l10n: ko.po: Update Korean translation
[git/git.git] / po / TEAMS
CommitLineData
271ce198
JH
1Core Git translation language teams
2(please keep the list sorted alphabetically on language field)
3
5123e7d5
AS
4Language: bg (Bulgarian)
5Repository: https://github.com/git-l10n/git-po
6Leader: Alexander Shopov <ash@kambanaria.org>
7
47abf17b 8Language: ca (Catalan)
984ad346
JM
9Repository: https://github.com/Softcatala/git-po
10Leader: Jordi Mas <jmas@softcatala.org>
11Members: Alex Henrie <alexhenrie24@gmail.com>
47abf17b 12
01b127cd
RT
13Language: de (German)
14Repository: https://github.com/ralfth/git-po-de
48f977eb 15Leader: Ralf Thielow <ralf.thielow@gmail.com>
9e8e2627 16Members: Matthias Rüster <matthias.ruester@gmail.com>
782ac539 17 Phillip Szelat <phillip.szelat@gmail.com>
01b127cd 18
875468b7
CD
19Language: es (Spanish)
20Repository: https://github.com/ChrisADR/git-po
21Leader: Christopher Díaz <christopher.diaz.riv@gmail.com>
22
1b5f46f1
JNA
23Language: fr (French)
24Repository: https://github.com/jnavila/git
25Leader: Jean-Noël Avila <jn.avila@free.fr>
21860882 26Members: Sébastien Helleu <flashcode@flashtux.org>
1b5f46f1 27
271ce198
JH
28Language: is (Icelandic)
29Leader: Ævar Arnfjörð Bjarmason <avarab@gmail.com>
30
9d1c2255
MP
31Language: it (Italian)
32Repository: https://github.com/quizzlo/git-po-it/
75941125
MP
33Leader: Marco Paolone <marcopaolone AT gmail.com>
34Members: Stefano Lattarini <stefano.lattarini AT gmail.com>
9d1c2255 35
c6cd2669 36Language: ko (Korean)
4a7e1b24 37Repository: https://github.com/git-l10n-ko/git-l10n-ko/
4898dd25
CR
38Leader: Gwan-gyeong Mun <elongbug@gmail.com>
39Members: Changwoo Ryu <cwryu@debian.org>
4b0d6bda 40 Sihyeon Jang <uneedsihyeon@gmail.com>
c6cd2669 41
83366229 42Language: pt_PT (Portuguese - Portugal)
a1277f20
VA
43Repository: https://github.com/vascool/git-po-pt/
44Leader: Vasco Almeida <vascomalmeida@sapo.pt>
45Members: Marco Sousa <marcomsousa AT gmail.com>
83366229 46
f0881044
DR
47Language: ru (Russian)
48Repository: https://github.com/DJm00n/git-po-ru/
49Leader: Dimitriy Ryazantcev <DJm00n AT mail.ru>
50Members: insolor <insolor AT gmail.com>
51
6874b9ed 52Language: sv (Swedish)
3601b1d3 53Repository: https://github.com/nafmo/git-l10n-sv/
6874b9ed
PK
54Leader: Peter Krefting <peter@softwolves.pp.se>
55
774cfe0c 56Language: vi (Vietnamese)
819a2276 57Repository: https://github.com/vnwildman/git/
774cfe0c 58Leader: Trần Ngọc Quân <vnwildman AT gmail.com>
819a2276 59Members: Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds AT gmail.com>
774cfe0c 60
271ce198 61Language: zh_CN (Simplified Chinese)
689664ae 62Repository: https://github.com/jiangxin/git/
554e8501
JX
63Leader: Jiang Xin <worldhello.net AT gmail.com>
64Members: Ray Chen <oldsharp AT gmail.com>
65 依云 <lilydjwg AT gmail.com>
0d08328d 66 Fangyi Zhou <fangyi.zhou AT yuriko.moe>