Start preparing for 2.10.1
[git/git.git] / .mailmap
CommitLineData
2cf0223b
NP
1#
2# This list is used by git-shortlog to fix a few botched name translations
3# in the git archive, either because the author's full name was messed up
4# and/or not always written the same way, making contributions from the
5# same person appearing not to be so.
6#
7
94b410bb
SB
8<nico@fluxnic.net> <nico@cam.org>
9Alejandro R. Sedeño <asedeno@MIT.EDU> <asedeno@mit.edu>
08bb03e4 10Alex Bennée <kernel-hacker@bennee.com>
94b410bb
SB
11Alex Riesen <raa.lkml@gmail.com> <fork0@t-online.de>
12Alex Riesen <raa.lkml@gmail.com> <raa@limbo.localdomain>
13Alex Riesen <raa.lkml@gmail.com> <raa@steel.home>
14Alex Vandiver <alex@chmrr.net> <alexmv@MIT.EDU>
4a3fedd5 15Alexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
90329592 16Alexander Kuleshov <kuleshovmail@gmail.com>
94b410bb 17Alexey Shumkin <alex.crezoff@gmail.com> <zapped@mail.ru>
182be0d3 18Alexey Shumkin <alex.crezoff@gmail.com> <Alex.Crezoff@gmail.com>
94b410bb
SB
19Anders Kaseorg <andersk@MIT.EDU> <andersk@ksplice.com>
20Anders Kaseorg <andersk@MIT.EDU> <andersk@mit.edu>
2cf0223b 21Aneesh Kumar K.V <aneesh.kumar@gmail.com>
10813e0d
JH
22Amos Waterland <apw@debian.org> <apw@rossby.metr.ou.edu>
23Amos Waterland <apw@debian.org> <apw@us.ibm.com>
f4f49e22 24Ben Walton <bdwalton@gmail.com> <bwalton@artsci.utoronto.ca>
cdb6b5ac 25Benoit Sigoure <tsunanet@gmail.com> <tsuna@lrde.epita.fr>
94b410bb
SB
26Bernt Hansen <bernt@norang.ca> <bernt@alumni.uwaterloo.ca>
27Brandon Casey <drafnel@gmail.com> <casey@nrlssc.navy.mil>
cdb6b5ac
SB
28brian m. carlson <sandals@crustytoothpaste.ath.cx> Brian M. Carlson <sandals@crustytoothpaste.ath.cx>
29brian m. carlson <sandals@crustytoothpaste.ath.cx> <sandals@crustytoothpaste.net>
94b410bb
SB
30Bryan Larsen <bryan@larsen.st> <bryan.larsen@gmail.com>
31Bryan Larsen <bryan@larsen.st> <bryanlarsen@yahoo.com>
055e5787 32Cheng Renquan <crquan@gmail.com>
2cf0223b 33Chris Shoemaker <c.shoemaker@cox.net>
f4f49e22 34Chris Wright <chrisw@sous-sol.org> <chrisw@osdl.org>
78910462 35Cord Seele <cowose@gmail.com> <cowose@googlemail.com>
b3cbdd41 36Christian Couder <chriscool@tuxfamily.org> <christian.couder@gmail.com>
78910462 37Christian Stimming <stimming@tuhh.de> <chs@ckiste.goetheallee>
f4f49e22 38Csaba Henk <csaba@gluster.com> <csaba@lowlife.hu>
055e5787 39Dan Johnson <computerdruid@gmail.com>
c07a6bc5 40Dana L. How <danahow@gmail.com> <how@deathvalley.cswitch.com>
182be0d3 41Dana L. How <danahow@gmail.com> Dana How
2cf0223b 42Daniel Barkalow <barkalow@iabervon.org>
10813e0d
JH
43Daniel Trstenjak <daniel.trstenjak@gmail.com> <daniel.trstenjak@online.de>
44Daniel Trstenjak <daniel.trstenjak@gmail.com> <trsten@science-computing.de>
94b410bb 45David Brown <git@davidb.org> <davidb@quicinc.com>
4a3fedd5 46David D. Kilzer <ddkilzer@kilzer.net>
2cf0223b 47David Kågedal <davidk@lysator.liu.se>
94b410bb 48David Reiss <dreiss@facebook.com> <dreiss@dreiss-vmware.(none)>
4a3fedd5 49David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
a199a7c9 50David Turner <novalis@novalis.org> <dturner@twopensource.com>
08bb03e4 51Deskin Miller <deskinm@umich.edu>
4a3fedd5 52Dirk Süsserott <newsletter@dirk.my1.cc>
94b410bb
SB
53Eric Blake <eblake@redhat.com> <ebb9@byu.net>
54Eric Hanchrow <eric.hanchrow@gmail.com> <offby1@blarg.net>
055e5787 55Eric S. Raymond <esr@thyrsus.com>
fa722458 56Eric Wong <e@80x24.org> <normalperson@yhbt.net>
3fc0e4ca 57Erik Faye-Lund <kusmabite@gmail.com> <kusmabite@googlemail.com>
94b410bb
SB
58Eyvind Bernhardsen <eyvind.bernhardsen@gmail.com> <eyvind-git@orakel.ntnu.no>
59Florian Achleitner <florian.achleitner.2.6.31@gmail.com> <florian.achleitner2.6.31@gmail.com>
60Franck Bui-Huu <vagabon.xyz@gmail.com> <fbuihuu@gmail.com>
61Frank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de> <djpig@debian.org>
62Frank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de> <flichtenheld@astaro.com>
f4f49e22 63Fredrik Kuivinen <frekui@gmail.com> <freku045@student.liu.se>
055e5787 64Frédéric Heitzmann <frederic.heitzmann@gmail.com>
f4f49e22
SB
65Garry Dolley <gdolley@ucla.edu> <gdolley@arpnetworks.com>
66Greg Price <price@mit.edu> <price@MIT.EDU>
67Greg Price <price@mit.edu> <price@ksplice.com>
c07a6bc5 68Heiko Voigt <hvoigt@hvoigt.net> <git-list@hvoigt.net>
15dd5ffb 69H. Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl> H.Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>
94b410bb
SB
70H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com> <hpa@bonde.sc.orionmulti.com>
71H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com> <hpa@smyrno.hos.anvin.org>
72H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com> <hpa@tazenda.sc.orionmulti.com>
73H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com> <hpa@trantor.hos.anvin.org>
74Han-Wen Nienhuys <hanwen@google.com> Han-Wen Nienhuys <hanwen@xs4all.nl>
2cf0223b 75Horst H. von Brand <vonbrand@inf.utfsm.cl>
94b410bb
SB
76J. Bruce Fields <bfields@citi.umich.edu> <bfields@fieldses.org>
77J. Bruce Fields <bfields@citi.umich.edu> <bfields@pig.linuxdev.us.dell.com>
78J. Bruce Fields <bfields@citi.umich.edu> <bfields@puzzle.fieldses.org>
055e5787 79Jakub Narębski <jnareb@gmail.com>
182be0d3 80James Y Knight <jknight@itasoftware.com> <foom@fuhm.net>
10813e0d
JH
81# The 2 following authors are probably the same person,
82# but both emails bounce.
83Jason McMullan <jason.mcmullan@timesys.com>
84Jason McMullan <mcmullan@netapp.com>
94b410bb
SB
85Jason Riedy <ejr@eecs.berkeley.edu> <ejr@EECS.Berkeley.EDU>
86Jason Riedy <ejr@eecs.berkeley.edu> <ejr@cs.berkeley.edu>
87Jay Soffian <jaysoffian@gmail.com> <jaysoffian+git@gmail.com>
c4878fd9 88Jeff King <peff@peff.net> <peff@github.com>
94b410bb 89Jeff Muizelaar <jmuizelaar@mozilla.com> <jeff@infidigm.net>
10813e0d
JH
90Jens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk> <axboe@suse.de>
91Jens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk> <jens.axboe@oracle.com>
398dd4bd 92Jens Lindström <jl@opera.com> Jens Lindstrom <jl@opera.com>
f4f49e22 93Jim Meyering <jim@meyering.net> <meyering@redhat.com>
2cf0223b 94Joachim Berdal Haga <cjhaga@fys.uio.no>
94b410bb 95Johannes Schindelin <Johannes.Schindelin@gmx.de> <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
3fc0e4ca 96Johannes Sixt <j6t@kdbg.org> <J.Sixt@eudaptics.com>
94b410bb
SB
97Johannes Sixt <j6t@kdbg.org> <j.sixt@viscovery.net>
98Johannes Sixt <j6t@kdbg.org> <johannes.sixt@telecom.at>
78910462 99John 'Warthog9' Hawley <warthog9@kernel.org> <warthog9@eaglescrag.net>
c07a6bc5
SB
100Jon Loeliger <jdl@jdl.com> <jdl@freescale.com>
101Jon Loeliger <jdl@jdl.com> <jdl@freescale.org>
94b410bb
SB
102Jon Seymour <jon.seymour@gmail.com> <jon@blackcubes.dyndns.org>
103Jonathan Nieder <jrnieder@gmail.com> <jrnieder@uchicago.edu>
104Jonathan del Strother <jon.delStrother@bestbefore.tv> <maillist@steelskies.com>
105Josh Triplett <josh@joshtriplett.org> <josh@freedesktop.org>
106Josh Triplett <josh@joshtriplett.org> <josht@us.ibm.com>
107Julian Phillips <julian@quantumfyre.co.uk> <jp3@quantumfyre.co.uk>
eb2c67cc 108Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <gitster@pobox.com>
eb2c67cc
JH
109Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junio@hera.kernel.org>
110Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junio@kernel.org>
94b410bb
SB
111Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junio@pobox.com>
112Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junio@twinsun.com>
eb2c67cc 113Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junkio@cox.net>
94b410bb 114Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junkio@twinsun.com>
182be0d3
SB
115Karl Wiberg <kha@treskal.com> Karl Hasselström
116Karl Wiberg <kha@treskal.com> <kha@yoghurt.hemma.treskal.com>
94b410bb
SB
117Karsten Blees <blees@dcon.de> <karsten.blees@dcon.de>
118Karsten Blees <blees@dcon.de> <karsten.blees@gmail.com>
119Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org> <kay.sievers@suse.de>
120Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org> <kay@mam.(none)>
398dd4bd 121Kazuki Saitoh <ksaitoh560@gmail.com> kazuki saitoh <ksaitoh560@gmail.com>
94b410bb 122Keith Cascio <keith@CS.UCLA.EDU> <keith@cs.ucla.edu>
2cf0223b 123Kent Engstrom <kent@lysator.liu.se>
94b410bb
SB
124Kevin Leung <kevinlsk@gmail.com>
125Kirill Smelkov <kirr@navytux.spb.ru> <kirr@landau.phys.spbu.ru>
126Kirill Smelkov <kirr@navytux.spb.ru> <kirr@mns.spb.ru>
127Knut Franke <Knut.Franke@gmx.de> <k.franke@science-computing.de>
2cf0223b 128Lars Doelle <lars.doelle@on-line ! de>
65c6aca4 129Lars Doelle <lars.doelle@on-line.de>
f4f49e22 130Lars Noschinski <lars@public.noschinski.de> <lars.noschinski@rwth-aachen.de>
74f6b03c 131Li Hong <leehong@pku.edu.cn>
0e230644 132Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@evo.osdl.org>
94b410bb
SB
133Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@g5.osdl.org>
134Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@osdl.org>
0e230644 135Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@ppc970.osdl.org.(none)>
94b410bb
SB
136Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@ppc970.osdl.org>
137Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@woody.linux-foundation.org>
138Lukas Sandström <luksan@gmail.com> <lukass@etek.chalmers.se>
139Marc Khouzam <marc.khouzam@ericsson.com> <marc.khouzam@gmail.com>
055e5787 140Marc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@gmail.com>
94b410bb
SB
141Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com> <mcostalba@yahoo.it>
142Mark Levedahl <mdl123@verizon.net> <mlevedahl@gmail.com>
055e5787 143Mark Rada <marada@uwaterloo.ca>
32d979ea 144Martin Langhoff <martin@laptop.org> <martin@catalyst.net.nz>
3fc0e4ca 145Martin von Zweigbergk <martinvonz@gmail.com> <martin.von.zweigbergk@gmail.com>
94b410bb
SB
146Matt Draisey <matt@draisey.ca> <mattdraisey@sympatico.ca>
147Matt Kraai <kraai@ftbfs.org> <matt.kraai@amo.abbott.com>
f4f49e22 148Matt McCutchen <matt@mattmccutchen.net> <hashproduct@gmail.com>
94b410bb
SB
149Matthias Kestenholz <matthias@spinlock.ch> <mk@spinlock.ch>
150Matthias Urlichs <matthias@urlichs.de> <smurf@kiste.(none)>
151Matthias Urlichs <matthias@urlichs.de> <smurf@smurf.noris.de>
94008931 152Michael Coleman <tutufan@gmail.com>
11f54989 153Michael J Gruber <git@drmicha.warpmail.net> <michaeljgruber+gmane@fastmail.fm>
487e5707
SB
154Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@kernel.org> <mst@redhat.com>
155Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@kernel.org> <mst@mellanox.co.il>
156Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@kernel.org> <mst@dev.mellanox.co.il>
4a3fedd5 157Michael W. Olson <mwolson@gnu.org>
94b410bb
SB
158Michael Witten <mfwitten@gmail.com> <mfwitten@MIT.EDU>
159Michael Witten <mfwitten@gmail.com> <mfwitten@mit.edu>
f4f49e22 160Michal Rokos <michal.rokos@nextsoft.cz> <rokos@nextsoft.cz>
2342c4ee 161Michele Ballabio <barra_cuda@katamail.com>
94b410bb
SB
162Miklos Vajna <vmiklos@frugalware.org> <vmiklos@suse.cz>
163Namhyung Kim <namhyung@gmail.com> <namhyung.kim@lge.com>
164Namhyung Kim <namhyung@gmail.com> <namhyung@kernel.org>
10813e0d 165Nanako Shiraishi <nanako3@lavabit.com> <nanako3@bluebottle.com>
4a3fedd5 166Nanako Shiraishi <nanako3@lavabit.com>
94b410bb
SB
167Nelson Elhage <nelhage@mit.edu> <nelhage@MIT.EDU>
168Nelson Elhage <nelhage@mit.edu> <nelhage@ksplice.com>
2cf0223b 169Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
f4f49e22
SB
170Nick Stokoe <nick@noodlefactory.co.uk> Nick Woolley <nick@noodlefactory.co.uk>
171Nick Stokoe <nick@noodlefactory.co.uk> Nick Woolley <nickwoolley@yahoo.co.uk>
94b410bb
SB
172Nicolas Morey-Chaisemartin <devel-git@morey-chaisemartin.com> <nicolas.morey@free.fr>
173Nicolas Morey-Chaisemartin <devel-git@morey-chaisemartin.com> <nmorey@kalray.eu>
f4f49e22 174Nicolas Sebrecht <nicolas.s.dev@gmx.fr> <ni.s@laposte.net>
94b410bb
SB
175Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org> <paolo.bonzini@lu.unisi.ch>
176Pascal Obry <pascal@obry.net> <pascal.obry@gmail.com>
177Pascal Obry <pascal@obry.net> <pascal.obry@wanadoo.fr>
178Pat Notz <patnotz@gmail.com> <pknotz@sandia.gov>
179Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> <paulus@dorrigo.(none)>
180Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> <paulus@pogo.(none)>
f4f49e22
SB
181Peter Baumann <waste.manager@gmx.de> <Peter.B.Baumann@stud.informatik.uni-erlangen.de>
182Peter Baumann <waste.manager@gmx.de> <siprbaum@stud.informatik.uni-erlangen.de>
3fc0e4ca 183Peter Krefting <peter@softwolves.pp.se> <peter@softwolves.pp.se>
94b410bb 184Peter Krefting <peter@softwolves.pp.se> <peter@svarten.intern.softwolves.pp.se>
3a3101c6 185Petr Baudis <pasky@ucw.cz> <pasky@suse.cz>
94b410bb
SB
186Petr Baudis <pasky@ucw.cz> <xpasky@machine>
187Phil Hord <hordp@cisco.com> <phil.hord@gmail.com>
188Philip Jägenstedt <philip@foolip.org> <philip.jagenstedt@gmail.com>
189Philipp A. Hartmann <pah@qo.cx> <ph@sorgh.de>
4a3fedd5 190Philippe Bruhat <book@cpan.org>
3fc0e4ca 191Ralf Thielow <ralf.thielow@gmail.com> <ralf.thielow@googlemail.com>
dafc0473 192Ramsay Jones <ramsay@ramsayjones.plus.com> <ramsay@ramsay1.demon.co.uk>
76053e77 193René Scharfe <l.s.r@web.de> <rene.scharfe@lsrfire.ath.cx>
2cf0223b 194Robert Fitzsimons <robfitz@273k.net>
f4f49e22 195Robert Shearman <robertshearman@gmail.com> <rob@codeweavers.com>
055e5787 196Robert Zeh <robert.a.zeh@gmail.com>
94b410bb 197Robin Rosenberg <robin.rosenberg@dewire.com> <robin.rosenberg.lists@dewire.com>
10813e0d
JH
198Rutger Nijlunsing <rutger.nijlunsing@gmail.com> <rutger@nospam.com>
199Rutger Nijlunsing <rutger.nijlunsing@gmail.com> <git@tux.tmfweb.nl>
f4f49e22 200Ryan Anderson <ryan@michonline.com> <rda@google.com>
94b410bb
SB
201Salikh Zakirov <salikh.zakirov@gmail.com> <Salikh.Zakirov@Intel.com>
202Sam Vilain <sam@vilain.net> <sam.vilain@catalyst.net.nz>
182be0d3 203Sam Vilain <sam@vilain.net> sam@vilain.net
94b410bb 204Santi Béjar <santi@agolina.net> <sbejar@gmail.com>
2cf0223b 205Sean Estabrooks <seanlkml@sympatico.ca>
94b410bb 206Sebastian Schuberth <sschuberth@gmail.com> <sschuberth@visageimaging.com>
f4f49e22 207Seth Falcon <seth@userprimary.net> <sfalcon@fhcrc.org>
2cf0223b 208Shawn O. Pearce <spearce@spearce.org>
c07a6bc5
SB
209Simon Hausmann <hausmann@kde.org> <simon@lst.de>
210Simon Hausmann <hausmann@kde.org> <shausman@trolltech.com>
98b12a4b 211Stefan Beller <stefanbeller@gmail.com> <stefanbeller@googlemail.com>
8b148bf0 212Stefan Beller <stefanbeller@gmail.com> <sbeller@google.com>
f4f49e22
SB
213Stefan Naewe <stefan.naewe@gmail.com> <stefan.naewe@atlas-elektronik.com>
214Stefan Naewe <stefan.naewe@gmail.com> <stefan.naewe@googlemail.com>
94b410bb 215Stefan Sperling <stsp@elego.de> <stsp@stsp.name>
78910462 216Štěpán Němec <stepnem@gmail.com> <stepan.nemec@gmail.com>
94b410bb 217Stephen Boyd <bebarino@gmail.com> <sboyd@codeaurora.org>
c07a6bc5 218Steven Drake <sdrake@xnet.co.nz> <sdrake@ihug.co.nz>
94b410bb 219Steven Grimm <koreth@midwinter.com> <sgrimm@sgrimm-mbp.local>
182be0d3 220Steven Grimm <koreth@midwinter.com> koreth@midwinter.com
f4f49e22
SB
221Steven Walter <stevenrwalter@gmail.com> <swalter@lexmark.com>
222Steven Walter <stevenrwalter@gmail.com> <swalter@lpdev.prtdev.lexmark.com>
94b410bb
SB
223Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org> <Sven.Verdoolaege@cs.kuleuven.ac.be>
224Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org> <skimo@liacs.nl>
055e5787 225Tay Ray Chuan <rctay89@gmail.com>
94b410bb 226Ted Percival <ted@midg3t.net> <ted.percival@quest.com>
5e207b4b 227Theodore Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu>
94b410bb 228Thomas Ackermann <th.acker@arcor.de> <th.acker66@arcor.de>
22bbddea
TR
229Thomas Rast <tr@thomasrast.ch> <trast@student.ethz.ch>
230Thomas Rast <tr@thomasrast.ch> <trast@inf.ethz.ch>
231Thomas Rast <tr@thomasrast.ch> <trast@google.com>
94b410bb
SB
232Timo Hirvonen <tihirvon@gmail.com> <tihirvon@ee.oulu.fi>
233Toby Allsopp <Toby.Allsopp@navman.co.nz> <toby.allsopp@navman.co.nz>
234Tom Grennan <tmgrennan@gmail.com> <tgrennan@redback.com>
f4f49e22
SB
235Tommi Virtanen <tv@debian.org> <tv@eagain.net>
236Tommi Virtanen <tv@debian.org> <tv@inoi.fi>
237Tommy Thorn <tommy-git@thorn.ws> <tt1729@yahoo.com>
2cf0223b 238Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
f4f49e22 239Tor Arne Vestbø <torarnv@gmail.com> <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
398dd4bd 240Trần Ngọc Quân <vnwildman@gmail.com> Tran Ngoc Quan <vnwildman@gmail.com>
94b410bb
SB
241Trent Piepho <tpiepho@gmail.com> <tpiepho@freescale.com>
242Trent Piepho <tpiepho@gmail.com> <xyzzy@speakeasy.org>
f4f49e22
SB
243Uwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de> <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>
244Uwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de> <ukleinek@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
245Uwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de> <uzeisberger@io.fsforth.de>
246Uwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de> <zeisberg@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
247Ville Skyttä <ville.skytta@iki.fi> <scop@xemacs.org>
08bb03e4 248Vitaly "_Vi" Shukela <public_vi@tut.by>
94b410bb 249W. Trevor King <wking@tremily.us> <wking@drexel.edu>
94008931 250William Pursell <bill.pursell@gmail.com>
f4f49e22
SB
251YONETANI Tomokazu <y0n3t4n1@gmail.com> <qhwt+git@les.ath.cx>
252YONETANI Tomokazu <y0n3t4n1@gmail.com> <y0netan1@dragonflybsd.org>
2cf0223b 253YOSHIFUJI Hideaki <yoshfuji@linux-ipv6.org>
f4f49e22 254# the two anonymous contributors are different persons:
2cf0223b
NP
255anonymous <linux@horizon.com>
256anonymous <linux@horizon.net>
94b410bb 257İsmail Dönmez <ismail@pardus.org.tr>