.mailmap: Map email addresses to names
[git/git.git] / .mailmap
CommitLineData
2cf0223b
NP
1#
2# This list is used by git-shortlog to fix a few botched name translations
3# in the git archive, either because the author's full name was messed up
4# and/or not always written the same way, making contributions from the
5# same person appearing not to be so.
6#
7
94b410bb
SB
8<nico@fluxnic.net> <nico@cam.org>
9Alejandro R. Sedeño <asedeno@MIT.EDU> <asedeno@mit.edu>
08bb03e4 10Alex Bennée <kernel-hacker@bennee.com>
94b410bb
SB
11Alex Riesen <raa.lkml@gmail.com> <fork0@t-online.de>
12Alex Riesen <raa.lkml@gmail.com> <raa@limbo.localdomain>
13Alex Riesen <raa.lkml@gmail.com> <raa@steel.home>
14Alex Vandiver <alex@chmrr.net> <alexmv@MIT.EDU>
4a3fedd5 15Alexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
94b410bb
SB
16Alexey Shumkin <alex.crezoff@gmail.com> <zapped@mail.ru>
17Anders Kaseorg <andersk@MIT.EDU> <andersk@ksplice.com>
18Anders Kaseorg <andersk@MIT.EDU> <andersk@mit.edu>
2cf0223b 19Aneesh Kumar K.V <aneesh.kumar@gmail.com>
94b410bb
SB
20Bernt Hansen <bernt@norang.ca> <bernt@alumni.uwaterloo.ca>
21Brandon Casey <drafnel@gmail.com> <casey@nrlssc.navy.mil>
9758ecde 22Brian M. Carlson <sandals@crustytoothpaste.ath.cx>
94b410bb
SB
23Bryan Larsen <bryan@larsen.st> <bryan.larsen@gmail.com>
24Bryan Larsen <bryan@larsen.st> <bryanlarsen@yahoo.com>
055e5787 25Cheng Renquan <crquan@gmail.com>
2cf0223b 26Chris Shoemaker <c.shoemaker@cox.net>
055e5787 27Dan Johnson <computerdruid@gmail.com>
65c6aca4
JH
28Dana L. How <danahow@gmail.com>
29Dana L. How <how@deathvalley.cswitch.com>
2cf0223b 30Daniel Barkalow <barkalow@iabervon.org>
94b410bb 31David Brown <git@davidb.org> <davidb@quicinc.com>
4a3fedd5 32David D. Kilzer <ddkilzer@kilzer.net>
2cf0223b 33David Kågedal <davidk@lysator.liu.se>
94b410bb 34David Reiss <dreiss@facebook.com> <dreiss@dreiss-vmware.(none)>
4a3fedd5 35David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
08bb03e4 36Deskin Miller <deskinm@umich.edu>
4a3fedd5 37Dirk Süsserott <newsletter@dirk.my1.cc>
94b410bb
SB
38Eric Blake <eblake@redhat.com> <ebb9@byu.net>
39Eric Hanchrow <eric.hanchrow@gmail.com> <offby1@blarg.net>
055e5787 40Eric S. Raymond <esr@thyrsus.com>
3fc0e4ca 41Erik Faye-Lund <kusmabite@gmail.com> <kusmabite@googlemail.com>
94b410bb
SB
42Eyvind Bernhardsen <eyvind.bernhardsen@gmail.com> <eyvind-git@orakel.ntnu.no>
43Florian Achleitner <florian.achleitner.2.6.31@gmail.com> <florian.achleitner2.6.31@gmail.com>
44Franck Bui-Huu <vagabon.xyz@gmail.com> <fbuihuu@gmail.com>
45Frank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de> <djpig@debian.org>
46Frank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de> <flichtenheld@astaro.com>
2cf0223b 47Fredrik Kuivinen <freku045@student.liu.se>
055e5787 48Frédéric Heitzmann <frederic.heitzmann@gmail.com>
15dd5ffb 49H. Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl> H.Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>
94b410bb
SB
50H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com> <hpa@bonde.sc.orionmulti.com>
51H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com> <hpa@smyrno.hos.anvin.org>
52H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com> <hpa@tazenda.sc.orionmulti.com>
53H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com> <hpa@trantor.hos.anvin.org>
54Han-Wen Nienhuys <hanwen@google.com> Han-Wen Nienhuys <hanwen@xs4all.nl>
2cf0223b 55Horst H. von Brand <vonbrand@inf.utfsm.cl>
94b410bb
SB
56J. Bruce Fields <bfields@citi.umich.edu> <bfields@fieldses.org>
57J. Bruce Fields <bfields@citi.umich.edu> <bfields@pig.linuxdev.us.dell.com>
58J. Bruce Fields <bfields@citi.umich.edu> <bfields@puzzle.fieldses.org>
055e5787 59Jakub Narębski <jnareb@gmail.com>
94b410bb
SB
60Jason Riedy <ejr@eecs.berkeley.edu> <ejr@EECS.Berkeley.EDU>
61Jason Riedy <ejr@eecs.berkeley.edu> <ejr@cs.berkeley.edu>
62Jay Soffian <jaysoffian@gmail.com> <jaysoffian+git@gmail.com>
c4878fd9 63Jeff King <peff@peff.net> <peff@github.com>
94b410bb 64Jeff Muizelaar <jmuizelaar@mozilla.com> <jeff@infidigm.net>
2cf0223b 65Joachim Berdal Haga <cjhaga@fys.uio.no>
94b410bb 66Johannes Schindelin <Johannes.Schindelin@gmx.de> <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
3fc0e4ca 67Johannes Sixt <j6t@kdbg.org> <J.Sixt@eudaptics.com>
94b410bb
SB
68Johannes Sixt <j6t@kdbg.org> <j.sixt@viscovery.net>
69Johannes Sixt <j6t@kdbg.org> <johannes.sixt@telecom.at>
2cf0223b 70Jon Loeliger <jdl@freescale.com>
94b410bb
SB
71Jon Seymour <jon.seymour@gmail.com> <jon@blackcubes.dyndns.org>
72Jonathan Nieder <jrnieder@gmail.com> <jrnieder@uchicago.edu>
73Jonathan del Strother <jon.delStrother@bestbefore.tv> <maillist@steelskies.com>
74Josh Triplett <josh@joshtriplett.org> <josh@freedesktop.org>
75Josh Triplett <josh@joshtriplett.org> <josht@us.ibm.com>
76Julian Phillips <julian@quantumfyre.co.uk> <jp3@quantumfyre.co.uk>
eb2c67cc 77Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <gitster@pobox.com>
eb2c67cc
JH
78Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junio@hera.kernel.org>
79Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junio@kernel.org>
94b410bb
SB
80Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junio@pobox.com>
81Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junio@twinsun.com>
eb2c67cc 82Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junkio@cox.net>
94b410bb
SB
83Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junkio@twinsun.com>
84Karl Wiberg <kha@treskal.com> Karl Hasselström <kha@treskal.com>
85Karl Wiberg <kha@treskal.com> Karl Hasselström <kha@yoghurt.hemma.treskal.com>
86Karsten Blees <blees@dcon.de> <karsten.blees@dcon.de>
87Karsten Blees <blees@dcon.de> <karsten.blees@gmail.com>
88Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org> <kay.sievers@suse.de>
89Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org> <kay@mam.(none)>
90Keith Cascio <keith@CS.UCLA.EDU> <keith@cs.ucla.edu>
2cf0223b 91Kent Engstrom <kent@lysator.liu.se>
94b410bb
SB
92Kevin Leung <kevinlsk@gmail.com>
93Kirill Smelkov <kirr@navytux.spb.ru> <kirr@landau.phys.spbu.ru>
94Kirill Smelkov <kirr@navytux.spb.ru> <kirr@mns.spb.ru>
95Knut Franke <Knut.Franke@gmx.de> <k.franke@science-computing.de>
2cf0223b 96Lars Doelle <lars.doelle@on-line ! de>
65c6aca4 97Lars Doelle <lars.doelle@on-line.de>
74f6b03c 98Li Hong <leehong@pku.edu.cn>
0e230644 99Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@evo.osdl.org>
94b410bb
SB
100Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@g5.osdl.org>
101Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@osdl.org>
0e230644 102Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@ppc970.osdl.org.(none)>
94b410bb
SB
103Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@ppc970.osdl.org>
104Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@woody.linux-foundation.org>
105Lukas Sandström <luksan@gmail.com> <lukass@etek.chalmers.se>
106Marc Khouzam <marc.khouzam@ericsson.com> <marc.khouzam@gmail.com>
055e5787 107Marc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@gmail.com>
94b410bb
SB
108Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com> <mcostalba@yahoo.it>
109Mark Levedahl <mdl123@verizon.net> <mlevedahl@gmail.com>
055e5787 110Mark Rada <marada@uwaterloo.ca>
32d979ea 111Martin Langhoff <martin@laptop.org> <martin@catalyst.net.nz>
3fc0e4ca 112Martin von Zweigbergk <martinvonz@gmail.com> <martin.von.zweigbergk@gmail.com>
94b410bb
SB
113Matt Draisey <matt@draisey.ca> <mattdraisey@sympatico.ca>
114Matt Kraai <kraai@ftbfs.org> <matt.kraai@amo.abbott.com>
115Matthias Kestenholz <matthias@spinlock.ch> <mk@spinlock.ch>
116Matthias Urlichs <matthias@urlichs.de> <smurf@kiste.(none)>
117Matthias Urlichs <matthias@urlichs.de> <smurf@smurf.noris.de>
94008931 118Michael Coleman <tutufan@gmail.com>
11f54989 119Michael J Gruber <git@drmicha.warpmail.net> <michaeljgruber+gmane@fastmail.fm>
4a3fedd5 120Michael W. Olson <mwolson@gnu.org>
94b410bb
SB
121Michael Witten <mfwitten@gmail.com> <mfwitten@MIT.EDU>
122Michael Witten <mfwitten@gmail.com> <mfwitten@mit.edu>
2342c4ee 123Michele Ballabio <barra_cuda@katamail.com>
94b410bb
SB
124Miklos Vajna <vmiklos@frugalware.org> <vmiklos@suse.cz>
125Namhyung Kim <namhyung@gmail.com> <namhyung.kim@lge.com>
126Namhyung Kim <namhyung@gmail.com> <namhyung@kernel.org>
14a4091c 127Nanako Shiraishi <nanako3@bluebottle.com>
4a3fedd5 128Nanako Shiraishi <nanako3@lavabit.com>
94b410bb
SB
129Nelson Elhage <nelhage@mit.edu> <nelhage@MIT.EDU>
130Nelson Elhage <nelhage@mit.edu> <nelhage@ksplice.com>
2cf0223b 131Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
94b410bb
SB
132Nicolas Morey-Chaisemartin <devel-git@morey-chaisemartin.com> <nicolas.morey@free.fr>
133Nicolas Morey-Chaisemartin <devel-git@morey-chaisemartin.com> <nmorey@kalray.eu>
134Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org> <paolo.bonzini@lu.unisi.ch>
135Pascal Obry <pascal@obry.net> <pascal.obry@gmail.com>
136Pascal Obry <pascal@obry.net> <pascal.obry@wanadoo.fr>
137Pat Notz <patnotz@gmail.com> <pknotz@sandia.gov>
138Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> <paulus@dorrigo.(none)>
139Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> <paulus@pogo.(none)>
3fc0e4ca 140Peter Krefting <peter@softwolves.pp.se> <peter@softwolves.pp.se>
94b410bb 141Peter Krefting <peter@softwolves.pp.se> <peter@svarten.intern.softwolves.pp.se>
3a3101c6 142Petr Baudis <pasky@ucw.cz> <pasky@suse.cz>
94b410bb
SB
143Petr Baudis <pasky@ucw.cz> <xpasky@machine>
144Phil Hord <hordp@cisco.com> <phil.hord@gmail.com>
145Philip Jägenstedt <philip@foolip.org> <philip.jagenstedt@gmail.com>
146Philipp A. Hartmann <pah@qo.cx> <ph@sorgh.de>
4a3fedd5 147Philippe Bruhat <book@cpan.org>
3fc0e4ca 148Ralf Thielow <ralf.thielow@gmail.com> <ralf.thielow@googlemail.com>
2cf0223b
NP
149Ramsay Allan Jones <ramsay@ramsay1.demon.co.uk>
150René Scharfe <rene.scharfe@lsrfire.ath.cx>
151Robert Fitzsimons <robfitz@273k.net>
055e5787 152Robert Zeh <robert.a.zeh@gmail.com>
94b410bb
SB
153Robin Rosenberg <robin.rosenberg@dewire.com> <robin.rosenberg.lists@dewire.com>
154Salikh Zakirov <salikh.zakirov@gmail.com> <Salikh.Zakirov@Intel.com>
155Sam Vilain <sam@vilain.net> <sam.vilain@catalyst.net.nz>
156Santi Béjar <santi@agolina.net> <sbejar@gmail.com>
2cf0223b 157Sean Estabrooks <seanlkml@sympatico.ca>
94b410bb 158Sebastian Schuberth <sschuberth@gmail.com> <sschuberth@visageimaging.com>
2cf0223b 159Shawn O. Pearce <spearce@spearce.org>
94b410bb
SB
160Stefan Sperling <stsp@elego.de> <stsp@stsp.name>
161Stephen Boyd <bebarino@gmail.com> <sboyd@codeaurora.org>
162Steven Grimm <koreth@midwinter.com> <sgrimm@sgrimm-mbp.local>
163Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org> <Sven.Verdoolaege@cs.kuleuven.ac.be>
164Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org> <skimo@liacs.nl>
055e5787 165Tay Ray Chuan <rctay89@gmail.com>
94b410bb 166Ted Percival <ted@midg3t.net> <ted.percival@quest.com>
5e207b4b 167Theodore Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu>
94b410bb 168Thomas Ackermann <th.acker@arcor.de> <th.acker66@arcor.de>
3fc0e4ca 169Thomas Rast <trast@inf.ethz.ch> <trast@student.ethz.ch>
94b410bb
SB
170Timo Hirvonen <tihirvon@gmail.com> <tihirvon@ee.oulu.fi>
171Toby Allsopp <Toby.Allsopp@navman.co.nz> <toby.allsopp@navman.co.nz>
172Tom Grennan <tmgrennan@gmail.com> <tgrennan@redback.com>
2cf0223b 173Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
94b410bb
SB
174Trent Piepho <tpiepho@gmail.com> <tpiepho@freescale.com>
175Trent Piepho <tpiepho@gmail.com> <xyzzy@speakeasy.org>
463e8c76 176Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>
94b410bb 177Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe_Zeisberger@digi.com>
b722b958 178Uwe Kleine-König <ukleinek@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
65c6aca4
JH
179Uwe Kleine-König <uzeisberger@io.fsforth.de>
180Uwe Kleine-König <zeisberg@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
2cf0223b 181Ville Skyttä <scop@xemacs.org>
08bb03e4 182Vitaly "_Vi" Shukela <public_vi@tut.by>
94b410bb 183W. Trevor King <wking@tremily.us> <wking@drexel.edu>
94008931 184William Pursell <bill.pursell@gmail.com>
2cf0223b
NP
185YOSHIFUJI Hideaki <yoshfuji@linux-ipv6.org>
186anonymous <linux@horizon.com>
187anonymous <linux@horizon.net>
94b410bb 188İsmail Dönmez <ismail@pardus.org.tr>