Merge branch 'tz/credential-netrc'
[git/git.git] / .mailmap
CommitLineData
2cf0223b
NP
1#
2# This list is used by git-shortlog to fix a few botched name translations
3# in the git archive, either because the author's full name was messed up
4# and/or not always written the same way, making contributions from the
5# same person appearing not to be so.
6#
7
94b410bb
SB
8<nico@fluxnic.net> <nico@cam.org>
9Alejandro R. Sedeño <asedeno@MIT.EDU> <asedeno@mit.edu>
08bb03e4 10Alex Bennée <kernel-hacker@bennee.com>
94b410bb
SB
11Alex Riesen <raa.lkml@gmail.com> <fork0@t-online.de>
12Alex Riesen <raa.lkml@gmail.com> <raa@limbo.localdomain>
13Alex Riesen <raa.lkml@gmail.com> <raa@steel.home>
14Alex Vandiver <alex@chmrr.net> <alexmv@MIT.EDU>
4a3fedd5 15Alexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
94b410bb 16Alexey Shumkin <alex.crezoff@gmail.com> <zapped@mail.ru>
182be0d3 17Alexey Shumkin <alex.crezoff@gmail.com> <Alex.Crezoff@gmail.com>
94b410bb
SB
18Anders Kaseorg <andersk@MIT.EDU> <andersk@ksplice.com>
19Anders Kaseorg <andersk@MIT.EDU> <andersk@mit.edu>
2cf0223b 20Aneesh Kumar K.V <aneesh.kumar@gmail.com>
10813e0d
JH
21Amos Waterland <apw@debian.org> <apw@rossby.metr.ou.edu>
22Amos Waterland <apw@debian.org> <apw@us.ibm.com>
f4f49e22 23Ben Walton <bdwalton@gmail.com> <bwalton@artsci.utoronto.ca>
cdb6b5ac 24Benoit Sigoure <tsunanet@gmail.com> <tsuna@lrde.epita.fr>
94b410bb
SB
25Bernt Hansen <bernt@norang.ca> <bernt@alumni.uwaterloo.ca>
26Brandon Casey <drafnel@gmail.com> <casey@nrlssc.navy.mil>
cdb6b5ac
SB
27brian m. carlson <sandals@crustytoothpaste.ath.cx> Brian M. Carlson <sandals@crustytoothpaste.ath.cx>
28brian m. carlson <sandals@crustytoothpaste.ath.cx> <sandals@crustytoothpaste.net>
94b410bb
SB
29Bryan Larsen <bryan@larsen.st> <bryan.larsen@gmail.com>
30Bryan Larsen <bryan@larsen.st> <bryanlarsen@yahoo.com>
055e5787 31Cheng Renquan <crquan@gmail.com>
2cf0223b 32Chris Shoemaker <c.shoemaker@cox.net>
f4f49e22 33Chris Wright <chrisw@sous-sol.org> <chrisw@osdl.org>
78910462
SB
34Cord Seele <cowose@gmail.com> <cowose@googlemail.com>
35Christian Stimming <stimming@tuhh.de> <chs@ckiste.goetheallee>
f4f49e22 36Csaba Henk <csaba@gluster.com> <csaba@lowlife.hu>
055e5787 37Dan Johnson <computerdruid@gmail.com>
c07a6bc5 38Dana L. How <danahow@gmail.com> <how@deathvalley.cswitch.com>
182be0d3 39Dana L. How <danahow@gmail.com> Dana How
2cf0223b 40Daniel Barkalow <barkalow@iabervon.org>
10813e0d
JH
41Daniel Trstenjak <daniel.trstenjak@gmail.com> <daniel.trstenjak@online.de>
42Daniel Trstenjak <daniel.trstenjak@gmail.com> <trsten@science-computing.de>
94b410bb 43David Brown <git@davidb.org> <davidb@quicinc.com>
4a3fedd5 44David D. Kilzer <ddkilzer@kilzer.net>
2cf0223b 45David Kågedal <davidk@lysator.liu.se>
94b410bb 46David Reiss <dreiss@facebook.com> <dreiss@dreiss-vmware.(none)>
4a3fedd5 47David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
08bb03e4 48Deskin Miller <deskinm@umich.edu>
4a3fedd5 49Dirk Süsserott <newsletter@dirk.my1.cc>
94b410bb
SB
50Eric Blake <eblake@redhat.com> <ebb9@byu.net>
51Eric Hanchrow <eric.hanchrow@gmail.com> <offby1@blarg.net>
055e5787 52Eric S. Raymond <esr@thyrsus.com>
3fc0e4ca 53Erik Faye-Lund <kusmabite@gmail.com> <kusmabite@googlemail.com>
94b410bb
SB
54Eyvind Bernhardsen <eyvind.bernhardsen@gmail.com> <eyvind-git@orakel.ntnu.no>
55Florian Achleitner <florian.achleitner.2.6.31@gmail.com> <florian.achleitner2.6.31@gmail.com>
56Franck Bui-Huu <vagabon.xyz@gmail.com> <fbuihuu@gmail.com>
57Frank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de> <djpig@debian.org>
58Frank Lichtenheld <frank@lichtenheld.de> <flichtenheld@astaro.com>
f4f49e22 59Fredrik Kuivinen <frekui@gmail.com> <freku045@student.liu.se>
055e5787 60Frédéric Heitzmann <frederic.heitzmann@gmail.com>
f4f49e22
SB
61Garry Dolley <gdolley@ucla.edu> <gdolley@arpnetworks.com>
62Greg Price <price@mit.edu> <price@MIT.EDU>
63Greg Price <price@mit.edu> <price@ksplice.com>
c07a6bc5 64Heiko Voigt <hvoigt@hvoigt.net> <git-list@hvoigt.net>
15dd5ffb 65H. Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl> H.Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>
94b410bb
SB
66H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com> <hpa@bonde.sc.orionmulti.com>
67H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com> <hpa@smyrno.hos.anvin.org>
68H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com> <hpa@tazenda.sc.orionmulti.com>
69H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com> <hpa@trantor.hos.anvin.org>
70Han-Wen Nienhuys <hanwen@google.com> Han-Wen Nienhuys <hanwen@xs4all.nl>
2cf0223b 71Horst H. von Brand <vonbrand@inf.utfsm.cl>
94b410bb
SB
72J. Bruce Fields <bfields@citi.umich.edu> <bfields@fieldses.org>
73J. Bruce Fields <bfields@citi.umich.edu> <bfields@pig.linuxdev.us.dell.com>
74J. Bruce Fields <bfields@citi.umich.edu> <bfields@puzzle.fieldses.org>
055e5787 75Jakub Narębski <jnareb@gmail.com>
182be0d3 76James Y Knight <jknight@itasoftware.com> <foom@fuhm.net>
10813e0d
JH
77# The 2 following authors are probably the same person,
78# but both emails bounce.
79Jason McMullan <jason.mcmullan@timesys.com>
80Jason McMullan <mcmullan@netapp.com>
94b410bb
SB
81Jason Riedy <ejr@eecs.berkeley.edu> <ejr@EECS.Berkeley.EDU>
82Jason Riedy <ejr@eecs.berkeley.edu> <ejr@cs.berkeley.edu>
83Jay Soffian <jaysoffian@gmail.com> <jaysoffian+git@gmail.com>
c4878fd9 84Jeff King <peff@peff.net> <peff@github.com>
94b410bb 85Jeff Muizelaar <jmuizelaar@mozilla.com> <jeff@infidigm.net>
10813e0d
JH
86Jens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk> <axboe@suse.de>
87Jens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk> <jens.axboe@oracle.com>
f4f49e22 88Jim Meyering <jim@meyering.net> <meyering@redhat.com>
2cf0223b 89Joachim Berdal Haga <cjhaga@fys.uio.no>
94b410bb 90Johannes Schindelin <Johannes.Schindelin@gmx.de> <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
3fc0e4ca 91Johannes Sixt <j6t@kdbg.org> <J.Sixt@eudaptics.com>
94b410bb
SB
92Johannes Sixt <j6t@kdbg.org> <j.sixt@viscovery.net>
93Johannes Sixt <j6t@kdbg.org> <johannes.sixt@telecom.at>
78910462 94John 'Warthog9' Hawley <warthog9@kernel.org> <warthog9@eaglescrag.net>
c07a6bc5
SB
95Jon Loeliger <jdl@jdl.com> <jdl@freescale.com>
96Jon Loeliger <jdl@jdl.com> <jdl@freescale.org>
94b410bb
SB
97Jon Seymour <jon.seymour@gmail.com> <jon@blackcubes.dyndns.org>
98Jonathan Nieder <jrnieder@gmail.com> <jrnieder@uchicago.edu>
99Jonathan del Strother <jon.delStrother@bestbefore.tv> <maillist@steelskies.com>
100Josh Triplett <josh@joshtriplett.org> <josh@freedesktop.org>
101Josh Triplett <josh@joshtriplett.org> <josht@us.ibm.com>
102Julian Phillips <julian@quantumfyre.co.uk> <jp3@quantumfyre.co.uk>
eb2c67cc 103Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <gitster@pobox.com>
eb2c67cc
JH
104Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junio@hera.kernel.org>
105Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junio@kernel.org>
94b410bb
SB
106Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junio@pobox.com>
107Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junio@twinsun.com>
eb2c67cc 108Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junkio@cox.net>
94b410bb 109Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com> <junkio@twinsun.com>
182be0d3
SB
110Karl Wiberg <kha@treskal.com> Karl Hasselström
111Karl Wiberg <kha@treskal.com> <kha@yoghurt.hemma.treskal.com>
94b410bb
SB
112Karsten Blees <blees@dcon.de> <karsten.blees@dcon.de>
113Karsten Blees <blees@dcon.de> <karsten.blees@gmail.com>
114Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org> <kay.sievers@suse.de>
115Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org> <kay@mam.(none)>
116Keith Cascio <keith@CS.UCLA.EDU> <keith@cs.ucla.edu>
2cf0223b 117Kent Engstrom <kent@lysator.liu.se>
94b410bb
SB
118Kevin Leung <kevinlsk@gmail.com>
119Kirill Smelkov <kirr@navytux.spb.ru> <kirr@landau.phys.spbu.ru>
120Kirill Smelkov <kirr@navytux.spb.ru> <kirr@mns.spb.ru>
121Knut Franke <Knut.Franke@gmx.de> <k.franke@science-computing.de>
2cf0223b 122Lars Doelle <lars.doelle@on-line ! de>
65c6aca4 123Lars Doelle <lars.doelle@on-line.de>
f4f49e22 124Lars Noschinski <lars@public.noschinski.de> <lars.noschinski@rwth-aachen.de>
74f6b03c 125Li Hong <leehong@pku.edu.cn>
0e230644 126Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@evo.osdl.org>
94b410bb
SB
127Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@g5.osdl.org>
128Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@osdl.org>
0e230644 129Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@ppc970.osdl.org.(none)>
94b410bb
SB
130Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@ppc970.osdl.org>
131Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> <torvalds@woody.linux-foundation.org>
132Lukas Sandström <luksan@gmail.com> <lukass@etek.chalmers.se>
133Marc Khouzam <marc.khouzam@ericsson.com> <marc.khouzam@gmail.com>
055e5787 134Marc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@gmail.com>
94b410bb
SB
135Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com> <mcostalba@yahoo.it>
136Mark Levedahl <mdl123@verizon.net> <mlevedahl@gmail.com>
055e5787 137Mark Rada <marada@uwaterloo.ca>
32d979ea 138Martin Langhoff <martin@laptop.org> <martin@catalyst.net.nz>
3fc0e4ca 139Martin von Zweigbergk <martinvonz@gmail.com> <martin.von.zweigbergk@gmail.com>
94b410bb
SB
140Matt Draisey <matt@draisey.ca> <mattdraisey@sympatico.ca>
141Matt Kraai <kraai@ftbfs.org> <matt.kraai@amo.abbott.com>
f4f49e22 142Matt McCutchen <matt@mattmccutchen.net> <hashproduct@gmail.com>
94b410bb
SB
143Matthias Kestenholz <matthias@spinlock.ch> <mk@spinlock.ch>
144Matthias Urlichs <matthias@urlichs.de> <smurf@kiste.(none)>
145Matthias Urlichs <matthias@urlichs.de> <smurf@smurf.noris.de>
94008931 146Michael Coleman <tutufan@gmail.com>
11f54989 147Michael J Gruber <git@drmicha.warpmail.net> <michaeljgruber+gmane@fastmail.fm>
487e5707
SB
148Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@kernel.org> <mst@redhat.com>
149Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@kernel.org> <mst@mellanox.co.il>
150Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@kernel.org> <mst@dev.mellanox.co.il>
4a3fedd5 151Michael W. Olson <mwolson@gnu.org>
94b410bb
SB
152Michael Witten <mfwitten@gmail.com> <mfwitten@MIT.EDU>
153Michael Witten <mfwitten@gmail.com> <mfwitten@mit.edu>
f4f49e22 154Michal Rokos <michal.rokos@nextsoft.cz> <rokos@nextsoft.cz>
2342c4ee 155Michele Ballabio <barra_cuda@katamail.com>
94b410bb
SB
156Miklos Vajna <vmiklos@frugalware.org> <vmiklos@suse.cz>
157Namhyung Kim <namhyung@gmail.com> <namhyung.kim@lge.com>
158Namhyung Kim <namhyung@gmail.com> <namhyung@kernel.org>
10813e0d 159Nanako Shiraishi <nanako3@lavabit.com> <nanako3@bluebottle.com>
4a3fedd5 160Nanako Shiraishi <nanako3@lavabit.com>
94b410bb
SB
161Nelson Elhage <nelhage@mit.edu> <nelhage@MIT.EDU>
162Nelson Elhage <nelhage@mit.edu> <nelhage@ksplice.com>
2cf0223b 163Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
f4f49e22
SB
164Nick Stokoe <nick@noodlefactory.co.uk> Nick Woolley <nick@noodlefactory.co.uk>
165Nick Stokoe <nick@noodlefactory.co.uk> Nick Woolley <nickwoolley@yahoo.co.uk>
94b410bb
SB
166Nicolas Morey-Chaisemartin <devel-git@morey-chaisemartin.com> <nicolas.morey@free.fr>
167Nicolas Morey-Chaisemartin <devel-git@morey-chaisemartin.com> <nmorey@kalray.eu>
f4f49e22 168Nicolas Sebrecht <nicolas.s.dev@gmx.fr> <ni.s@laposte.net>
94b410bb
SB
169Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org> <paolo.bonzini@lu.unisi.ch>
170Pascal Obry <pascal@obry.net> <pascal.obry@gmail.com>
171Pascal Obry <pascal@obry.net> <pascal.obry@wanadoo.fr>
172Pat Notz <patnotz@gmail.com> <pknotz@sandia.gov>
173Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> <paulus@dorrigo.(none)>
174Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> <paulus@pogo.(none)>
f4f49e22
SB
175Peter Baumann <waste.manager@gmx.de> <Peter.B.Baumann@stud.informatik.uni-erlangen.de>
176Peter Baumann <waste.manager@gmx.de> <siprbaum@stud.informatik.uni-erlangen.de>
3fc0e4ca 177Peter Krefting <peter@softwolves.pp.se> <peter@softwolves.pp.se>
94b410bb 178Peter Krefting <peter@softwolves.pp.se> <peter@svarten.intern.softwolves.pp.se>
3a3101c6 179Petr Baudis <pasky@ucw.cz> <pasky@suse.cz>
94b410bb
SB
180Petr Baudis <pasky@ucw.cz> <xpasky@machine>
181Phil Hord <hordp@cisco.com> <phil.hord@gmail.com>
182Philip Jägenstedt <philip@foolip.org> <philip.jagenstedt@gmail.com>
183Philipp A. Hartmann <pah@qo.cx> <ph@sorgh.de>
4a3fedd5 184Philippe Bruhat <book@cpan.org>
3fc0e4ca 185Ralf Thielow <ralf.thielow@gmail.com> <ralf.thielow@googlemail.com>
2cf0223b 186Ramsay Allan Jones <ramsay@ramsay1.demon.co.uk>
76053e77 187René Scharfe <l.s.r@web.de> <rene.scharfe@lsrfire.ath.cx>
2cf0223b 188Robert Fitzsimons <robfitz@273k.net>
f4f49e22 189Robert Shearman <robertshearman@gmail.com> <rob@codeweavers.com>
055e5787 190Robert Zeh <robert.a.zeh@gmail.com>
94b410bb 191Robin Rosenberg <robin.rosenberg@dewire.com> <robin.rosenberg.lists@dewire.com>
10813e0d
JH
192Rutger Nijlunsing <rutger.nijlunsing@gmail.com> <rutger@nospam.com>
193Rutger Nijlunsing <rutger.nijlunsing@gmail.com> <git@tux.tmfweb.nl>
f4f49e22 194Ryan Anderson <ryan@michonline.com> <rda@google.com>
94b410bb
SB
195Salikh Zakirov <salikh.zakirov@gmail.com> <Salikh.Zakirov@Intel.com>
196Sam Vilain <sam@vilain.net> <sam.vilain@catalyst.net.nz>
182be0d3 197Sam Vilain <sam@vilain.net> sam@vilain.net
94b410bb 198Santi Béjar <santi@agolina.net> <sbejar@gmail.com>
2cf0223b 199Sean Estabrooks <seanlkml@sympatico.ca>
94b410bb 200Sebastian Schuberth <sschuberth@gmail.com> <sschuberth@visageimaging.com>
f4f49e22 201Seth Falcon <seth@userprimary.net> <sfalcon@fhcrc.org>
2cf0223b 202Shawn O. Pearce <spearce@spearce.org>
c07a6bc5
SB
203Simon Hausmann <hausmann@kde.org> <simon@lst.de>
204Simon Hausmann <hausmann@kde.org> <shausman@trolltech.com>
f4f49e22
SB
205Stefan Naewe <stefan.naewe@gmail.com> <stefan.naewe@atlas-elektronik.com>
206Stefan Naewe <stefan.naewe@gmail.com> <stefan.naewe@googlemail.com>
94b410bb 207Stefan Sperling <stsp@elego.de> <stsp@stsp.name>
78910462 208Štěpán Němec <stepnem@gmail.com> <stepan.nemec@gmail.com>
94b410bb 209Stephen Boyd <bebarino@gmail.com> <sboyd@codeaurora.org>
c07a6bc5 210Steven Drake <sdrake@xnet.co.nz> <sdrake@ihug.co.nz>
94b410bb 211Steven Grimm <koreth@midwinter.com> <sgrimm@sgrimm-mbp.local>
182be0d3 212Steven Grimm <koreth@midwinter.com> koreth@midwinter.com
f4f49e22
SB
213Steven Walter <stevenrwalter@gmail.com> <swalter@lexmark.com>
214Steven Walter <stevenrwalter@gmail.com> <swalter@lpdev.prtdev.lexmark.com>
94b410bb
SB
215Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org> <Sven.Verdoolaege@cs.kuleuven.ac.be>
216Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org> <skimo@liacs.nl>
055e5787 217Tay Ray Chuan <rctay89@gmail.com>
94b410bb 218Ted Percival <ted@midg3t.net> <ted.percival@quest.com>
5e207b4b 219Theodore Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu>
94b410bb 220Thomas Ackermann <th.acker@arcor.de> <th.acker66@arcor.de>
3fc0e4ca 221Thomas Rast <trast@inf.ethz.ch> <trast@student.ethz.ch>
94b410bb
SB
222Timo Hirvonen <tihirvon@gmail.com> <tihirvon@ee.oulu.fi>
223Toby Allsopp <Toby.Allsopp@navman.co.nz> <toby.allsopp@navman.co.nz>
224Tom Grennan <tmgrennan@gmail.com> <tgrennan@redback.com>
f4f49e22
SB
225Tommi Virtanen <tv@debian.org> <tv@eagain.net>
226Tommi Virtanen <tv@debian.org> <tv@inoi.fi>
227Tommy Thorn <tommy-git@thorn.ws> <tt1729@yahoo.com>
2cf0223b 228Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
f4f49e22 229Tor Arne Vestbø <torarnv@gmail.com> <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
94b410bb
SB
230Trent Piepho <tpiepho@gmail.com> <tpiepho@freescale.com>
231Trent Piepho <tpiepho@gmail.com> <xyzzy@speakeasy.org>
f4f49e22
SB
232Uwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de> <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>
233Uwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de> <ukleinek@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
234Uwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de> <uzeisberger@io.fsforth.de>
235Uwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de> <zeisberg@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
236Ville Skyttä <ville.skytta@iki.fi> <scop@xemacs.org>
08bb03e4 237Vitaly "_Vi" Shukela <public_vi@tut.by>
94b410bb 238W. Trevor King <wking@tremily.us> <wking@drexel.edu>
94008931 239William Pursell <bill.pursell@gmail.com>
f4f49e22
SB
240YONETANI Tomokazu <y0n3t4n1@gmail.com> <qhwt+git@les.ath.cx>
241YONETANI Tomokazu <y0n3t4n1@gmail.com> <y0netan1@dragonflybsd.org>
2cf0223b 242YOSHIFUJI Hideaki <yoshfuji@linux-ipv6.org>
f4f49e22 243# the two anonymous contributors are different persons:
2cf0223b
NP
244anonymous <linux@horizon.com>
245anonymous <linux@horizon.net>
94b410bb 246İsmail Dönmez <ismail@pardus.org.tr>