Update draft release notes to 1.7.0.3
[git/git.git] / .mailmap
CommitLineData
2cf0223b
NP
1#
2# This list is used by git-shortlog to fix a few botched name translations
3# in the git archive, either because the author's full name was messed up
4# and/or not always written the same way, making contributions from the
5# same person appearing not to be so.
6#
7
4a3fedd5 8Alexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
2cf0223b 9Aneesh Kumar K.V <aneesh.kumar@gmail.com>
9758ecde 10Brian M. Carlson <sandals@crustytoothpaste.ath.cx>
2cf0223b 11Chris Shoemaker <c.shoemaker@cox.net>
65c6aca4
JH
12Dana L. How <danahow@gmail.com>
13Dana L. How <how@deathvalley.cswitch.com>
2cf0223b 14Daniel Barkalow <barkalow@iabervon.org>
4a3fedd5 15David D. Kilzer <ddkilzer@kilzer.net>
2cf0223b 16David Kågedal <davidk@lysator.liu.se>
4a3fedd5
JH
17David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
18Dirk Süsserott <newsletter@dirk.my1.cc>
2cf0223b
NP
19Fredrik Kuivinen <freku045@student.liu.se>
20H. Peter Anvin <hpa@bonde.sc.orionmulti.com>
21H. Peter Anvin <hpa@tazenda.sc.orionmulti.com>
22H. Peter Anvin <hpa@trantor.hos.anvin.org>
23Horst H. von Brand <vonbrand@inf.utfsm.cl>
4a3fedd5 24İsmail Dönmez <ismail@pardus.org.tr>
cf5c51ef 25Jay Soffian <jaysoffian+git@gmail.com>
2cf0223b
NP
26Joachim Berdal Haga <cjhaga@fys.uio.no>
27Jon Loeliger <jdl@freescale.com>
28Jon Seymour <jon@blackcubes.dyndns.org>
4a3fedd5 29Jonathan Nieder <jrnieder@uchicago.edu>
94008931 30Junio C Hamano <junio@twinsun.com>
2cf0223b
NP
31Karl Hasselström <kha@treskal.com>
32Kent Engstrom <kent@lysator.liu.se>
2cf0223b 33Lars Doelle <lars.doelle@on-line ! de>
65c6aca4 34Lars Doelle <lars.doelle@on-line.de>
74f6b03c 35Li Hong <leehong@pku.edu.cn>
2cf0223b
NP
36Lukas Sandström <lukass@etek.chalmers.se>
37Martin Langhoff <martin@catalyst.net.nz>
94008931 38Michael Coleman <tutufan@gmail.com>
4a3fedd5 39Michael W. Olson <mwolson@gnu.org>
2342c4ee 40Michele Ballabio <barra_cuda@katamail.com>
14a4091c 41Nanako Shiraishi <nanako3@bluebottle.com>
4a3fedd5 42Nanako Shiraishi <nanako3@lavabit.com>
2cf0223b 43Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
03aa8ff3 44<nico@fluxnic.net> <nico@cam.org>
4a3fedd5 45Philippe Bruhat <book@cpan.org>
2cf0223b
NP
46Ramsay Allan Jones <ramsay@ramsay1.demon.co.uk>
47René Scharfe <rene.scharfe@lsrfire.ath.cx>
48Robert Fitzsimons <robfitz@273k.net>
509b4d73 49Sam Vilain <sam@vilain.net>
2cf0223b
NP
50Santi Béjar <sbejar@gmail.com>
51Sean Estabrooks <seanlkml@sympatico.ca>
52Shawn O. Pearce <spearce@spearce.org>
79f3368d 53Steven Grimm <koreth@midwinter.com>
5e207b4b 54Theodore Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu>
2cf0223b 55Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
b722b958 56Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe_Zeisberger@digi.com>
463e8c76 57Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>
b722b958 58Uwe Kleine-König <ukleinek@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
65c6aca4
JH
59Uwe Kleine-König <uzeisberger@io.fsforth.de>
60Uwe Kleine-König <zeisberg@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
2cf0223b 61Ville Skyttä <scop@xemacs.org>
94008931 62William Pursell <bill.pursell@gmail.com>
2cf0223b
NP
63YOSHIFUJI Hideaki <yoshfuji@linux-ipv6.org>
64anonymous <linux@horizon.com>
65anonymous <linux@horizon.net>