.mailmap: fix broken entry for Martin Langhoff
[git/git.git] / .mailmap
CommitLineData
2cf0223b
NP
1#
2# This list is used by git-shortlog to fix a few botched name translations
3# in the git archive, either because the author's full name was messed up
4# and/or not always written the same way, making contributions from the
5# same person appearing not to be so.
6#
7
08bb03e4 8Alex Bennée <kernel-hacker@bennee.com>
4a3fedd5 9Alexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
2cf0223b 10Aneesh Kumar K.V <aneesh.kumar@gmail.com>
9758ecde 11Brian M. Carlson <sandals@crustytoothpaste.ath.cx>
055e5787 12Cheng Renquan <crquan@gmail.com>
2cf0223b 13Chris Shoemaker <c.shoemaker@cox.net>
055e5787 14Dan Johnson <computerdruid@gmail.com>
65c6aca4
JH
15Dana L. How <danahow@gmail.com>
16Dana L. How <how@deathvalley.cswitch.com>
2cf0223b 17Daniel Barkalow <barkalow@iabervon.org>
4a3fedd5 18David D. Kilzer <ddkilzer@kilzer.net>
2cf0223b 19David Kågedal <davidk@lysator.liu.se>
4a3fedd5 20David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
08bb03e4 21Deskin Miller <deskinm@umich.edu>
4a3fedd5 22Dirk Süsserott <newsletter@dirk.my1.cc>
055e5787 23Eric S. Raymond <esr@thyrsus.com>
3fc0e4ca 24Erik Faye-Lund <kusmabite@gmail.com> <kusmabite@googlemail.com>
2cf0223b 25Fredrik Kuivinen <freku045@student.liu.se>
055e5787 26Frédéric Heitzmann <frederic.heitzmann@gmail.com>
2cf0223b
NP
27H. Peter Anvin <hpa@bonde.sc.orionmulti.com>
28H. Peter Anvin <hpa@tazenda.sc.orionmulti.com>
29H. Peter Anvin <hpa@trantor.hos.anvin.org>
30Horst H. von Brand <vonbrand@inf.utfsm.cl>
4a3fedd5 31İsmail Dönmez <ismail@pardus.org.tr>
055e5787 32Jakub Narębski <jnareb@gmail.com>
cf5c51ef 33Jay Soffian <jaysoffian+git@gmail.com>
2cf0223b 34Joachim Berdal Haga <cjhaga@fys.uio.no>
3fc0e4ca
JH
35Johannes Sixt <j6t@kdbg.org> <johannes.sixt@telecom.at>
36Johannes Sixt <j6t@kdbg.org> <j.sixt@viscovery.net>
37Johannes Sixt <j6t@kdbg.org> <J.Sixt@eudaptics.com>
2cf0223b
NP
38Jon Loeliger <jdl@freescale.com>
39Jon Seymour <jon@blackcubes.dyndns.org>
4a3fedd5 40Jonathan Nieder <jrnieder@uchicago.edu>
eb2c67cc
JH
41Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <gitster@pobox.com>
42Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junio@pobox.com>
43Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junio@twinsun.com>
44Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junkio@twinsun.com>
45Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junio@hera.kernel.org>
46Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junio@kernel.org>
47Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junkio@cox.net>
2cf0223b 48Karl Hasselström <kha@treskal.com>
055e5787 49Kevin Leung <kevinlsk@gmail.com>
2cf0223b 50Kent Engstrom <kent@lysator.liu.se>
2cf0223b 51Lars Doelle <lars.doelle@on-line ! de>
65c6aca4 52Lars Doelle <lars.doelle@on-line.de>
74f6b03c 53Li Hong <leehong@pku.edu.cn>
2cf0223b 54Lukas Sandström <lukass@etek.chalmers.se>
055e5787
JK
55Marc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@gmail.com>
56Mark Rada <marada@uwaterloo.ca>
32d979ea 57Martin Langhoff <martin@laptop.org> <martin@catalyst.net.nz>
3fc0e4ca 58Martin von Zweigbergk <martinvonz@gmail.com> <martin.von.zweigbergk@gmail.com>
94008931 59Michael Coleman <tutufan@gmail.com>
11f54989 60Michael J Gruber <git@drmicha.warpmail.net> <michaeljgruber+gmane@fastmail.fm>
4a3fedd5 61Michael W. Olson <mwolson@gnu.org>
2342c4ee 62Michele Ballabio <barra_cuda@katamail.com>
14a4091c 63Nanako Shiraishi <nanako3@bluebottle.com>
4a3fedd5 64Nanako Shiraishi <nanako3@lavabit.com>
2cf0223b 65Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
03aa8ff3 66<nico@fluxnic.net> <nico@cam.org>
3fc0e4ca
JH
67Peter Krefting <peter@softwolves.pp.se> <peter@svarten.intern.softwolves.pp.se>
68Peter Krefting <peter@softwolves.pp.se> <peter@softwolves.pp.se>
4a3fedd5 69Philippe Bruhat <book@cpan.org>
3fc0e4ca 70Ralf Thielow <ralf.thielow@gmail.com> <ralf.thielow@googlemail.com>
2cf0223b
NP
71Ramsay Allan Jones <ramsay@ramsay1.demon.co.uk>
72René Scharfe <rene.scharfe@lsrfire.ath.cx>
73Robert Fitzsimons <robfitz@273k.net>
055e5787 74Robert Zeh <robert.a.zeh@gmail.com>
509b4d73 75Sam Vilain <sam@vilain.net>
2cf0223b
NP
76Santi Béjar <sbejar@gmail.com>
77Sean Estabrooks <seanlkml@sympatico.ca>
78Shawn O. Pearce <spearce@spearce.org>
79f3368d 79Steven Grimm <koreth@midwinter.com>
055e5787 80Tay Ray Chuan <rctay89@gmail.com>
5e207b4b 81Theodore Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu>
3fc0e4ca 82Thomas Rast <trast@inf.ethz.ch> <trast@student.ethz.ch>
2cf0223b 83Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
b722b958 84Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe_Zeisberger@digi.com>
463e8c76 85Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>
b722b958 86Uwe Kleine-König <ukleinek@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
65c6aca4
JH
87Uwe Kleine-König <uzeisberger@io.fsforth.de>
88Uwe Kleine-König <zeisberg@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
2cf0223b 89Ville Skyttä <scop@xemacs.org>
08bb03e4 90Vitaly "_Vi" Shukela <public_vi@tut.by>
94008931 91William Pursell <bill.pursell@gmail.com>
2cf0223b
NP
92YOSHIFUJI Hideaki <yoshfuji@linux-ipv6.org>
93anonymous <linux@horizon.com>
94anonymous <linux@horizon.net>