Merge master.kernel.org:/pub/scm/gitk/gitk
[git/git.git] / git-shortlog
CommitLineData
fa375c7f
LT
1#!/usr/bin/perl -w
2
3use strict;
4
5#
6# Even with git, we don't always have name translations.
7# So have an email->real name table to translate the
8# (hopefully few) missing names
9#
10my %mailmap = (
848b292e
LT
11 'R.Marek@sh.cvut.cz' => 'Rudolf Marek',
12 'Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de' => 'Ralf Wildenhues',
fa375c7f
LT
13 'aherrman@de.ibm.com' => 'Andreas Herrmann',
14 'akpm@osdl.org' => 'Andrew Morton',
15 'andrew.vasquez@qlogic.com' => 'Andrew Vasquez',
16 'aquynh@gmail.com' => 'Nguyen Anh Quynh',
17 'axboe@suse.de' => 'Jens Axboe',
18 'blaisorblade@yahoo.it' => 'Paolo \'Blaisorblade\' Giarrusso',
19 'bunk@stusta.de' => 'Adrian Bunk',
20 'domen@coderock.org' => 'Domen Puncer',
21 'dougg@torque.net' => 'Douglas Gilbert',
22 'dwmw2@shinybook.infradead.org' => 'David Woodhouse',
23 'ecashin@coraid.com' => 'Ed L Cashin',
24 'felix@derklecks.de' => 'Felix Moeller',
848b292e 25 'fzago@systemfabricworks.com' => 'Frank Zago',
fa375c7f
LT
26 'gregkh@suse.de' => 'Greg Kroah-Hartman',
27 'hch@lst.de' => 'Christoph Hellwig',
28 'htejun@gmail.com' => 'Tejun Heo',
29 'jejb@mulgrave.(none)' => 'James Bottomley',
30 'jejb@titanic.il.steeleye.com' => 'James Bottomley',
31 'jgarzik@pretzel.yyz.us' => 'Jeff Garzik',
32 'johnpol@2ka.mipt.ru' => 'Evgeniy Polyakov',
33 'kay.sievers@vrfy.org' => 'Kay Sievers',
34 'minyard@acm.org' => 'Corey Minyard',
848b292e
LT
35 'mshah@teja.com' => 'Mitesh shah',
36 'pj@ludd.ltu.se' => 'Peter A Jonsson',
37 'rmps@joel.ist.utl.pt' => 'Rui Saraiva',
38