.mailmap: Multiple addresses of Michael S. Tsirkin
[git/git.git] / .mailmap
CommitLineData
2cf0223b
NP
1#
2# This list is used by git-shortlog to fix a few botched name translations
3# in the git archive, either because the author's full name was messed up
4# and/or not always written the same way, making contributions from the
5# same person appearing not to be so.
6#
7
94b410bb
SB
8<nico@fluxnic.net> <nico@cam.org>
9Alejandro R. Sedeño <asedeno@MIT.EDU> <asedeno@mit.edu>
08bb03e4 10Alex Bennée <kernel-hacker@bennee.com>
94b410bb
SB
11Alex Riesen <raa.lkml@gmail.com> <fork0@t-online.de>
12Alex Riesen <raa.lkml@gmail.com> <raa@limbo.localdomain>
13Alex Riesen <raa.lkml@gmail.com> <raa@steel.home>
14Alex Vandiver <alex@chmrr.net> <alexmv@MIT.EDU>
4a3fedd5 15Alexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
94b410bb
SB
16Alexey Shumkin <alex.crezoff@gmail.com> <zapped@mail.ru>
17Anders Kaseorg <andersk@MIT.EDU> <andersk@ksplice.com>
18Anders Kaseorg <andersk@MIT.EDU> <andersk@mit.edu>
2cf0223b 19Aneesh Kumar K.V <aneesh.kumar@gmail.com>
f4f49e22 20Ben Walton <bdwalton@gmail.com> <bwalton@artsci.utoronto.ca>
94b410bb
SB
21Bernt Hansen <bernt@norang.ca> <bernt@alumni.uwaterloo.ca>
22Brandon Casey <drafnel@gmail.com> <casey@nrlssc.navy.mil>
9758ecde 23Brian M. Carlson <sandals@crustytoothpaste.ath.cx>
94b410bb
SB
24Bryan Larsen <bryan@larsen.st> <bryan.larsen@gmail.com>
25Bryan Larsen <bryan@larsen.st> <bryanlarsen@yahoo.com>
055e5787 26Cheng Renquan <crquan@gmail.com>
2cf0223b 27Chris Shoemaker <c.shoemaker@cox.net>
f4f49e22 28Chris Wright <chrisw@sous-sol.org> <chrisw@osdl.org>
78910462
SB
29Cord Seele <cowose@gmail.com> <cowose@googlemail.com>
30Christian Stimming <stimming@tuhh.de> <chs@ckiste.goetheallee>
f4f49e22 31Csaba Henk <csaba@gluster.com> <csaba@lowlife.hu>
055e5787 32Dan Johnson <computerdruid@gmail.com>
c07a6bc5 33Dana L. How <danahow@gmail.com> <how@deathvalley.cswitch.com>
2cf0223b 34Daniel Barkalow <barkalow@iabervon.org>
94b410bb 35David Brown <git@davidb.org> <davidb@quicinc.com>
4a3fedd5 36David D. Kilzer <ddkilzer@kilzer.net>
2cf0223b 37David Kågedal <davidk@lysator.liu.se>
94b410bb 38David Reiss <dreiss@facebook.com> <dreiss@dreiss-vmware.(none)>
4a3fedd5 39David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
08bb03e4 40Deskin Miller <deskinm@umich.edu>
4a3fedd5 41Dirk Süsserott <newsletter@dirk.my1.cc>
94b410bb
SB
42Eric Blake <eblake@redhat.com> <ebb9@byu.net>
43Eric Hanchrow <eric.hanchrow@gmail.com> <offby1@blarg.net>
055e5787 44Eric S. Raymond <esr@thyrsus.com>
3fc0e4ca 45Erik Faye-Lund <kusmabite@gmail.com> <kusmabite@googlemail.com>
94b410bb
SB
46Eyvind Bernhardsen <eyvind.bernhardsen@gmail.com> <eyvind-git@orakel.ntnu.no>
47Florian Achleitner <florian.achleitner.2.6.31@gmail.com> <florian.achleitner2.6.31@gmail.com>
48Franck Bui-Huu <vagabon.xyz@gmail.com> <fbuihuu@gmail.com>
49Frank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de> <djpig@debian.org>
50Frank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de> <flichtenheld@astaro.com>
f4f49e22 51Fredrik Kuivinen <frekui@gmail.com> <freku045@student.liu.se>
055e5787 52Frédéric Heitzmann <frederic.heitzmann@gmail.com>
f4f49e22
SB
53Garry Dolley <gdolley@ucla.edu> <gdolley@arpnetworks.com>
54Greg Price <price@mit.edu> <price@MIT.EDU>
55Greg Price <price@mit.edu> <price@ksplice.com>
c07a6bc5 56Heiko Voigt <hvoigt@hvoigt.net> <git-list@hvoigt.net>
15dd5ffb 57H. Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl> H.Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>
94b410bb
SB
58H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com> <hpa@bonde.sc.orionmulti.com>
59H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com> <hpa@smyrno.hos.anvin.org>
60H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com> <hpa@tazenda.sc.orionmulti.com>
61H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com> <hpa@trantor.hos.anvin.org>
62Han-Wen Nienhuys <hanwen@google.com> Han-Wen Nienhuys <hanwen@xs4all.nl>
2cf0223b 63Horst H. von Brand <vonbrand@inf.utfsm.cl>
94b410bb
SB
64J. Bruce Fields <bfields@citi.umich.edu> <bfields@fieldses.org>
65J. Bruce Fields <bfields@citi.umich.edu> <bfields@pig.linuxdev.us.dell.com>
66J. Bruce Fields <bfields@citi.umich.edu> <bfields@puzzle.fieldses.org>
055e5787 67Jakub Narębski <jnareb@gmail.com>
94b410bb
SB
68Jason Riedy <ejr@eecs.berkeley.edu> <ejr@EECS.Berkeley.EDU>
69Jason Riedy <ejr@eecs.berkeley.edu> <ejr@cs.berkeley.edu>
70Jay Soffian <jaysoffian@gmail.com> <jaysoffian+git@gmail.com>
c4878fd9 71Jeff King <peff@peff.net> <peff@github.com>
94b410bb 72Jeff Muizelaar <jmuizelaar@mozilla.com> <jeff@infidigm.net>
f4f49e22 73Jim Meyering <jim@meyering.net> <meyering@redhat.com>
2cf0223b 74Joachim Berdal Haga <cjhaga@fys.uio.no>
94b410bb 75Johannes Schindelin <Johannes.Schindelin@gmx.de> <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
3fc0e4ca 76Johannes Sixt <j6t@kdbg.org> <J.Sixt@eudaptics.com>
94b410bb
SB
77Johannes Sixt <j6t@kdbg.org> <j.sixt@viscovery.net>
78Johannes Sixt <j6t@kdbg.org> <johannes.sixt@telecom.at>
78910462 79John 'Warthog9' Hawley <warthog9@kernel.org> <warthog9@eaglescrag.net>
c07a6bc5
SB
80Jon Loeliger <jdl@jdl.com> <jdl@freescale.com>
81Jon Loeliger <jdl@jdl.com> <jdl@freescale.org>
94b410bb
SB
82Jon Seymour <jon.seymour@gmail.com> <jon@blackcubes.dyndns.org>
83Jonathan Nieder <jrnieder@gmail.com> <jrnieder@uchicago.edu>
84Jonathan del Strother <jon.delStrother@bestbefore.tv> <maillist@steelskies.com>
85Josh Triplett <josh@joshtriplett.org> <josh@freedesktop.org>
86Josh Triplett <josh@joshtriplett.org> <josht@us.ibm.com>
87Julian Phillips <julian@quantumfyre.co.uk> <jp3@quantumfyre.co.uk>
eb2c67cc 88Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <gitster@pobox.com>
eb2c67cc
JH
89Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junio@hera.kernel.org>
90Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junio@kernel.org>
94b410bb
SB
91Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junio@pobox.com>
92Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junio@twinsun.com>
eb2c67cc 93Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junkio@cox.net>
94b410bb
SB
94Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junkio@twinsun.com>
95Karl Wiberg <kha@treskal.com> Karl Hasselström <kha@treskal.com>
96Karl Wiberg <kha@treskal.com> Karl Hasselström <kha@yoghurt.hemma.treskal.com>
97Karsten Blees <blees@dcon.de> <karsten.blees@dcon.de>
98Karsten Blees <blees@dcon.de> <karsten.blees@gmail.com>
99Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org> <kay.sievers@suse.de>
100Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org> <kay@mam.(none)>
101Keith Cascio <keith@CS.UCLA.EDU> <keith@cs.ucla.edu>
2cf0223b 102Kent Engstrom <kent@lysator.liu.se>
94b410bb
SB
103Kevin Leung <kevinlsk@gmail.com>
104Kirill Smelkov <kirr@navytux.spb.ru> <kirr@landau.phys.spbu.ru>
105Kirill Smelkov <kirr@navytux.spb.ru> <kirr@mns.spb.ru>
106Knut Franke <Knut.Franke@gmx.de> <k.franke@science-computing.de>
2cf0223b 107Lars Doelle <lars.doelle@on-line ! de>
65c6aca4 108Lars Doelle <lars.doelle@on-line.de>
f4f49e22 109Lars Noschinski <lars@public.noschinski.de> <lars.noschinski@rwth-aachen.de>
74f6b03c 110Li Hong <leehong@pku.edu.cn>
0e230644 111Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@evo.osdl.org>
94b410bb
SB
112Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@g5.osdl.org>
113Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@osdl.org>
0e230644 114Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@ppc970.osdl.org.(none)>
94b410bb
SB
115Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@ppc970.osdl.org>
116Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@woody.linux-foundation.org>
117Lukas Sandström <luksan@gmail.com> <lukass@etek.chalmers.se>
118Marc Khouzam <marc.khouzam@ericsson.com> <marc.khouzam@gmail.com>
055e5787 119Marc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@gmail.com>
94b410bb
SB
120Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com> <mcostalba@yahoo.it>
121Mark Levedahl <mdl123@verizon.net> <mlevedahl@gmail.com>
055e5787 122Mark Rada <marada@uwaterloo.ca>
32d979ea 123Martin Langhoff <martin@laptop.org> <martin@catalyst.net.nz>
3fc0e4ca 124Martin von Zweigbergk <martinvonz@gmail.com> <martin.von.zweigbergk@gmail.com>
94b410bb
SB
125Matt Draisey <matt@draisey.ca> <mattdraisey@sympatico.ca>
126Matt Kraai <kraai@ftbfs.org> <matt.kraai@amo.abbott.com>
f4f49e22 127Matt McCutchen <matt@mattmccutchen.net> <hashproduct@gmail.com>
94b410bb
SB
128Matthias Kestenholz <matthias@spinlock.ch> <mk@spinlock.ch>
129Matthias Urlichs <matthias@urlichs.de> <smurf@kiste.(none)>
130Matthias Urlichs <matthias@urlichs.de> <smurf@smurf.noris.de>
94008931 131Michael Coleman <tutufan@gmail.com>
11f54989 132Michael J Gruber <git@drmicha.warpmail.net> <michaeljgruber+gmane@fastmail.fm>
487e5707
SB
133Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@kernel.org> <mst@redhat.com>
134Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@kernel.org> <mst@mellanox.co.il>
135Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@kernel.org> <mst@dev.mellanox.co.il>
4a3fedd5 136Michael W. Olson <mwolson@gnu.org>
94b410bb
SB
137Michael Witten <mfwitten@gmail.com> <mfwitten@MIT.EDU>
138Michael Witten <mfwitten@gmail.com> <mfwitten@mit.edu>
f4f49e22 139Michal Rokos <michal.rokos@nextsoft.cz> <rokos@nextsoft.cz>
2342c4ee 140Michele Ballabio <barra_cuda@katamail.com>
94b410bb
SB
141Miklos Vajna <vmiklos@frugalware.org> <vmiklos@suse.cz>
142Namhyung Kim <namhyung@gmail.com> <namhyung.kim@lge.com>
143Namhyung Kim <namhyung@gmail.com> <namhyung@kernel.org>
14a4091c 144Nanako Shiraishi <nanako3@bluebottle.com>
4a3fedd5 145Nanako Shiraishi <nanako3@lavabit.com>
94b410bb
SB
146Nelson Elhage <nelhage@mit.edu> <nelhage@MIT.EDU>
147Nelson Elhage <nelhage@mit.edu> <nelhage@ksplice.com>
2cf0223b 148Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
f4f49e22
SB
149Nick Stokoe <nick@noodlefactory.co.uk> Nick Woolley <nick@noodlefactory.co.uk>
150Nick Stokoe <nick@noodlefactory.co.uk> Nick Woolley <nickwoolley@yahoo.co.uk>
94b410bb
SB
151Nicolas Morey-Chaisemartin <devel-git@morey-chaisemartin.com> <nicolas.morey@free.fr>
152Nicolas Morey-Chaisemartin <devel-git@morey-chaisemartin.com> <nmorey@kalray.eu>
f4f49e22 153Nicolas Sebrecht <nicolas.s.dev@gmx.fr> <ni.s@laposte.net>
94b410bb
SB
154Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org> <paolo.bonzini@lu.unisi.ch>
155Pascal Obry <pascal@obry.net> <pascal.obry@gmail.com>
156Pascal Obry <pascal@obry.net> <pascal.obry@wanadoo.fr>
157Pat Notz <patnotz@gmail.com> <pknotz@sandia.gov>
158Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> <paulus@dorrigo.(none)>
159Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> <paulus@pogo.(none)>
f4f49e22
SB
160Peter Baumann <waste.manager@gmx.de> <Peter.B.Baumann@stud.informatik.uni-erlangen.de>
161Peter Baumann <waste.manager@gmx.de> <siprbaum@stud.informatik.uni-erlangen.de>
3fc0e4ca 162Peter Krefting <peter@softwolves.pp.se> <peter@softwolves.pp.se>
94b410bb 163Peter Krefting <peter@softwolves.pp.se> <peter@svarten.intern.softwolves.pp.se>
3a3101c6 164Petr Baudis <pasky@ucw.cz> <pasky@suse.cz>
94b410bb
SB
165Petr Baudis <pasky@ucw.cz> <xpasky@machine>
166Phil Hord <hordp@cisco.com> <phil.hord@gmail.com>
167Philip Jägenstedt <philip@foolip.org> <philip.jagenstedt@gmail.com>
168Philipp A. Hartmann <pah@qo.cx> <ph@sorgh.de>
4a3fedd5 169Philippe Bruhat <book@cpan.org>
3fc0e4ca 170Ralf Thielow <ralf.thielow@gmail.com> <ralf.thielow@googlemail.com>
2cf0223b
NP
171Ramsay Allan Jones <ramsay@ramsay1.demon.co.uk>
172René Scharfe <rene.scharfe@lsrfire.ath.cx>
173Robert Fitzsimons <robfitz@273k.net>
f4f49e22 174Robert Shearman <robertshearman@gmail.com> <rob@codeweavers.com>
055e5787 175Robert Zeh <robert.a.zeh@gmail.com>
94b410bb 176Robin Rosenberg <robin.rosenberg@dewire.com> <robin.rosenberg.lists@dewire.com>
f4f49e22 177Ryan Anderson <ryan@michonline.com> <rda@google.com>
94b410bb
SB
178Salikh Zakirov <salikh.zakirov@gmail.com> <Salikh.Zakirov@Intel.com>
179Sam Vilain <sam@vilain.net> <sam.vilain@catalyst.net.nz>
180Santi Béjar <santi@agolina.net> <sbejar@gmail.com>
2cf0223b 181Sean Estabrooks <seanlkml@sympatico.ca>
94b410bb 182Sebastian Schuberth <sschuberth@gmail.com> <sschuberth@visageimaging.com>
f4f49e22 183Seth Falcon <seth@userprimary.net> <sfalcon@fhcrc.org>
2cf0223b 184Shawn O. Pearce <spearce@spearce.org>
c07a6bc5
SB
185Simon Hausmann <hausmann@kde.org> <simon@lst.de>
186Simon Hausmann <hausmann@kde.org> <shausman@trolltech.com>
f4f49e22
SB
187Stefan Naewe <stefan.naewe@gmail.com> <stefan.naewe@atlas-elektronik.com>
188Stefan Naewe <stefan.naewe@gmail.com> <stefan.naewe@googlemail.com>
94b410bb 189Stefan Sperling <stsp@elego.de> <stsp@stsp.name>
78910462 190Štěpán Němec <stepnem@gmail.com> <stepan.nemec@gmail.com>
94b410bb 191Stephen Boyd <bebarino@gmail.com> <sboyd@codeaurora.org>
c07a6bc5 192Steven Drake <sdrake@xnet.co.nz> <sdrake@ihug.co.nz>
94b410bb 193Steven Grimm <koreth@midwinter.com> <sgrimm@sgrimm-mbp.local>
f4f49e22
SB
194Steven Walter <stevenrwalter@gmail.com> <swalter@lexmark.com>
195Steven Walter <stevenrwalter@gmail.com> <swalter@lpdev.prtdev.lexmark.com>
94b410bb
SB
196Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org> <Sven.Verdoolaege@cs.kuleuven.ac.be>
197Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org> <skimo@liacs.nl>
055e5787 198Tay Ray Chuan <rctay89@gmail.com>
94b410bb 199Ted Percival <ted@midg3t.net> <ted.percival@quest.com>
5e207b4b 200Theodore Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu>
94b410bb 201Thomas Ackermann <th.acker@arcor.de> <th.acker66@arcor.de>
3fc0e4ca 202Thomas Rast <trast@inf.ethz.ch> <trast@student.ethz.ch>
94b410bb
SB
203Timo Hirvonen <tihirvon@gmail.com> <tihirvon@ee.oulu.fi>
204Toby Allsopp <Toby.Allsopp@navman.co.nz> <toby.allsopp@navman.co.nz>
205Tom Grennan <tmgrennan@gmail.com> <tgrennan@redback.com>
f4f49e22
SB
206Tommi Virtanen <tv@debian.org> <tv@eagain.net>
207Tommi Virtanen <tv@debian.org> <tv@inoi.fi>
208Tommy Thorn <tommy-git@thorn.ws> <tt1729@yahoo.com>
2cf0223b 209Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
f4f49e22 210Tor Arne Vestbø <torarnv@gmail.com> <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
94b410bb
SB
211Trent Piepho <tpiepho@gmail.com> <tpiepho@freescale.com>
212Trent Piepho <tpiepho@gmail.com> <xyzzy@speakeasy.org>
f4f49e22
SB
213Uwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de> <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>
214Uwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de> <ukleinek@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
215Uwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de> <uzeisberger@io.fsforth.de>
216Uwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de> <zeisberg@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
217Ville Skyttä <ville.skytta@iki.fi> <scop@xemacs.org>
08bb03e4 218Vitaly "_Vi" Shukela <public_vi@tut.by>
94b410bb 219W. Trevor King <wking@tremily.us> <wking@drexel.edu>
94008931 220William Pursell <bill.pursell@gmail.com>
f4f49e22
SB
221YONETANI Tomokazu <y0n3t4n1@gmail.com> <qhwt+git@les.ath.cx>
222YONETANI Tomokazu <y0n3t4n1@gmail.com> <y0netan1@dragonflybsd.org>
2cf0223b 223YOSHIFUJI Hideaki <yoshfuji@linux-ipv6.org>
f4f49e22 224# the two anonymous contributors are different persons:
2cf0223b
NP
225anonymous <linux@horizon.com>
226anonymous <linux@horizon.net>
94b410bb 227İsmail Dönmez <ismail@pardus.org.tr>