git-prompt: Document GIT_PS1_DESCRIBE_STYLE
[git/git.git] / .mailmap
CommitLineData
2cf0223b
NP
1#
2# This list is used by git-shortlog to fix a few botched name translations
3# in the git archive, either because the author's full name was messed up
4# and/or not always written the same way, making contributions from the
5# same person appearing not to be so.
6#
7
08bb03e4 8Alex Bennée <kernel-hacker@bennee.com>
4a3fedd5 9Alexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
2cf0223b 10Aneesh Kumar K.V <aneesh.kumar@gmail.com>
9758ecde 11Brian M. Carlson <sandals@crustytoothpaste.ath.cx>
2cf0223b 12Chris Shoemaker <c.shoemaker@cox.net>
65c6aca4
JH
13Dana L. How <danahow@gmail.com>
14Dana L. How <how@deathvalley.cswitch.com>
2cf0223b 15Daniel Barkalow <barkalow@iabervon.org>
4a3fedd5 16David D. Kilzer <ddkilzer@kilzer.net>
2cf0223b 17David Kågedal <davidk@lysator.liu.se>
4a3fedd5 18David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
08bb03e4 19Deskin Miller <deskinm@umich.edu>
4a3fedd5 20Dirk Süsserott <newsletter@dirk.my1.cc>
3fc0e4ca 21Erik Faye-Lund <kusmabite@gmail.com> <kusmabite@googlemail.com>
2cf0223b
NP
22Fredrik Kuivinen <freku045@student.liu.se>
23H. Peter Anvin <hpa@bonde.sc.orionmulti.com>
24H. Peter Anvin <hpa@tazenda.sc.orionmulti.com>
25H. Peter Anvin <hpa@trantor.hos.anvin.org>
26Horst H. von Brand <vonbrand@inf.utfsm.cl>
4a3fedd5 27İsmail Dönmez <ismail@pardus.org.tr>
cf5c51ef 28Jay Soffian <jaysoffian+git@gmail.com>
2cf0223b 29Joachim Berdal Haga <cjhaga@fys.uio.no>
3fc0e4ca
JH
30Johannes Sixt <j6t@kdbg.org> <johannes.sixt@telecom.at>
31Johannes Sixt <j6t@kdbg.org> <j.sixt@viscovery.net>
32Johannes Sixt <j6t@kdbg.org> <J.Sixt@eudaptics.com>
2cf0223b
NP
33Jon Loeliger <jdl@freescale.com>
34Jon Seymour <jon@blackcubes.dyndns.org>
4a3fedd5 35Jonathan Nieder <jrnieder@uchicago.edu>
eb2c67cc
JH
36Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <gitster@pobox.com>
37Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junio@pobox.com>
38Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junio@twinsun.com>
39Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junkio@twinsun.com>
40Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junio@hera.kernel.org>
41Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junio@kernel.org>
42Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junkio@cox.net>
2cf0223b
NP
43Karl Hasselström <kha@treskal.com>
44Kent Engstrom <kent@lysator.liu.se>
2cf0223b 45Lars Doelle <lars.doelle@on-line ! de>
65c6aca4 46Lars Doelle <lars.doelle@on-line.de>
74f6b03c 47Li Hong <leehong@pku.edu.cn>
2cf0223b 48Lukas Sandström <lukass@etek.chalmers.se>
adc3192e 49Martin Langhoff <martin@laptop.org>
3fc0e4ca 50Martin von Zweigbergk <martinvonz@gmail.com> <martin.von.zweigbergk@gmail.com>
94008931 51Michael Coleman <tutufan@gmail.com>
11f54989 52Michael J Gruber <git@drmicha.warpmail.net> <michaeljgruber+gmane@fastmail.fm>
4a3fedd5 53Michael W. Olson <mwolson@gnu.org>
2342c4ee 54Michele Ballabio <barra_cuda@katamail.com>
14a4091c 55Nanako Shiraishi <nanako3@bluebottle.com>
4a3fedd5 56Nanako Shiraishi <nanako3@lavabit.com>
2cf0223b 57Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
03aa8ff3 58<nico@fluxnic.net> <nico@cam.org>
3fc0e4ca
JH
59Peter Krefting <peter@softwolves.pp.se> <peter@svarten.intern.softwolves.pp.se>
60Peter Krefting <peter@softwolves.pp.se> <peter@softwolves.pp.se>
4a3fedd5 61Philippe Bruhat <book@cpan.org>
3fc0e4ca 62Ralf Thielow <ralf.thielow@gmail.com> <ralf.thielow@googlemail.com>
2cf0223b
NP
63Ramsay Allan Jones <ramsay@ramsay1.demon.co.uk>
64René Scharfe <rene.scharfe@lsrfire.ath.cx>
65Robert Fitzsimons <robfitz@273k.net>
509b4d73 66Sam Vilain <sam@vilain.net>
2cf0223b
NP
67Santi Béjar <sbejar@gmail.com>
68Sean Estabrooks <seanlkml@sympatico.ca>
69Shawn O. Pearce <spearce@spearce.org>
79f3368d 70Steven Grimm <koreth@midwinter.com>
5e207b4b 71Theodore Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu>
3fc0e4ca 72Thomas Rast <trast@inf.ethz.ch> <trast@student.ethz.ch>
2cf0223b 73Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
b722b958 74Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe_Zeisberger@digi.com>
463e8c76 75Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>
b722b958 76Uwe Kleine-König <ukleinek@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
65c6aca4
JH
77Uwe Kleine-König <uzeisberger@io.fsforth.de>
78Uwe Kleine-König <zeisberg@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
2cf0223b 79Ville Skyttä <scop@xemacs.org>
08bb03e4 80Vitaly "_Vi" Shukela <public_vi@tut.by>
94008931 81William Pursell <bill.pursell@gmail.com>
2cf0223b
NP
82YOSHIFUJI Hideaki <yoshfuji@linux-ipv6.org>
83anonymous <linux@horizon.com>
84anonymous <linux@horizon.net>