Git 2.14.2
[git/git.git] / .mailmap
CommitLineData
2cf0223b
NP
1#
2# This list is used by git-shortlog to fix a few botched name translations
3# in the git archive, either because the author's full name was messed up
4# and/or not always written the same way, making contributions from the
5# same person appearing not to be so.
6#
7
94b410bb
SB
8<nico@fluxnic.net> <nico@cam.org>
9Alejandro R. Sedeño <asedeno@MIT.EDU> <asedeno@mit.edu>
08bb03e4 10Alex Bennée <kernel-hacker@bennee.com>
94b410bb
SB
11Alex Riesen <raa.lkml@gmail.com> <fork0@t-online.de>
12Alex Riesen <raa.lkml@gmail.com> <raa@limbo.localdomain>
13Alex Riesen <raa.lkml@gmail.com> <raa@steel.home>
14Alex Vandiver <alex@chmrr.net> <alexmv@MIT.EDU>
4a3fedd5 15Alexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
90329592 16Alexander Kuleshov <kuleshovmail@gmail.com>
94b410bb 17Alexey Shumkin <alex.crezoff@gmail.com> <zapped@mail.ru>
182be0d3 18Alexey Shumkin <alex.crezoff@gmail.com> <Alex.Crezoff@gmail.com>
94b410bb
SB
19Anders Kaseorg <andersk@MIT.EDU> <andersk@ksplice.com>
20Anders Kaseorg <andersk@MIT.EDU> <andersk@mit.edu>
2cf0223b 21Aneesh Kumar K.V <aneesh.kumar@gmail.com>
10813e0d
JH
22Amos Waterland <apw@debian.org> <apw@rossby.metr.ou.edu>
23Amos Waterland <apw@debian.org> <apw@us.ibm.com>
f4f49e22 24Ben Walton <bdwalton@gmail.com> <bwalton@artsci.utoronto.ca>
cdb6b5ac 25Benoit Sigoure <tsunanet@gmail.com> <tsuna@lrde.epita.fr>
94b410bb
SB
26Bernt Hansen <bernt@norang.ca> <bernt@alumni.uwaterloo.ca>
27Brandon Casey <drafnel@gmail.com> <casey@nrlssc.navy.mil>
cdb6b5ac
SB
28brian m. carlson <sandals@crustytoothpaste.ath.cx> Brian M. Carlson <sandals@crustytoothpaste.ath.cx>
29brian m. carlson <sandals@crustytoothpaste.ath.cx> <sandals@crustytoothpaste.net>
94b410bb
SB
30Bryan Larsen <bryan@larsen.st> <bryan.larsen@gmail.com>
31Bryan Larsen <bryan@larsen.st> <bryanlarsen@yahoo.com>
055e5787 32Cheng Renquan <crquan@gmail.com>
2cf0223b 33Chris Shoemaker <c.shoemaker@cox.net>
f4f49e22 34Chris Wright <chrisw@sous-sol.org> <chrisw@osdl.org>
78910462 35Cord Seele <cowose@gmail.com> <cowose@googlemail.com>
b3cbdd41 36Christian Couder <chriscool@tuxfamily.org> <christian.couder@gmail.com>
78910462 37Christian Stimming <stimming@tuhh.de> <chs@ckiste.goetheallee>
f4f49e22 38Csaba Henk <csaba@gluster.com> <csaba@lowlife.hu>
055e5787 39Dan Johnson <computerdruid@gmail.com>
c07a6bc5 40Dana L. How <danahow@gmail.com> <how@deathvalley.cswitch.com>
182be0d3 41Dana L. How <danahow@gmail.com> Dana How
2cf0223b 42Daniel Barkalow <barkalow@iabervon.org>
10813e0d
JH
43Daniel Trstenjak <daniel.trstenjak@gmail.com> <daniel.trstenjak@online.de>
44Daniel Trstenjak <daniel.trstenjak@gmail.com> <trsten@science-computing.de>
94b410bb 45David Brown <git@davidb.org> <davidb@quicinc.com>
4a3fedd5 46David D. Kilzer <ddkilzer@kilzer.net>
2cf0223b 47David Kågedal <davidk@lysator.liu.se>
94b410bb 48David Reiss <dreiss@facebook.com> <dreiss@dreiss-vmware.(none)>
4a3fedd5 49David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
a199a7c9 50David Turner <novalis@novalis.org> <dturner@twopensource.com>
8201688e 51David Turner <novalis@novalis.org> <dturner@twosigma.com>
08bb03e4 52Deskin Miller <deskinm@umich.edu>
4a3fedd5 53Dirk Süsserott <newsletter@dirk.my1.cc>
94b410bb
SB
54Eric Blake <eblake@redhat.com> <ebb9@byu.net>
55Eric Hanchrow <eric.hanchrow@gmail.com> <offby1@blarg.net>
055e5787 56Eric S. Raymond <esr@thyrsus.com>
fa722458 57Eric Wong <e@80x24.org> <normalperson@yhbt.net>
3fc0e4ca 58Erik Faye-Lund <kusmabite@gmail.com> <kusmabite@googlemail.com>
94b410bb
SB
59Eyvind Bernhardsen <eyvind.bernhardsen@gmail.com> <eyvind-git@orakel.ntnu.no>
60Florian Achleitner <florian.achleitner.2.6.31@gmail.com> <florian.achleitner2.6.31@gmail.com>
61Franck Bui-Huu <vagabon.xyz@gmail.com> <fbuihuu@gmail.com>
62Frank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de> <djpig@debian.org>
63Frank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de> <flichtenheld@astaro.com>
f4f49e22 64Fredrik Kuivinen <frekui@gmail.com> <freku045@student.liu.se>
055e5787 65Frédéric Heitzmann <frederic.heitzmann@gmail.com>
f4f49e22
SB
66Garry Dolley <gdolley@ucla.edu> <gdolley@arpnetworks.com>
67Greg Price <price@mit.edu> <price@MIT.EDU>
68Greg Price <price@mit.edu> <price@ksplice.com>
c07a6bc5 69Heiko Voigt <hvoigt@hvoigt.net> <git-list@hvoigt.net>
15dd5ffb 70H. Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl> H.Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>
94b410bb
SB
71H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com> <hpa@bonde.sc.orionmulti.com>
72H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com> <hpa@smyrno.hos.anvin.org>
73H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com> <hpa@tazenda.sc.orionmulti.com>
74H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com> <hpa@trantor.hos.anvin.org>
75Han-Wen Nienhuys <hanwen@google.com> Han-Wen Nienhuys <hanwen@xs4all.nl>
2cf0223b 76Horst H. von Brand <vonbrand@inf.utfsm.cl>
94b410bb
SB
77J. Bruce Fields <bfields@citi.umich.edu> <bfields@fieldses.org>
78J. Bruce Fields <bfields@citi.umich.edu> <bfields@pig.linuxdev.us.dell.com>
79J. Bruce Fields <bfields@citi.umich.edu> <bfields@puzzle.fieldses.org>
055e5787 80Jakub Narębski <jnareb@gmail.com>
182be0d3 81James Y Knight <jknight@itasoftware.com> <foom@fuhm.net>
10813e0d
JH
82# The 2 following authors are probably the same person,
83# but both emails bounce.
84Jason McMullan <jason.mcmullan@timesys.com>
85Jason McMullan <mcmullan@netapp.com>
94b410bb
SB
86Jason Riedy <ejr@eecs.berkeley.edu> <ejr@EECS.Berkeley.EDU>
87Jason Riedy <ejr@eecs.berkeley.edu> <ejr@cs.berkeley.edu>
88Jay Soffian <jaysoffian@gmail.com> <jaysoffian+git@gmail.com>
c4878fd9 89Jeff King <peff@peff.net> <peff@github.com>
94b410bb 90Jeff Muizelaar <jmuizelaar@mozilla.com> <jeff@infidigm.net>
10813e0d
JH
91Jens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk> <axboe@suse.de>
92Jens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk> <jens.axboe@oracle.com>
398dd4bd 93Jens Lindström <jl@opera.com> Jens Lindstrom <jl@opera.com>
f4f49e22 94Jim Meyering <jim@meyering.net> <meyering@redhat.com>
2cf0223b 95Joachim Berdal Haga <cjhaga@fys.uio.no>
94b410bb 96Johannes Schindelin <Johannes.Schindelin@gmx.de> <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
3fc0e4ca 97Johannes Sixt <j6t@kdbg.org> <J.Sixt@eudaptics.com>
94b410bb
SB
98Johannes Sixt <j6t@kdbg.org> <j.sixt@viscovery.net>
99Johannes Sixt <j6t@kdbg.org> <johannes.sixt@telecom.at>
78910462 100John 'Warthog9' Hawley <warthog9@kernel.org> <warthog9@eaglescrag.net>
c07a6bc5
SB
101Jon Loeliger <jdl@jdl.com> <jdl@freescale.com>
102Jon Loeliger <jdl@jdl.com> <jdl@freescale.org>
94b410bb
SB
103Jon Seymour <jon.seymour@gmail.com> <jon@blackcubes.dyndns.org>
104Jonathan Nieder <jrnieder@gmail.com> <jrnieder@uchicago.edu>
105Jonathan del Strother <jon.delStrother@bestbefore.tv> <maillist@steelskies.com>
106Josh Triplett <josh@joshtriplett.org> <josh@freedesktop.org>
107Josh Triplett <josh@joshtriplett.org> <josht@us.ibm.com>
108Julian Phillips <julian@quantumfyre.co.uk> <jp3@quantumfyre.co.uk>
eb2c67cc 109Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <gitster@pobox.com>
eb2c67cc
JH
110Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junio@hera.kernel.org>
111Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junio@kernel.org>
94b410bb
SB
112Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junio@pobox.com>
113Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junio@twinsun.com>
eb2c67cc 114Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junkio@cox.net>
94b410bb 115Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junkio@twinsun.com>
182be0d3
SB
116Karl Wiberg <kha@treskal.com> Karl Hasselström
117Karl Wiberg <kha@treskal.com> <kha@yoghurt.hemma.treskal.com>
94b410bb
SB
118Karsten Blees <blees@dcon.de> <karsten.blees@dcon.de>
119Karsten Blees <blees@dcon.de> <karsten.blees@gmail.com>
120Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org> <kay.sievers@suse.de>
121Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org> <kay@mam.(none)>
398dd4bd 122Kazuki Saitoh <ksaitoh560@gmail.com> kazuki saitoh <ksaitoh560@gmail.com>
94b410bb 123Keith Cascio <keith@CS.UCLA.EDU> <keith@cs.ucla.edu>
2cf0223b 124Kent Engstrom <kent@lysator.liu.se>
94b410bb
SB
125Kevin Leung <kevinlsk@gmail.com>
126Kirill Smelkov <kirr@navytux.spb.ru> <kirr@landau.phys.spbu.ru>
127Kirill Smelkov <kirr@navytux.spb.ru> <kirr@mns.spb.ru>
128Knut Franke <Knut.Franke@gmx.de> <k.franke@science-computing.de>
2cf0223b 129Lars Doelle <lars.doelle@on-line ! de>
65c6aca4 130Lars Doelle <lars.doelle@on-line.de>
f4f49e22 131Lars Noschinski <lars@public.noschinski.de> <lars.noschinski@rwth-aachen.de>
74f6b03c 132Li Hong <leehong@pku.edu.cn>
0e230644 133Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@evo.osdl.org>
94b410bb
SB
134Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@g5.osdl.org>
135Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@osdl.org>
0e230644 136Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@ppc970.osdl.org.(none)>
94b410bb
SB
137Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@ppc970.osdl.org>
138Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@woody.linux-foundation.org>
139Lukas Sandström <luksan@gmail.com> <lukass@etek.chalmers.se>
140Marc Khouzam <marc.khouzam@ericsson.com> <marc.khouzam@gmail.com>
055e5787 141Marc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@gmail.com>
94b410bb
SB
142Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com> <mcostalba@yahoo.it>
143Mark Levedahl <mdl123@verizon.net> <mlevedahl@gmail.com>
055e5787 144Mark Rada <marada@uwaterloo.ca>
32d979ea 145Martin Langhoff <martin@laptop.org> <martin@catalyst.net.nz>
3fc0e4ca 146Martin von Zweigbergk <martinvonz@gmail.com> <martin.von.zweigbergk@gmail.com>
94b410bb
SB
147Matt Draisey <matt@draisey.ca> <mattdraisey@sympatico.ca>
148Matt Kraai <kraai@ftbfs.org> <matt.kraai@amo.abbott.com>
f4f49e22 149Matt McCutchen <matt@mattmccutchen.net> <hashproduct@gmail.com>
94b410bb
SB
150Matthias Kestenholz <matthias@spinlock.ch> <mk@spinlock.ch>
151Matthias Urlichs <matthias@urlichs.de> <smurf@kiste.(none)>
152Matthias Urlichs <matthias@urlichs.de> <smurf@smurf.noris.de>
94008931 153Michael Coleman <tutufan@gmail.com>
296ab786
MG
154Michael J Gruber <git@grubix.eu> <michaeljgruber+gmane@fastmail.fm>
155Michael J Gruber <git@grubix.eu> <git@drmicha.warpmail.net>
487e5707
SB
156Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@kernel.org> <mst@redhat.com>
157Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@kernel.org> <mst@mellanox.co.il>
158Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@kernel.org> <mst@dev.mellanox.co.il>
4a3fedd5 159Michael W. Olson <mwolson@gnu.org>
94b410bb
SB
160Michael Witten <mfwitten@gmail.com> <mfwitten@MIT.EDU>
161Michael Witten <mfwitten@gmail.com> <mfwitten@mit.edu>
f4f49e22 162Michal Rokos <michal.rokos@nextsoft.cz> <rokos@nextsoft.cz>
2342c4ee 163Michele Ballabio <barra_cuda@katamail.com>
94b410bb
SB
164Miklos Vajna <vmiklos@frugalware.org> <vmiklos@suse.cz>
165Namhyung Kim <namhyung@gmail.com> <namhyung.kim@lge.com>
166Namhyung Kim <namhyung@gmail.com> <namhyung@kernel.org>
10813e0d 167Nanako Shiraishi <nanako3@lavabit.com> <nanako3@bluebottle.com>
4a3fedd5 168Nanako Shiraishi <nanako3@lavabit.com>
94b410bb
SB
169Nelson Elhage <nelhage@mit.edu> <nelhage@MIT.EDU>
170Nelson Elhage <nelhage@mit.edu> <nelhage@ksplice.com>
2cf0223b 171Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
f4f49e22
SB
172Nick Stokoe <nick@noodlefactory.co.uk> Nick Woolley <nick@noodlefactory.co.uk>
173Nick Stokoe <nick@noodlefactory.co.uk> Nick Woolley <nickwoolley@yahoo.co.uk>
94b410bb
SB
174Nicolas Morey-Chaisemartin <devel-git@morey-chaisemartin.com> <nicolas.morey@free.fr>
175Nicolas Morey-Chaisemartin <devel-git@morey-chaisemartin.com> <nmorey@kalray.eu>
f4f49e22 176Nicolas Sebrecht <nicolas.s.dev@gmx.fr> <ni.s@laposte.net>
94b410bb
SB
177Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org> <paolo.bonzini@lu.unisi.ch>
178Pascal Obry <pascal@obry.net> <pascal.obry@gmail.com>
179Pascal Obry <pascal@obry.net> <pascal.obry@wanadoo.fr>
180Pat Notz <patnotz@gmail.com> <pknotz@sandia.gov>
33439956 181Patrick Steinhardt <ps@pks.im> <patrick.steinhardt@elego.de>
94b410bb
SB
182Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> <paulus@dorrigo.(none)>
183Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> <paulus@pogo.(none)>
f4f49e22
SB
184Peter Baumann <waste.manager@gmx.de> <Peter.B.Baumann@stud.informatik.uni-erlangen.de>
185Peter Baumann <waste.manager@gmx.de> <siprbaum@stud.informatik.uni-erlangen.de>
3fc0e4ca 186Peter Krefting <peter@softwolves.pp.se> <peter@softwolves.pp.se>
94b410bb 187Peter Krefting <peter@softwolves.pp.se> <peter@svarten.intern.softwolves.pp.se>
3a3101c6 188Petr Baudis <pasky@ucw.cz> <pasky@suse.cz>
94b410bb
SB
189Petr Baudis <pasky@ucw.cz> <xpasky@machine>
190Phil Hord <hordp@cisco.com> <phil.hord@gmail.com>
191Philip Jägenstedt <philip@foolip.org> <philip.jagenstedt@gmail.com>
192Philipp A. Hartmann <pah@qo.cx> <ph@sorgh.de>
4a3fedd5 193Philippe Bruhat <book@cpan.org>
3fc0e4ca 194Ralf Thielow <ralf.thielow@gmail.com> <ralf.thielow@googlemail.com>
dafc0473 195Ramsay Jones <ramsay@ramsayjones.plus.com> <ramsay@ramsay1.demon.co.uk>
76053e77 196René Scharfe <l.s.r@web.de> <rene.scharfe@lsrfire.ath.cx>
314caebe
RH
197Richard Hansen <rhansen@rhansen.org> <hansenr@google.com>
198Richard Hansen <rhansen@rhansen.org> <rhansen@bbn.com>
2cf0223b 199Robert Fitzsimons <robfitz@273k.net>
f4f49e22 200Robert Shearman <robertshearman@gmail.com> <rob@codeweavers.com>
055e5787 201Robert Zeh <robert.a.zeh@gmail.com>
94b410bb 202Robin Rosenberg <robin.rosenberg@dewire.com> <robin.rosenberg.lists@dewire.com>
10813e0d
JH
203Rutger Nijlunsing <rutger.nijlunsing@gmail.com> <rutger@nospam.com>
204Rutger Nijlunsing <rutger.nijlunsing@gmail.com> <git@tux.tmfweb.nl>
f4f49e22 205Ryan Anderson <ryan@michonline.com> <rda@google.com>
94b410bb
SB
206Salikh Zakirov <salikh.zakirov@gmail.com> <Salikh.Zakirov@Intel.com>
207Sam Vilain <sam@vilain.net> <sam.vilain@catalyst.net.nz>
182be0d3 208Sam Vilain <sam@vilain.net> sam@vilain.net
94b410bb 209Santi Béjar <santi@agolina.net> <sbejar@gmail.com>
2cf0223b 210Sean Estabrooks <seanlkml@sympatico.ca>
94b410bb 211Sebastian Schuberth <sschuberth@gmail.com> <sschuberth@visageimaging.com>
f4f49e22 212Seth Falcon <seth@userprimary.net> <sfalcon@fhcrc.org>
2cf0223b 213Shawn O. Pearce <spearce@spearce.org>
c07a6bc5
SB
214Simon Hausmann <hausmann@kde.org> <simon@lst.de>
215Simon Hausmann <hausmann@kde.org> <shausman@trolltech.com>
98b12a4b 216Stefan Beller <stefanbeller@gmail.com> <stefanbeller@googlemail.com>
8b148bf0 217Stefan Beller <stefanbeller@gmail.com> <sbeller@google.com>
f4f49e22
SB
218Stefan Naewe <stefan.naewe@gmail.com> <stefan.naewe@atlas-elektronik.com>
219Stefan Naewe <stefan.naewe@gmail.com> <stefan.naewe@googlemail.com>
94b410bb 220Stefan Sperling <stsp@elego.de> <stsp@stsp.name>
78910462 221Štěpán Němec <stepnem@gmail.com> <stepan.nemec@gmail.com>
94b410bb 222Stephen Boyd <bebarino@gmail.com> <sboyd@codeaurora.org>
c07a6bc5 223Steven Drake <sdrake@xnet.co.nz> <sdrake@ihug.co.nz>
94b410bb 224Steven Grimm <koreth@midwinter.com> <sgrimm@sgrimm-mbp.local>
182be0d3 225Steven Grimm <koreth@midwinter.com> koreth@midwinter.com
f4f49e22
SB
226Steven Walter <stevenrwalter@gmail.com> <swalter@lexmark.com>
227Steven Walter <stevenrwalter@gmail.com> <swalter@lpdev.prtdev.lexmark.com>
94b410bb
SB
228Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org> <Sven.Verdoolaege@cs.kuleuven.ac.be>
229Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org> <skimo@liacs.nl>
540a398e 230SZEDER Gábor <szeder.dev@gmail.com> <szeder@ira.uka.de>
055e5787 231Tay Ray Chuan <rctay89@gmail.com>
94b410bb 232Ted Percival <ted@midg3t.net> <ted.percival@quest.com>
5e207b4b 233Theodore Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu>
94b410bb 234Thomas Ackermann <th.acker@arcor.de> <th.acker66@arcor.de>
22bbddea
TR
235Thomas Rast <tr@thomasrast.ch> <trast@student.ethz.ch>
236Thomas Rast <tr@thomasrast.ch> <trast@inf.ethz.ch>
237Thomas Rast <tr@thomasrast.ch> <trast@google.com>
94b410bb
SB
238Timo Hirvonen <tihirvon@gmail.com> <tihirvon@ee.oulu.fi>
239Toby Allsopp <Toby.Allsopp@navman.co.nz> <toby.allsopp@navman.co.nz>
240Tom Grennan <tmgrennan@gmail.com> <tgrennan@redback.com>
f4f49e22
SB
241Tommi Virtanen <tv@debian.org> <tv@eagain.net>
242Tommi Virtanen <tv@debian.org> <tv@inoi.fi>
243Tommy Thorn <tommy-git@thorn.ws> <tt1729@yahoo.com>
2cf0223b 244Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
f4f49e22 245Tor Arne Vestbø <torarnv@gmail.com> <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
398dd4bd 246Trần Ngọc Quân <vnwildman@gmail.com> Tran Ngoc Quan <vnwildman@gmail.com>
94b410bb
SB
247Trent Piepho <tpiepho@gmail.com> <tpiepho@freescale.com>
248Trent Piepho <tpiepho@gmail.com> <xyzzy@speakeasy.org>
f4f49e22
SB
249Uwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de> <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>
250Uwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de> <ukleinek@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
251Uwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de> <uzeisberger@io.fsforth.de>
252Uwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de> <zeisberg@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
253Ville Skyttä <ville.skytta@iki.fi> <scop@xemacs.org>
08bb03e4 254Vitaly "_Vi" Shukela <public_vi@tut.by>
94b410bb 255W. Trevor King <wking@tremily.us> <wking@drexel.edu>
94008931 256William Pursell <bill.pursell@gmail.com>
f4f49e22
SB
257YONETANI Tomokazu <y0n3t4n1@gmail.com> <qhwt+git@les.ath.cx>
258YONETANI Tomokazu <y0n3t4n1@gmail.com> <y0netan1@dragonflybsd.org>
2cf0223b 259YOSHIFUJI Hideaki <yoshfuji@linux-ipv6.org>
f4f49e22 260# the two anonymous contributors are different persons:
2cf0223b
NP
261anonymous <linux@horizon.com>
262anonymous <linux@horizon.net>
94b410bb 263İsmail Dönmez <ismail@pardus.org.tr>