Merge branch 'jk/partial-clone-sparse-blob'
[git/git.git] / .mailmap
CommitLineData
2cf0223b
NP
1#
2# This list is used by git-shortlog to fix a few botched name translations
3# in the git archive, either because the author's full name was messed up
4# and/or not always written the same way, making contributions from the
5# same person appearing not to be so.
6#
7
94b410bb
SB
8<nico@fluxnic.net> <nico@cam.org>
9Alejandro R. Sedeño <asedeno@MIT.EDU> <asedeno@mit.edu>
08bb03e4 10Alex Bennée <kernel-hacker@bennee.com>
94b410bb
SB
11Alex Riesen <raa.lkml@gmail.com> <fork0@t-online.de>
12Alex Riesen <raa.lkml@gmail.com> <raa@limbo.localdomain>
13Alex Riesen <raa.lkml@gmail.com> <raa@steel.home>
14Alex Vandiver <alex@chmrr.net> <alexmv@MIT.EDU>
4a3fedd5 15Alexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
90329592 16Alexander Kuleshov <kuleshovmail@gmail.com>
94b410bb 17Alexey Shumkin <alex.crezoff@gmail.com> <zapped@mail.ru>
182be0d3 18Alexey Shumkin <alex.crezoff@gmail.com> <Alex.Crezoff@gmail.com>
94b410bb
SB
19Anders Kaseorg <andersk@MIT.EDU> <andersk@ksplice.com>
20Anders Kaseorg <andersk@MIT.EDU> <andersk@mit.edu>
26e3d1cb 21Andrey Mazo <ahippo@yandex.com> Mazo, Andrey <amazo@checkvideo.com>
2cf0223b 22Aneesh Kumar K.V <aneesh.kumar@gmail.com>
10813e0d
JH
23Amos Waterland <apw@debian.org> <apw@rossby.metr.ou.edu>
24Amos Waterland <apw@debian.org> <apw@us.ibm.com>
a35b13fc
JS
25Ben Peart <benpeart@microsoft.com> <Ben.Peart@microsoft.com>
26Ben Peart <benpeart@microsoft.com> <peartben@gmail.com>
f4f49e22 27Ben Walton <bdwalton@gmail.com> <bwalton@artsci.utoronto.ca>
cdb6b5ac 28Benoit Sigoure <tsunanet@gmail.com> <tsuna@lrde.epita.fr>
94b410bb
SB
29Bernt Hansen <bernt@norang.ca> <bernt@alumni.uwaterloo.ca>
30Brandon Casey <drafnel@gmail.com> <casey@nrlssc.navy.mil>
a62527b0 31Brandon Williams <bwilliams.eng@gmail.com> <bmwill@google.com>
255eb03e 32brian m. carlson <sandals@crustytoothpaste.net>
cd1e606b 33brian m. carlson <sandals@crustytoothpaste.net> <sandals@crustytoothpaste.ath.cx>
94b410bb
SB
34Bryan Larsen <bryan@larsen.st> <bryan.larsen@gmail.com>
35Bryan Larsen <bryan@larsen.st> <bryanlarsen@yahoo.com>
055e5787 36Cheng Renquan <crquan@gmail.com>
2cf0223b 37Chris Shoemaker <c.shoemaker@cox.net>
f4f49e22 38Chris Wright <chrisw@sous-sol.org> <chrisw@osdl.org>
a35b13fc 39Christian Ludwig <chrissicool@gmail.com> <chrissicool@googlemail.com>
78910462 40Cord Seele <cowose@gmail.com> <cowose@googlemail.com>
b3cbdd41 41Christian Couder <chriscool@tuxfamily.org> <christian.couder@gmail.com>
78910462 42Christian Stimming <stimming@tuhh.de> <chs@ckiste.goetheallee>
88a8ecae 43Christopher Díaz Riveros <chrisadr@gentoo.org> Christopher Diaz Riveros
e3fd1814
JS
44Clemens Buchacher <drizzd@gmx.net> <drizzd@aon.at>
45Clemens Buchacher <drizzd@gmx.net> <clemens.buchacher@intel.com>
f4f49e22 46Csaba Henk <csaba@gluster.com> <csaba@lowlife.hu>
055e5787 47Dan Johnson <computerdruid@gmail.com>
c07a6bc5 48Dana L. How <danahow@gmail.com> <how@deathvalley.cswitch.com>
182be0d3 49Dana L. How <danahow@gmail.com> Dana How
2cf0223b 50Daniel Barkalow <barkalow@iabervon.org>
88a8ecae 51Daniel Knittl-Frank <knittl89@googlemail.com> knittl
10813e0d
JH
52Daniel Trstenjak <daniel.trstenjak@gmail.com> <daniel.trstenjak@online.de>
53Daniel Trstenjak <daniel.trstenjak@gmail.com> <trsten@science-computing.de>
94b410bb 54David Brown <git@davidb.org> <davidb@quicinc.com>
4a3fedd5 55David D. Kilzer <ddkilzer@kilzer.net>
2cf0223b 56David Kågedal <davidk@lysator.liu.se>
94b410bb 57David Reiss <dreiss@facebook.com> <dreiss@dreiss-vmware.(none)>
4a3fedd5 58David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
a199a7c9 59David Turner <novalis@novalis.org> <dturner@twopensource.com>
8201688e 60David Turner <novalis@novalis.org> <dturner@twosigma.com>
a35b13fc 61Derrick Stolee <dstolee@microsoft.com> <stolee@gmail.com>
08bb03e4 62Deskin Miller <deskinm@umich.edu>
4a3fedd5 63Dirk Süsserott <newsletter@dirk.my1.cc>
94b410bb
SB
64Eric Blake <eblake@redhat.com> <ebb9@byu.net>
65Eric Hanchrow <eric.hanchrow@gmail.com> <offby1@blarg.net>
055e5787 66Eric S. Raymond <esr@thyrsus.com>
fa722458 67Eric Wong <e@80x24.org> <normalperson@yhbt.net>
3fc0e4ca 68Erik Faye-Lund <kusmabite@gmail.com> <kusmabite@googlemail.com>
94b410bb 69Eyvind Bernhardsen <eyvind.bernhardsen@gmail.com> <eyvind-git@orakel.ntnu.no>
88a8ecae 70Fangyi Zhou <fangyi.zhou@yuriko.moe> Zhou Fangyi
94b410bb
SB
71Florian Achleitner <florian.achleitner.2.6.31@gmail.com> <florian.achleitner2.6.31@gmail.com>
72Franck Bui-Huu <vagabon.xyz@gmail.com> <fbuihuu@gmail.com>
73Frank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de> <djpig@debian.org>
74Frank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de> <flichtenheld@astaro.com>
f4f49e22 75Fredrik Kuivinen <frekui@gmail.com> <freku045@student.liu.se>
055e5787 76Frédéric Heitzmann <frederic.heitzmann@gmail.com>
f4f49e22
SB
77Garry Dolley <gdolley@ucla.edu> <gdolley@arpnetworks.com>
78Greg Price <price@mit.edu> <price@MIT.EDU>
79Greg Price <price@mit.edu> <price@ksplice.com>
c07a6bc5 80Heiko Voigt <hvoigt@hvoigt.net> <git-list@hvoigt.net>
15dd5ffb 81H. Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl> H.Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>
94b410bb
SB
82H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com> <hpa@bonde.sc.orionmulti.com>
83H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com> <hpa@smyrno.hos.anvin.org>
84H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com> <hpa@tazenda.sc.orionmulti.com>
85H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com> <hpa@trantor.hos.anvin.org>
86Han-Wen Nienhuys <hanwen@google.com> Han-Wen Nienhuys <hanwen@xs4all.nl>
2cf0223b 87Horst H. von Brand <vonbrand@inf.utfsm.cl>
94b410bb
SB
88J. Bruce Fields <bfields@citi.umich.edu> <bfields@fieldses.org>
89J. Bruce Fields <bfields@citi.umich.edu> <bfields@pig.linuxdev.us.dell.com>
90J. Bruce Fields <bfields@citi.umich.edu> <bfields@puzzle.fieldses.org>
055e5787 91Jakub Narębski <jnareb@gmail.com>
182be0d3 92James Y Knight <jknight@itasoftware.com> <foom@fuhm.net>
10813e0d
JH
93# The 2 following authors are probably the same person,
94# but both emails bounce.
95Jason McMullan <jason.mcmullan@timesys.com>
96Jason McMullan <mcmullan@netapp.com>
94b410bb
SB
97Jason Riedy <ejr@eecs.berkeley.edu> <ejr@EECS.Berkeley.EDU>
98Jason Riedy <ejr@eecs.berkeley.edu> <ejr@cs.berkeley.edu>
99Jay Soffian <jaysoffian@gmail.com> <jaysoffian+git@gmail.com>
88a8ecae
SB
100Jean-Noël Avila <jn.avila@free.fr> Jean-Noel Avila
101Jean-Noël Avila <jn.avila@free.fr> Jean-Noël AVILA
c4878fd9 102Jeff King <peff@peff.net> <peff@github.com>
94b410bb 103Jeff Muizelaar <jmuizelaar@mozilla.com> <jeff@infidigm.net>
10813e0d
JH
104Jens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk> <axboe@suse.de>
105Jens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk> <jens.axboe@oracle.com>
398dd4bd 106Jens Lindström <jl@opera.com> Jens Lindstrom <jl@opera.com>
f4f49e22 107Jim Meyering <jim@meyering.net> <meyering@redhat.com>
2cf0223b 108Joachim Berdal Haga <cjhaga@fys.uio.no>
a35b13fc 109Joachim Jablon <joachim.jablon@people-doc.com> <ewjoachim@gmail.com>
94b410bb 110Johannes Schindelin <Johannes.Schindelin@gmx.de> <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
3fc0e4ca 111Johannes Sixt <j6t@kdbg.org> <J.Sixt@eudaptics.com>
94b410bb
SB
112Johannes Sixt <j6t@kdbg.org> <j.sixt@viscovery.net>
113Johannes Sixt <j6t@kdbg.org> <johannes.sixt@telecom.at>
78910462 114John 'Warthog9' Hawley <warthog9@kernel.org> <warthog9@eaglescrag.net>
c07a6bc5
SB
115Jon Loeliger <jdl@jdl.com> <jdl@freescale.com>
116Jon Loeliger <jdl@jdl.com> <jdl@freescale.org>
94b410bb
SB
117Jon Seymour <jon.seymour@gmail.com> <jon@blackcubes.dyndns.org>
118Jonathan Nieder <jrnieder@gmail.com> <jrnieder@uchicago.edu>
119Jonathan del Strother <jon.delStrother@bestbefore.tv> <maillist@steelskies.com>
120Josh Triplett <josh@joshtriplett.org> <josh@freedesktop.org>
121Josh Triplett <josh@joshtriplett.org> <josht@us.ibm.com>
122Julian Phillips <julian@quantumfyre.co.uk> <jp3@quantumfyre.co.uk>
eb2c67cc 123Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <gitster@pobox.com>
eb2c67cc
JH
124Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junio@hera.kernel.org>
125Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junio@kernel.org>
94b410bb
SB
126Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junio@pobox.com>
127Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junio@twinsun.com>
eb2c67cc 128Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junkio@cox.net>
94b410bb 129Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junkio@twinsun.com>
cd3f8e2f 130Kaartic Sivaraam <kaartic.sivaraam@gmail.com> <kaarticsivaraam91196@gmail.com>
182be0d3
SB
131Karl Wiberg <kha@treskal.com> Karl Hasselström
132Karl Wiberg <kha@treskal.com> <kha@yoghurt.hemma.treskal.com>
94b410bb
SB
133Karsten Blees <blees@dcon.de> <karsten.blees@dcon.de>
134Karsten Blees <blees@dcon.de> <karsten.blees@gmail.com>
135Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org> <kay.sievers@suse.de>
136Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org> <kay@mam.(none)>
398dd4bd 137Kazuki Saitoh <ksaitoh560@gmail.com> kazuki saitoh <ksaitoh560@gmail.com>
94b410bb 138Keith Cascio <keith@CS.UCLA.EDU> <keith@cs.ucla.edu>
2cf0223b 139Kent Engstrom <kent@lysator.liu.se>
94b410bb
SB
140Kevin Leung <kevinlsk@gmail.com>
141Kirill Smelkov <kirr@navytux.spb.ru> <kirr@landau.phys.spbu.ru>
142Kirill Smelkov <kirr@navytux.spb.ru> <kirr@mns.spb.ru>
143Knut Franke <Knut.Franke@gmx.de> <k.franke@science-computing.de>
2cf0223b 144Lars Doelle <lars.doelle@on-line ! de>
65c6aca4 145Lars Doelle <lars.doelle@on-line.de>
f4f49e22 146Lars Noschinski <lars@public.noschinski.de> <lars.noschinski@rwth-aachen.de>
74f6b03c 147Li Hong <leehong@pku.edu.cn>
0e230644 148Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@evo.osdl.org>
94b410bb
SB
149Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@g5.osdl.org>
150Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@osdl.org>
0e230644 151Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@ppc970.osdl.org.(none)>
94b410bb
SB
152Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@ppc970.osdl.org>
153Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@woody.linux-foundation.org>
154Lukas Sandström <luksan@gmail.com> <lukass@etek.chalmers.se>
155Marc Khouzam <marc.khouzam@ericsson.com> <marc.khouzam@gmail.com>
055e5787 156Marc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@gmail.com>
94b410bb
SB
157Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com> <mcostalba@yahoo.it>
158Mark Levedahl <mdl123@verizon.net> <mlevedahl@gmail.com>
055e5787 159Mark Rada <marada@uwaterloo.ca>
32d979ea 160Martin Langhoff <martin@laptop.org> <martin@catalyst.net.nz>
3fc0e4ca 161Martin von Zweigbergk <martinvonz@gmail.com> <martin.von.zweigbergk@gmail.com>
a35b13fc 162Masaya Suzuki <masayasuzuki@google.com> <draftcode@gmail.com>
94b410bb
SB
163Matt Draisey <matt@draisey.ca> <mattdraisey@sympatico.ca>
164Matt Kraai <kraai@ftbfs.org> <matt.kraai@amo.abbott.com>
f4f49e22 165Matt McCutchen <matt@mattmccutchen.net> <hashproduct@gmail.com>
94b410bb 166Matthias Kestenholz <matthias@spinlock.ch> <mk@spinlock.ch>
88a8ecae 167Matthias Rüster <matthias.ruester@gmail.com> Matthias Ruester
94b410bb
SB
168Matthias Urlichs <matthias@urlichs.de> <smurf@kiste.(none)>
169Matthias Urlichs <matthias@urlichs.de> <smurf@smurf.noris.de>
a35b13fc 170Matthieu Moy <git@matthieu-moy.fr> <Matthieu.Moy@imag.fr>
94008931 171Michael Coleman <tutufan@gmail.com>
296ab786
MG
172Michael J Gruber <git@grubix.eu> <michaeljgruber+gmane@fastmail.fm>
173Michael J Gruber <git@grubix.eu> <git@drmicha.warpmail.net>
487e5707
SB
174Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@kernel.org> <mst@redhat.com>
175Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@kernel.org> <mst@mellanox.co.il>
176Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@kernel.org> <mst@dev.mellanox.co.il>
4a3fedd5 177Michael W. Olson <mwolson@gnu.org>
94b410bb
SB
178Michael Witten <mfwitten@gmail.com> <mfwitten@MIT.EDU>
179Michael Witten <mfwitten@gmail.com> <mfwitten@mit.edu>
f4f49e22 180Michal Rokos <michal.rokos@nextsoft.cz> <rokos@nextsoft.cz>
2342c4ee 181Michele Ballabio <barra_cuda@katamail.com>
94b410bb
SB
182Miklos Vajna <vmiklos@frugalware.org> <vmiklos@suse.cz>
183Namhyung Kim <namhyung@gmail.com> <namhyung.kim@lge.com>
184Namhyung Kim <namhyung@gmail.com> <namhyung@kernel.org>
10813e0d 185Nanako Shiraishi <nanako3@lavabit.com> <nanako3@bluebottle.com>
4a3fedd5 186Nanako Shiraishi <nanako3@lavabit.com>
94b410bb
SB
187Nelson Elhage <nelhage@mit.edu> <nelhage@MIT.EDU>
188Nelson Elhage <nelhage@mit.edu> <nelhage@ksplice.com>
2cf0223b 189Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
f4f49e22
SB
190Nick Stokoe <nick@noodlefactory.co.uk> Nick Woolley <nick@noodlefactory.co.uk>
191Nick Stokoe <nick@noodlefactory.co.uk> Nick Woolley <nickwoolley@yahoo.co.uk>
94b410bb
SB
192Nicolas Morey-Chaisemartin <devel-git@morey-chaisemartin.com> <nicolas.morey@free.fr>
193Nicolas Morey-Chaisemartin <devel-git@morey-chaisemartin.com> <nmorey@kalray.eu>
a35b13fc
JS
194Nicolas Morey-Chaisemartin <devel-git@morey-chaisemartin.com> <nicolas@morey-chaisemartin.com>
195Nicolas Morey-Chaisemartin <devel-git@morey-chaisemartin.com> <NMoreyChaisemartin@suse.com>
196Nicolas Morey-Chaisemartin <devel-git@morey-chaisemartin.com> <nmoreychaisemartin@suse.com>
f4f49e22 197Nicolas Sebrecht <nicolas.s.dev@gmx.fr> <ni.s@laposte.net>
a35b13fc 198Orgad Shaneh <orgads@gmail.com> <orgad.shaneh@audiocodes.com>
94b410bb
SB
199Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org> <paolo.bonzini@lu.unisi.ch>
200Pascal Obry <pascal@obry.net> <pascal.obry@gmail.com>
201Pascal Obry <pascal@obry.net> <pascal.obry@wanadoo.fr>
202Pat Notz <patnotz@gmail.com> <pknotz@sandia.gov>
33439956 203Patrick Steinhardt <ps@pks.im> <patrick.steinhardt@elego.de>
94b410bb
SB
204Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> <paulus@dorrigo.(none)>
205Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> <paulus@pogo.(none)>
f4f49e22
SB
206Peter Baumann <waste.manager@gmx.de> <Peter.B.Baumann@stud.informatik.uni-erlangen.de>
207Peter Baumann <waste.manager@gmx.de> <siprbaum@stud.informatik.uni-erlangen.de>
3fc0e4ca 208Peter Krefting <peter@softwolves.pp.se> <peter@softwolves.pp.se>
94b410bb 209Peter Krefting <peter@softwolves.pp.se> <peter@svarten.intern.softwolves.pp.se>
3a3101c6 210Petr Baudis <pasky@ucw.cz> <pasky@suse.cz>
94b410bb
SB
211Petr Baudis <pasky@ucw.cz> <xpasky@machine>
212Phil Hord <hordp@cisco.com> <phil.hord@gmail.com>
213Philip Jägenstedt <philip@foolip.org> <philip.jagenstedt@gmail.com>
3d246dec 214Philip Oakley <philipoakley@iee.email> <philipoakley@iee.org> # secondary <philipoakley@dunelm.org.uk>
94b410bb 215Philipp A. Hartmann <pah@qo.cx> <ph@sorgh.de>
4a3fedd5 216Philippe Bruhat <book@cpan.org>
3fc0e4ca 217Ralf Thielow <ralf.thielow@gmail.com> <ralf.thielow@googlemail.com>
dafc0473 218Ramsay Jones <ramsay@ramsayjones.plus.com> <ramsay@ramsay1.demon.co.uk>
a35b13fc 219Randall S. Becker <randall.becker@nexbridge.ca> <rsbecker@nexbridge.com>
76053e77 220René Scharfe <l.s.r@web.de> <rene.scharfe@lsrfire.ath.cx>
99b7b687 221René Scharfe <l.s.r@web.de> Rene Scharfe
314caebe
RH
222Richard Hansen <rhansen@rhansen.org> <hansenr@google.com>
223Richard Hansen <rhansen@rhansen.org> <rhansen@bbn.com>
2cf0223b 224Robert Fitzsimons <robfitz@273k.net>
f4f49e22 225Robert Shearman <robertshearman@gmail.com> <rob@codeweavers.com>
055e5787 226Robert Zeh <robert.a.zeh@gmail.com>
94b410bb 227Robin Rosenberg <robin.rosenberg@dewire.com> <robin.rosenberg.lists@dewire.com>
10813e0d
JH
228Rutger Nijlunsing <rutger.nijlunsing@gmail.com> <rutger@nospam.com>
229Rutger Nijlunsing <rutger.nijlunsing@gmail.com> <git@tux.tmfweb.nl>
f4f49e22 230Ryan Anderson <ryan@michonline.com> <rda@google.com>
94b410bb
SB
231Salikh Zakirov <salikh.zakirov@gmail.com> <Salikh.Zakirov@Intel.com>
232Sam Vilain <sam@vilain.net> <sam.vilain@catalyst.net.nz>
182be0d3 233Sam Vilain <sam@vilain.net> sam@vilain.net
94b410bb 234Santi Béjar <santi@agolina.net> <sbejar@gmail.com>
2cf0223b 235Sean Estabrooks <seanlkml@sympatico.ca>
94b410bb 236Sebastian Schuberth <sschuberth@gmail.com> <sschuberth@visageimaging.com>
f4f49e22 237Seth Falcon <seth@userprimary.net> <sfalcon@fhcrc.org>
2cf0223b 238Shawn O. Pearce <spearce@spearce.org>
88a8ecae
SB
239Wei Shuyu <wsy@dogben.com> Shuyu Wei
240Sidhant Sharma <tigerkid001@gmail.com> Sidhant Sharma [:tk]
c07a6bc5
SB
241Simon Hausmann <hausmann@kde.org> <simon@lst.de>
242Simon Hausmann <hausmann@kde.org> <shausman@trolltech.com>
98b12a4b 243Stefan Beller <stefanbeller@gmail.com> <stefanbeller@googlemail.com>
8b148bf0 244Stefan Beller <stefanbeller@gmail.com> <sbeller@google.com>
f4f49e22
SB
245Stefan Naewe <stefan.naewe@gmail.com> <stefan.naewe@atlas-elektronik.com>
246Stefan Naewe <stefan.naewe@gmail.com> <stefan.naewe@googlemail.com>
94b410bb 247Stefan Sperling <stsp@elego.de> <stsp@stsp.name>
78910462 248Štěpán Němec <stepnem@gmail.com> <stepan.nemec@gmail.com>
94b410bb 249Stephen Boyd <bebarino@gmail.com> <sboyd@codeaurora.org>
c07a6bc5 250Steven Drake <sdrake@xnet.co.nz> <sdrake@ihug.co.nz>
94b410bb 251Steven Grimm <koreth@midwinter.com> <sgrimm@sgrimm-mbp.local>
182be0d3 252Steven Grimm <koreth@midwinter.com> koreth@midwinter.com
f4f49e22
SB
253Steven Walter <stevenrwalter@gmail.com> <swalter@lexmark.com>
254Steven Walter <stevenrwalter@gmail.com> <swalter@lpdev.prtdev.lexmark.com>
94b410bb
SB
255Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org> <Sven.Verdoolaege@cs.kuleuven.ac.be>
256Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org> <skimo@liacs.nl>
540a398e 257SZEDER Gábor <szeder.dev@gmail.com> <szeder@ira.uka.de>
a35b13fc 258Tao Qingyun <taoqy@ls-a.me> <845767657@qq.com>
055e5787 259Tay Ray Chuan <rctay89@gmail.com>
94b410bb 260Ted Percival <ted@midg3t.net> <ted.percival@quest.com>
5e207b4b 261Theodore Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu>
94b410bb 262Thomas Ackermann <th.acker@arcor.de> <th.acker66@arcor.de>
22bbddea
TR
263Thomas Rast <tr@thomasrast.ch> <trast@student.ethz.ch>
264Thomas Rast <tr@thomasrast.ch> <trast@inf.ethz.ch>
265Thomas Rast <tr@thomasrast.ch> <trast@google.com>
94b410bb
SB
266Timo Hirvonen <tihirvon@gmail.com> <tihirvon@ee.oulu.fi>
267Toby Allsopp <Toby.Allsopp@navman.co.nz> <toby.allsopp@navman.co.nz>
268Tom Grennan <tmgrennan@gmail.com> <tgrennan@redback.com>
f4f49e22
SB
269Tommi Virtanen <tv@debian.org> <tv@eagain.net>
270Tommi Virtanen <tv@debian.org> <tv@inoi.fi>
271Tommy Thorn <tommy-git@thorn.ws> <tt1729@yahoo.com>
2cf0223b 272Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
f4f49e22 273Tor Arne Vestbø <torarnv@gmail.com> <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
398dd4bd 274Trần Ngọc Quân <vnwildman@gmail.com> Tran Ngoc Quan <vnwildman@gmail.com>
94b410bb
SB
275Trent Piepho <tpiepho@gmail.com> <tpiepho@freescale.com>
276Trent Piepho <tpiepho@gmail.com> <xyzzy@speakeasy.org>
f4f49e22
SB
277Uwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de> <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>
278Uwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de> <ukleinek@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
279Uwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de> <uzeisberger@io.fsforth.de>
280Uwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de> <zeisberg@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
281Ville Skyttä <ville.skytta@iki.fi> <scop@xemacs.org>
88a8ecae
SB
282Vitaly "_Vi" Shukela <vi0oss@gmail.com> <public_vi@tut.by>
283Vitaly "_Vi" Shukela <vi0oss@gmail.com> Vitaly _Vi Shukela
94b410bb 284W. Trevor King <wking@tremily.us> <wking@drexel.edu>
94008931 285William Pursell <bill.pursell@gmail.com>
f4f49e22
SB
286YONETANI Tomokazu <y0n3t4n1@gmail.com> <qhwt+git@les.ath.cx>
287YONETANI Tomokazu <y0n3t4n1@gmail.com> <y0netan1@dragonflybsd.org>
2cf0223b 288YOSHIFUJI Hideaki <yoshfuji@linux-ipv6.org>
f4f49e22 289# the two anonymous contributors are different persons:
2cf0223b
NP
290anonymous <linux@horizon.com>
291anonymous <linux@horizon.net>
94b410bb 292İsmail Dönmez <ismail@pardus.org.tr>