh <robert.a.zeh@gmail.com>
94b410bb 170Robin Rosenberg <robin.rosenberg@dewire.com> <robin.rosenberg.lists@dewire.com>
f4f49e22 171Ryan Anderson <ryan@michonline.com> <rda@google.com>
94b410bb
SB
172Salikh Zakirov <salikh.zakirov@gmail.com> <Salikh.Zakirov@Intel.com>
173Sam Vilain <sam@vilain.net> <sam.vilain@catalyst.net.nz>
174Santi Béjar <santi@agolina.net> <sbejar@gmail.com>
2cf0223b 175Sean Estabrooks <seanlkml@sympatico.ca>
94b410bb 176Sebastian Schuberth <sschuberth@gmail.com> <sschuberth@visageimaging.com>
f4f49e22 177Seth Falcon <seth@userprimary.net> <sfalcon@fhcrc.org>
2cf0223b 178Shawn O. Pearce <spearce@spearce.org>
c07a6bc5
SB
179Simon Hausmann <hausmann@kde.org> <simon@lst.de>
180Simon Hausmann <hausmann@kde.org> <shausman@trolltech.com>
f4f49e22
SB
181Stefan Naewe <stefan.naewe@gmail.com> <stefan.naewe@atlas-elektronik.com>
182Stefan Naewe <stefan.naewe@gmail.com> <stefan.naewe@googlemail.com>
94b410bb
SB
183Stefan Sperling <stsp@elego.de> <stsp@stsp.name>
184Stephen Boyd <bebarino@gmail.com> <sboyd@codeaurora.org>
c07a6bc5 185Steven Drake <sdrake@xnet.co.nz> <sdrake@ihug.co.nz>
94b410bb 186Steven Grimm <koreth@midwinter.com> <sgrimm@sgrimm-mbp.local>
f4f49e22
SB
187Steven Walter <stevenrwalter@gmail.com> <swalter@lexmark.com>
188Steven Walter <stevenrwalter@gmail.com> <swalter@lpdev.prtdev.lexmark.com>
94b410bb
SB
189Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org> <Sven.Verdoolaege@cs.kuleuven.ac.be>
190Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org> <skimo@liacs.nl>
055e5787 191Tay Ray Chuan <rctay89@gmail.com>
94b410bb 192Ted Percival <ted@midg3t.net> <ted.percival@quest.com>
5e207b4b 193Theodore Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu>
94b410bb 194Thomas Ackermann <th.acker@arcor.de> <th.acker66@arcor.de>
3fc0e4ca 195Thomas Rast <trast@inf.ethz.ch> <trast@student.ethz.ch>
94b410bb
SB
196Timo Hirvonen <tihirvon@gmail.com> <tihirvon@ee.oulu.fi>
197Toby Allsopp <Toby.Allsopp@navman.co.nz> <toby.allsopp@navman.co.nz>
198Tom Grennan <tmgrennan@gmail.com> <tgrennan@redback.com>
f4f49e22
SB
199Tommi Virtanen <tv@debian.org> <tv@eagain.net>
200Tommi Virtanen <tv@debian.org> <tv@inoi.fi>
201Tommy Thorn <tommy-git@thorn.ws> <tt1729@yahoo.com>
2cf0223b 202Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
f4f49e22 203Tor Arne Vestbø <torarnv@gmail.com> <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
94b410bb
SB
204Trent Piepho <tpiepho@gmail.com> <tpiepho@freescale.com>
205Trent Piepho <tpiepho@gmail.com> <xyzzy@speakeasy.org>
f4f49e22
SB
206Uwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de> <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>
207Uwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de> <ukleinek@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
208Uwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de> <uzeisberger@io.fsforth.de>
209Uwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de> <zeisberg@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
210Ville Skyttä <ville.skytta@iki.fi> <scop@xemacs.org>
08bb03e4 211Vitaly "_Vi" Shukela <public_vi@tut.by>
94b410bb 212W. Trevor King <wking@tremily.us> <wking@drexel.edu>
94008931 213William Pursell <bill.pursell@gmail.com>
f4f49e22
SB
214YONETANI Tomokazu <y0n3t4n1@gmail.com> <qhwt+git@les.ath.cx>
215YONETANI Tomokazu <y0n3t4n1@gmail.com> <y0netan1@dragonflybsd.org>
2cf0223b 216YOSHIFUJI Hideaki <yoshfuji@linux-ipv6.org>
f4f49e22 217# the two anonymous contributors are different persons:
2cf0223b
NP
218anonymous <linux@horizon.com>
219anonymous <linux@horizon.net>
94b410bb 220İsmail Dönmez <ismail@pardus.org.tr>