Ninth batch for 2.20
[git/git.git] / .mailmap
CommitLineData
2cf0223b
NP
1#
2# This list is used by git-shortlog to fix a few botched name translations
3# in the git archive, either because the author's full name was messed up
4# and/or not always written the same way, making contributions from the
5# same person appearing not to be so.
6#
7
94b410bb
SB
8<nico@fluxnic.net> <nico@cam.org>
9Alejandro R. Sedeño <asedeno@MIT.EDU> <asedeno@mit.edu>
08bb03e4 10Alex Bennée <kernel-hacker@bennee.com>
94b410bb
SB
11Alex Riesen <raa.lkml@gmail.com> <fork0@t-online.de>
12Alex Riesen <raa.lkml@gmail.com> <raa@limbo.localdomain>
13Alex Riesen <raa.lkml@gmail.com> <raa@steel.home>
14Alex Vandiver <alex@chmrr.net> <alexmv@MIT.EDU>
4a3fedd5 15Alexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
90329592 16Alexander Kuleshov <kuleshovmail@gmail.com>
94b410bb 17Alexey Shumkin <alex.crezoff@gmail.com> <zapped@mail.ru>
182be0d3 18Alexey Shumkin <alex.crezoff@gmail.com> <Alex.Crezoff@gmail.com>
94b410bb
SB
19Anders Kaseorg <andersk@MIT.EDU> <andersk@ksplice.com>
20Anders Kaseorg <andersk@MIT.EDU> <andersk@mit.edu>
2cf0223b 21Aneesh Kumar K.V <aneesh.kumar@gmail.com>
10813e0d
JH
22Amos Waterland <apw@debian.org> <apw@rossby.metr.ou.edu>
23Amos Waterland <apw@debian.org> <apw@us.ibm.com>
f4f49e22 24Ben Walton <bdwalton@gmail.com> <bwalton@artsci.utoronto.ca>
cdb6b5ac 25Benoit Sigoure <tsunanet@gmail.com> <tsuna@lrde.epita.fr>
94b410bb
SB
26Bernt Hansen <bernt@norang.ca> <bernt@alumni.uwaterloo.ca>
27Brandon Casey <drafnel@gmail.com> <casey@nrlssc.navy.mil>
255eb03e 28brian m. carlson <sandals@crustytoothpaste.net>
cd1e606b 29brian m. carlson <sandals@crustytoothpaste.net> <sandals@crustytoothpaste.ath.cx>
94b410bb
SB
30Bryan Larsen <bryan@larsen.st> <bryan.larsen@gmail.com>
31Bryan Larsen <bryan@larsen.st> <bryanlarsen@yahoo.com>
055e5787 32Cheng Renquan <crquan@gmail.com>
2cf0223b 33Chris Shoemaker <c.shoemaker@cox.net>
f4f49e22 34Chris Wright <chrisw@sous-sol.org> <chrisw@osdl.org>
78910462 35Cord Seele <cowose@gmail.com> <cowose@googlemail.com>
b3cbdd41 36Christian Couder <chriscool@tuxfamily.org> <christian.couder@gmail.com>
78910462 37Christian Stimming <stimming@tuhh.de> <chs@ckiste.goetheallee>
88a8ecae 38Christopher Díaz Riveros <chrisadr@gentoo.org> Christopher Diaz Riveros
f4f49e22 39Csaba Henk <csaba@gluster.com> <csaba@lowlife.hu>
055e5787 40Dan Johnson <computerdruid@gmail.com>
c07a6bc5 41Dana L. How <danahow@gmail.com> <how@deathvalley.cswitch.com>
182be0d3 42Dana L. How <danahow@gmail.com> Dana How
2cf0223b 43Daniel Barkalow <barkalow@iabervon.org>
88a8ecae 44Daniel Knittl-Frank <knittl89@googlemail.com> knittl
10813e0d
JH
45Daniel Trstenjak <daniel.trstenjak@gmail.com> <daniel.trstenjak@online.de>
46Daniel Trstenjak <daniel.trstenjak@gmail.com> <trsten@science-computing.de>
94b410bb 47David Brown <git@davidb.org> <davidb@quicinc.com>
4a3fedd5 48David D. Kilzer <ddkilzer@kilzer.net>
2cf0223b 49David Kågedal <davidk@lysator.liu.se>
94b410bb 50David Reiss <dreiss@facebook.com> <dreiss@dreiss-vmware.(none)>
4a3fedd5 51David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
a199a7c9 52David Turner <novalis@novalis.org> <dturner@twopensource.com>
8201688e 53David Turner <novalis@novalis.org> <dturner@twosigma.com>
08bb03e4 54Deskin Miller <deskinm@umich.edu>
4a3fedd5 55Dirk Süsserott <newsletter@dirk.my1.cc>
94b410bb
SB
56Eric Blake <eblake@redhat.com> <ebb9@byu.net>
57Eric Hanchrow <eric.hanchrow@gmail.com> <offby1@blarg.net>
055e5787 58Eric S. Raymond <esr@thyrsus.com>
fa722458 59Eric Wong <e@80x24.org> <normalperson@yhbt.net>
3fc0e4ca 60Erik Faye-Lund <kusmabite@gmail.com> <kusmabite@googlemail.com>
94b410bb 61Eyvind Bernhardsen <eyvind.bernhardsen@gmail.com> <eyvind-git@orakel.ntnu.no>
88a8ecae 62Fangyi Zhou <fangyi.zhou@yuriko.moe> Zhou Fangyi
94b410bb
SB
63Florian Achleitner <florian.achleitner.2.6.31@gmail.com> <florian.achleitner2.6.31@gmail.com>
64Franck Bui-Huu <vagabon.xyz@gmail.com> <fbuihuu@gmail.com>
65Frank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de> <djpig@debian.org>
66Frank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de> <flichtenheld@astaro.com>
f4f49e22 67Fredrik Kuivinen <frekui@gmail.com> <freku045@student.liu.se>
055e5787 68Frédéric Heitzmann <frederic.heitzmann@gmail.com>
f4f49e22
SB
69Garry Dolley <gdolley@ucla.edu> <gdolley@arpnetworks.com>
70Greg Price <price@mit.edu> <price@MIT.EDU>
71Greg Price <price@mit.edu> <price@ksplice.com>
c07a6bc5 72Heiko Voigt <hvoigt@hvoigt.net> <git-list@hvoigt.net>
15dd5ffb 73H. Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl> H.Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>
94b410bb
SB
74H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com> <hpa@bonde.sc.orionmulti.com>
75H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com> <hpa@smyrno.hos.anvin.org>
76H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com> <hpa@tazenda.sc.orionmulti.com>
77H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com> <hpa@trantor.hos.anvin.org>
78Han-Wen Nienhuys <hanwen@google.com> Han-Wen Nienhuys <hanwen@xs4all.nl>
2cf0223b 79Horst H. von Brand <vonbrand@inf.utfsm.cl>
94b410bb
SB
80J. Bruce Fields <bfields@citi.umich.edu> <bfields@fieldses.org>
81J. Bruce Fields <bfields@citi.umich.edu> <bfields@pig.linuxdev.us.dell.com>
82J. Bruce Fields <bfields@citi.umich.edu> <bfields@puzzle.fieldses.org>
055e5787 83Jakub Narębski <jnareb@gmail.com>
182be0d3 84James Y Knight <jknight@itasoftware.com> <foom@fuhm.net>
10813e0d
JH
85# The 2 following authors are probably the same person,
86# but both emails bounce.
87Jason McMullan <jason.mcmullan@timesys.com>
88Jason McMullan <mcmullan@netapp.com>
94b410bb
SB
89Jason Riedy <ejr@eecs.berkeley.edu> <ejr@EECS.Berkeley.EDU>
90Jason Riedy <ejr@eecs.berkeley.edu> <ejr@cs.berkeley.edu>
91Jay Soffian <jaysoffian@gmail.com> <jaysoffian+git@gmail.com>
88a8ecae
SB
92Jean-Noël Avila <jn.avila@free.fr> Jean-Noel Avila
93Jean-Noël Avila <jn.avila@free.fr> Jean-Noël AVILA
c4878fd9 94Jeff King <peff@peff.net> <peff@github.com>
94b410bb 95Jeff Muizelaar <jmuizelaar@mozilla.com> <jeff@infidigm.net>
10813e0d
JH
96Jens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk> <axboe@suse.de>
97Jens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk> <jens.axboe@oracle.com>
398dd4bd 98Jens Lindström <jl@opera.com> Jens Lindstrom <jl@opera.com>
f4f49e22 99Jim Meyering <jim@meyering.net> <meyering@redhat.com>
2cf0223b 100Joachim Berdal Haga <cjhaga@fys.uio.no>
94b410bb 101Johannes Schindelin <Johannes.Schindelin@gmx.de> <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
3fc0e4ca 102Johannes Sixt <j6t@kdbg.org> <J.Sixt@eudaptics.com>
94b410bb
SB
103Johannes Sixt <j6t@kdbg.org> <j.sixt@viscovery.net>
104Johannes Sixt <j6t@kdbg.org> <johannes.sixt@telecom.at>
78910462 105John 'Warthog9' Hawley <warthog9@kernel.org> <warthog9@eaglescrag.net>
c07a6bc5
SB
106Jon Loeliger <jdl@jdl.com> <jdl@freescale.com>
107Jon Loeliger <jdl@jdl.com> <jdl@freescale.org>
94b410bb
SB
108Jon Seymour <jon.seymour@gmail.com> <jon@blackcubes.dyndns.org>
109Jonathan Nieder <jrnieder@gmail.com> <jrnieder@uchicago.edu>
110Jonathan del Strother <jon.delStrother@bestbefore.tv> <maillist@steelskies.com>
111Josh Triplett <josh@joshtriplett.org> <josh@freedesktop.org>
112Josh Triplett <josh@joshtriplett.org> <josht@us.ibm.com>
113Julian Phillips <julian@quantumfyre.co.uk> <jp3@quantumfyre.co.uk>
eb2c67cc 114Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <gitster@pobox.com>
eb2c67cc
JH
115Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junio@hera.kernel.org>
116Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junio@kernel.org>
94b410bb
SB
117Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junio@pobox.com>
118Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junio@twinsun.com>
eb2c67cc 119Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junkio@cox.net>
94b410bb 120Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junkio@twinsun.com>
cd3f8e2f 121Kaartic Sivaraam <kaartic.sivaraam@gmail.com> <kaarticsivaraam91196@gmail.com>
182be0d3
SB
122Karl Wiberg <kha@treskal.com> Karl Hasselström
123Karl Wiberg <kha@treskal.com> <kha@yoghurt.hemma.treskal.com>
94b410bb
SB
124Karsten Blees <blees@dcon.de> <karsten.blees@dcon.de>
125Karsten Blees <blees@dcon.de> <karsten.blees@gmail.com>
126Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org> <kay.sievers@suse.de>
127Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org> <kay@mam.(none)>
398dd4bd 128Kazuki Saitoh <ksaitoh560@gmail.com> kazuki saitoh <ksaitoh560@gmail.com>
94b410bb 129Keith Cascio <keith@CS.UCLA.EDU> <keith@cs.ucla.edu>
2cf0223b 130Kent Engstrom <kent@lysator.liu.se>
94b410bb
SB
131Kevin Leung <kevinlsk@gmail.com>
132Kirill Smelkov <kirr@navytux.spb.ru> <kirr@landau.phys.spbu.ru>
133Kirill Smelkov <kirr@navytux.spb.ru> <kirr@mns.spb.ru>
134Knut Franke <Knut.Franke@gmx.de> <k.franke@science-computing.de>
2cf0223b 135Lars Doelle <lars.doelle@on-line ! de>
65c6aca4 136Lars Doelle <lars.doelle@on-line.de>
f4f49e22 137Lars Noschinski <lars@public.noschinski.de> <lars.noschinski@rwth-aachen.de>
74f6b03c 138Li Hong <leehong@pku.edu.cn>
0e230644 139Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@evo.osdl.org>
94b410bb
SB
140Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@g5.osdl.org>
141Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@osdl.org>
0e230644 142Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@ppc970.osdl.org.(none)>
94b410bb
SB
143Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@ppc970.osdl.org>
144Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@woody.linux-foundation.org>
145Lukas Sandström <luksan@gmail.com> <lukass@etek.chalmers.se>
146Marc Khouzam <marc.khouzam@ericsson.com> <marc.khouzam@gmail.com>
055e5787 147Marc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@gmail.com>
94b410bb
SB
148Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com> <mcostalba@yahoo.it>
149Mark Levedahl <mdl123@verizon.net> <mlevedahl@gmail.com>
055e5787 150Mark Rada <marada@uwaterloo.ca>
32d979ea 151Martin Langhoff <martin@laptop.org> <martin@catalyst.net.nz>
3fc0e4ca 152Martin von Zweigbergk <martinvonz@gmail.com> <martin.von.zweigbergk@gmail.com>
94b410bb
SB
153Matt Draisey <matt@draisey.ca> <mattdraisey@sympatico.ca>
154Matt Kraai <kraai@ftbfs.org> <matt.kraai@amo.abbott.com>
f4f49e22 155Matt McCutchen <matt@mattmccutchen.net> <hashproduct@gmail.com>
94b410bb 156Matthias Kestenholz <matthias@spinlock.ch> <mk@spinlock.ch>
88a8ecae 157Matthias Rüster <matthias.ruester@gmail.com> Matthias Ruester
94b410bb
SB
158Matthias Urlichs <matthias@urlichs.de> <smurf@kiste.(none)>
159Matthias Urlichs <matthias@urlichs.de> <smurf@smurf.noris.de>
94008931 160Michael Coleman <tutufan@gmail.com>
296ab786
MG
161Michael J Gruber <git@grubix.eu> <michaeljgruber+gmane@fastmail.fm>
162Michael J Gruber <git@grubix.eu> <git@drmicha.warpmail.net>
487e5707
SB
163Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@kernel.org> <mst@redhat.com>
164Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@kernel.org> <mst@mellanox.co.il>
165Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@kernel.org> <mst@dev.mellanox.co.il>
4a3fedd5 166Michael W. Olson <mwolson@gnu.org>
94b410bb
SB
167Michael Witten <mfwitten@gmail.com> <mfwitten@MIT.EDU>
168Michael Witten <mfwitten@gmail.com> <mfwitten@mit.edu>
f4f49e22 169Michal Rokos <michal.rokos@nextsoft.cz> <rokos@nextsoft.cz>
2342c4ee 170Michele Ballabio <barra_cuda@katamail.com>
94b410bb
SB
171Miklos Vajna <vmiklos@frugalware.org> <vmiklos@suse.cz>
172Namhyung Kim <namhyung@gmail.com> <namhyung.kim@lge.com>
173Namhyung Kim <namhyung@gmail.com> <namhyung@kernel.org>
10813e0d 174Nanako Shiraishi <nanako3@lavabit.com> <nanako3@bluebottle.com>
4a3fedd5 175Nanako Shiraishi <nanako3@lavabit.com>
94b410bb
SB
176Nelson Elhage <nelhage@mit.edu> <nelhage@MIT.EDU>
177Nelson Elhage <nelhage@mit.edu> <nelhage@ksplice.com>
2cf0223b 178Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
f4f49e22
SB
179Nick Stokoe <nick@noodlefactory.co.uk> Nick Woolley <nick@noodlefactory.co.uk>
180Nick Stokoe <nick@noodlefactory.co.uk> Nick Woolley <nickwoolley@yahoo.co.uk>
94b410bb
SB
181Nicolas Morey-Chaisemartin <devel-git@morey-chaisemartin.com> <nicolas.morey@free.fr>
182Nicolas Morey-Chaisemartin <devel-git@morey-chaisemartin.com> <nmorey@kalray.eu>
f4f49e22 183Nicolas Sebrecht <nicolas.s.dev@gmx.fr> <ni.s@laposte.net>
94b410bb
SB
184Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org> <paolo.bonzini@lu.unisi.ch>
185Pascal Obry <pascal@obry.net> <pascal.obry@gmail.com>
186Pascal Obry <pascal@obry.net> <pascal.obry@wanadoo.fr>
187Pat Notz <patnotz@gmail.com> <pknotz@sandia.gov>
33439956 188Patrick Steinhardt <ps@pks.im> <patrick.steinhardt@elego.de>
94b410bb
SB
189Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> <paulus@dorrigo.(none)>
190Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> <paulus@pogo.(none)>
f4f49e22
SB
191Peter Baumann <waste.manager@gmx.de> <Peter.B.Baumann@stud.informatik.uni-erlangen.de>
192Peter Baumann <waste.manager@gmx.de> <siprbaum@stud.informatik.uni-erlangen.de>
3fc0e4ca 193Peter Krefting <peter@softwolves.pp.se> <peter@softwolves.pp.se>
94b410bb 194Peter Krefting <peter@softwolves.pp.se> <peter@svarten.intern.softwolves.pp.se>
3a3101c6 195Petr Baudis <pasky@ucw.cz> <pasky@suse.cz>
94b410bb
SB
196Petr Baudis <pasky@ucw.cz> <xpasky@machine>
197Phil Hord <hordp@cisco.com> <phil.hord@gmail.com>
198Philip Jägenstedt <philip@foolip.org> <philip.jagenstedt@gmail.com>
199Philipp A. Hartmann <pah@qo.cx> <ph@sorgh.de>
4a3fedd5 200Philippe Bruhat <book@cpan.org>
3fc0e4ca 201Ralf Thielow <ralf.thielow@gmail.com> <ralf.thielow@googlemail.com>
dafc0473 202Ramsay Jones <ramsay@ramsayjones.plus.com> <ramsay@ramsay1.demon.co.uk>
76053e77 203René Scharfe <l.s.r@web.de> <rene.scharfe@lsrfire.ath.cx>
99b7b687 204René Scharfe <l.s.r@web.de> Rene Scharfe
314caebe
RH
205Richard Hansen <rhansen@rhansen.org> <hansenr@google.com>
206Richard Hansen <rhansen@rhansen.org> <rhansen@bbn.com>
2cf0223b 207Robert Fitzsimons <robfitz@273k.net>
f4f49e22 208Robert Shearman <robertshearman@gmail.com> <rob@codeweavers.com>
055e5787 209Robert Zeh <robert.a.zeh@gmail.com>
94b410bb 210Robin Rosenberg <robin.rosenberg@dewire.com> <robin.rosenberg.lists@dewire.com>
10813e0d
JH
211Rutger Nijlunsing <rutger.nijlunsing@gmail.com> <rutger@nospam.com>
212Rutger Nijlunsing <rutger.nijlunsing@gmail.com> <git@tux.tmfweb.nl>
f4f49e22 213Ryan Anderson <ryan@michonline.com> <rda@google.com>
94b410bb
SB
214Salikh Zakirov <salikh.zakirov@gmail.com> <Salikh.Zakirov@Intel.com>
215Sam Vilain <sam@vilain.net> <sam.vilain@catalyst.net.nz>
182be0d3 216Sam Vilain <sam@vilain.net> sam@vilain.net
94b410bb 217Santi Béjar <santi@agolina.net> <sbejar@gmail.com>
2cf0223b 218Sean Estabrooks <seanlkml@sympatico.ca>
94b410bb 219Sebastian Schuberth <sschuberth@gmail.com> <sschuberth@visageimaging.com>
f4f49e22 220Seth Falcon <seth@userprimary.net> <sfalcon@fhcrc.org>
2cf0223b 221Shawn O. Pearce <spearce@spearce.org>
88a8ecae
SB
222Wei Shuyu <wsy@dogben.com> Shuyu Wei
223Sidhant Sharma <tigerkid001@gmail.com> Sidhant Sharma [:tk]
c07a6bc5
SB
224Simon Hausmann <hausmann@kde.org> <simon@lst.de>
225Simon Hausmann <hausmann@kde.org> <shausman@trolltech.com>
98b12a4b 226Stefan Beller <stefanbeller@gmail.com> <stefanbeller@googlemail.com>
8b148bf0 227Stefan Beller <stefanbeller@gmail.com> <sbeller@google.com>
f4f49e22
SB
228Stefan Naewe <stefan.naewe@gmail.com> <stefan.naewe@atlas-elektronik.com>
229Stefan Naewe <stefan.naewe@gmail.com> <stefan.naewe@googlemail.com>
94b410bb 230Stefan Sperling <stsp@elego.de> <stsp@stsp.name>
78910462 231Štěpán Němec <stepnem@gmail.com> <stepan.nemec@gmail.com>
94b410bb 232Stephen Boyd <bebarino@gmail.com> <sboyd@codeaurora.org>
c07a6bc5 233Steven Drake <sdrake@xnet.co.nz> <sdrake@ihug.co.nz>
94b410bb 234Steven Grimm <koreth@midwinter.com> <sgrimm@sgrimm-mbp.local>
182be0d3 235Steven Grimm <koreth@midwinter.com> koreth@midwinter.com
f4f49e22
SB
236Steven Walter <stevenrwalter@gmail.com> <swalter@lexmark.com>
237Steven Walter <stevenrwalter@gmail.com> <swalter@lpdev.prtdev.lexmark.com>
94b410bb
SB
238Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org> <Sven.Verdoolaege@cs.kuleuven.ac.be>
239Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org> <skimo@liacs.nl>
540a398e 240SZEDER Gábor <szeder.dev@gmail.com> <szeder@ira.uka.de>
055e5787 241Tay Ray Chuan <rctay89@gmail.com>
94b410bb 242Ted Percival <ted@midg3t.net> <ted.percival@quest.com>
5e207b4b 243Theodore Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu>
94b410bb 244Thomas Ackermann <th.acker@arcor.de> <th.acker66@arcor.de>
22bbddea
TR
245Thomas Rast <tr@thomasrast.ch> <trast@student.ethz.ch>
246Thomas Rast <tr@thomasrast.ch> <trast@inf.ethz.ch>
247Thomas Rast <tr@thomasrast.ch> <trast@google.com>
94b410bb
SB
248Timo Hirvonen <tihirvon@gmail.com> <tihirvon@ee.oulu.fi>
249Toby Allsopp <Toby.Allsopp@navman.co.nz> <toby.allsopp@navman.co.nz>
250Tom Grennan <tmgrennan@gmail.com> <tgrennan@redback.com>
f4f49e22
SB
251Tommi Virtanen <tv@debian.org> <tv@eagain.net>
252Tommi Virtanen <tv@debian.org> <tv@inoi.fi>
253Tommy Thorn <tommy-git@thorn.ws> <tt1729@yahoo.com>
2cf0223b 254Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
f4f49e22 255Tor Arne Vestbø <torarnv@gmail.com> <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
398dd4bd 256Trần Ngọc Quân <vnwildman@gmail.com> Tran Ngoc Quan <vnwildman@gmail.com>
94b410bb
SB
257Trent Piepho <tpiepho@gmail.com> <tpiepho@freescale.com>
258Trent Piepho <tpiepho@gmail.com> <xyzzy@speakeasy.org>
f4f49e22
SB
259Uwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de> <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>
260Uwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de> <ukleinek@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
261Uwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de> <uzeisberger@io.fsforth.de>
262Uwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de> <zeisberg@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
263Ville Skyttä <ville.skytta@iki.fi> <scop@xemacs.org>
88a8ecae
SB
264Vitaly "_Vi" Shukela <vi0oss@gmail.com> <public_vi@tut.by>
265Vitaly "_Vi" Shukela <vi0oss@gmail.com> Vitaly _Vi Shukela
94b410bb 266W. Trevor King <wking@tremily.us> <wking@drexel.edu>
94008931 267William Pursell <bill.pursell@gmail.com>
f4f49e22
SB
268YONETANI Tomokazu <y0n3t4n1@gmail.com> <qhwt+git@les.ath.cx>
269YONETANI Tomokazu <y0n3t4n1@gmail.com> <y0netan1@dragonflybsd.org>
2cf0223b 270YOSHIFUJI Hideaki <yoshfuji@linux-ipv6.org>
f4f49e22 271# the two anonymous contributors are different persons:
2cf0223b
NP
272anonymous <linux@horizon.com>
273anonymous <linux@horizon.net>
94b410bb 274İsmail Dönmez <ismail@pardus.org.tr>